Wishlist
This item has now been saved. You can view your saved items by accessing your MY ACCOUNT page.
Remove from Wishlist
Add to wishlist

WOMEN EASY CARE Silk Touch Blouse

£24.90
Details
SKU# 173273
Low in Stock
Out of Stock
Product Actions
Add to cart options
Add to Bag
Additional Information
This blouse made with light, flowing rayon drapes beautifully for a feminine look. The basic solid colors make this wardrobe staple easy to mix and match with other clothes.
77% Modal, 23% Polyester
Machine Wash, Gentle Or Delicate
Delivery Type Delivery Lead Time Cost of delivery
Standard Delivery 2 - 4 Working Days £3,95
Next Day Delivey Next Working Day £5,95
Nominated Day Delivery Select Your Delivery Day £5,95
Click & Collect Order by midnight | Collect the next day FREE on all orders above £19.90 (£2.95 for orders less than £19.90)
Convenience Store Delivery Next Working Day £4,95

Click here for more information on delivery options

WOMEN EASY CARE Silk Touch Blouse

Color:

Size:

Qty:

£24.90
Add to Bag
{Previous}
WOMEN EASY CARE Silk Touch Blouse
i
  • {Model wears}
  • {SIZE}
  • {HEIGHT}
  • {WEIGHT}
{Next}

You may also like
WOMEN EASY CARE Silk Touch Blouse is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This shirt is a lovely fit. Perfect for the office. It is also very easy to iron. I liked it so much I now have 5 in different colours.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect shirt Everything about this shirt is perfect. It's long enough to tuck comfortably (something that isn't true of all Uniqlo shirts) and to show off a flattering figure untucked. The fabric is so soft to the touch! I would sleep in such fabric. And it's sturdy and high quality. The look is perfect for the office, and it gives a chic and elegant look for casual situations.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me I visited the shops in NY and Paris as there's no shops near my town I buy on internet. I prefer to touch and try what I'd like to buy but uniqlo style - and sizes - is just perfect for me. Great clothing for an exceptional good price
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT ........ I am not usually drawn to leaving a review BUT........ This blouse is perfect, for me, in every way..... fabric, colour, fit THANK YOU I shall be ordering more!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wardrobe basic I got the navy shirt, it is great. I wear it to work, untucked with jeans and feel 'dressed' but relaxed at the same time. You could easily dress this up a bit for going out. Washes well, quick iron and you're done. Will buy black and wine versions too - no more early morning wardrobe dramas! Size-wise, S is perfect for me - 5' 3", approx 119lb, 33-34 chest. Thanks so much Uniqlo, 10/10.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but awkward button placement I'm usually between a S and M in shirts; ordered two colors in S and they fit perfectly. Love the wine color. Pink is slightly transparent but OK with a nude bra. The only problem is the button placement is a bit awkward on me. I have to choose between looking too buttoned up or my bra is slightly visible. Overall though I would buy again.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for Work I bought this blouse for work (in need of professional attire). I went by the size chart and bought a size small. It fits fine but when I lift my arms, I get a gap in the chest area (I measured between 33/34 inches). I don't plan on returning it since the problem is not a big deal and can be fixed easily.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than previous seasons I have several rayon blouses brought from Uniqlo in past season, and I have to say this season provides the best rayon blouse ever! The material feels thicker and softer compared with last year ones which seemed to be sheer in most sense. I am going to buy more colors.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I'm usually a medium in Uniqlo tops but ordered a small and it fits well. 4 stars because of inconsistent sizing in Uniqlo's tops.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wardrobe Staple These shirts are my go-to all year round. I have them in about 10 different colors and I wear them constantly because they're easy to dress up or down. They're super comfortable and soft, great quality, and they fit really well - loose, but they're cut to be worn that way. I also love that they're super easy to clean/care for.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I own this shirt in every color, and I love it so much. I don't need to iron them! Great product.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine shirt The material is so nice. I bought this shirt in pink, grey and wine color. Love them all. Fit loose.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I love this top! It's so soft to the touch and light! It does run big, but it's fine when it's tucked in. Long enough to cover your bum to wear with leggings/tight pants.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blouse This is an amazing blouse! Super soft and flowy. I am 5ft and 105lbs and the only downside is the sleeves are long on me, but can be solved by cuffing them up.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NICE TOP, NOT GOOD FOR PETITES. I'M 5'1", EVEN THOUGH THE FABRIC WAS NICE LIKE THE SHORT SLEEVE BLOUSE I PREVIOUSLY PURCHASED, THE SLEEVES ARE LONG AND THE BLOUSE IS LOOSE WHICH I DON'T FIND APPEALING. SADLY HAD TO RETURN IT.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! For the price, I really wasn't expecting much. However, when I tried the shirt on, I was surprised how silky the fabric was. It's truly a high quality garment. I ordered the wine color, which is a gorgeous, rich violet-red hue perfect for autumn. I intend on buying the shirt in more colors. Highly recommend! Colors Purchased: Wine Size Purchased: Small Height/Weight: 5'3", 125 lbs
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better colors worse fabric. I'm glad of the color variety but I'm sad that these don't feel like the previous rayon blouse series. It feels noticeably stiffer. I got the wine color and it looks nice. It's long too which I like, I hate how cropped shirts usually are.
Date published: 2016-07-09
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_173273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlouk