Similar Items

sale

WOMEN MARIMEKKO ULTRA LIGHT DOWN COCOON JACKET

Details

SKU# 426243
$ 89.90 $ 39.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Collaboration with Marimekko, the Finnish design house renowned for its original bold prints and vibrant colors.
Print design by Marimekko

  • Coated with permanent water repellent.
  • Pocketable design with its own compact carry pouch, so you can take it with you anywhere.

Marimekko is a Finnish design house celebrated for its original prints and colors since 1951. Sharing their mission to bring joy to people's everyday lives, UNIQLO has partnered with Marimekko on a new limited edition collection of LifeWear. This unique collaboration marries simplicity with creativity and features timeless silhouettes in bold and vibrant Marimekko designs.

You May Also Like

WOMEN MARIMEKKO ULTRA LIGHT DOWN COCOON JACKET is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute and warm! I love the emerald green color of this coat and it pairs so well with the Marimekko green and pink gloves, hat, and scarf. The colorful interior really pops, too! I loved the oversized fit - very roomy. It just looks so stylish on! And it’s really warm. I live in an area that gets very cold so I’m eager to see how it does in below zero temps. My only negative is that the sleeves seem to ride up on my wrists, leaving them exposed. I keep having to pull them down and I don’t like that.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice down! I got this on sale and it is so worth it. It provides warmth and it’s so lightweight!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEARTBROKEN Jacket is an edgy compliment to any wardrobe....I am heartbroken is was too large and no more in smaller sizes.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really light and very warm This is the first time I have bought from Uniqlo, but will certainly buy from you again
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Stylish Jacket I bought the Marimekko down coat when the collection first went on sale and it's fabulous, warm and toasty, stylish and a great fit. I couldn't afford to buy the jacket as well, but struck lucky and got the orange patterned jacket online last week for half price. It's just as great as the coat - oversized but not bulky and a fantastic fit. Again it's lovely and warm. I have bought so many great pieces from this collaboration with Marimekko, I do hope there will be another.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light but very cosy Sent pictures of my jacket and gorgeous lining to family and friends
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and stylish This jacket is toasty warm and light as a feather. I love that it has a bright color for lining and tons of pockets everywhere.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect This is the perfect winter jacket. The texture is very light and not bulky at all but still keeps me warm. I also really like the color as it can easily match with clothing pieces. I like how it also comes with a small bag where you can store the jacket. The only thing is that I ordered a size Small and it is still looks baggy on me. I think UNIQLO made it like this because it’s a last layer puffer jacket and they assumed that you will layer up inside. I wish it’s not as baggy as it is because it tends to make you look bigger. Other than that, I really like the quality of the jacket.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Warm and lovely color, been wanting this for a long time, finally got them,I super love it.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and warm and cute! This jacket runs slightly large so I sized down to XS from my usual S. The green is a lovely color and the jacket is very light and comfortable to wear. The Marinekko lining makes it, as does the high collar.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & warm Perfect for the cold weather and packs down small for the commute. Does come up large. Bought a M normally an L in all Uniqlo clothes.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm Love the colour. It is beautifully warm and light.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you, UNIQLO Heppy to wear this great green color coat! Great quality, great mesure!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to American Sizing I read only one review that was correct from America- order your regular size. This coat is supposed to be loose and oversized not fitted. I wear a medium and it fit fine, but not oversized like a cocoon so I went to the large for my arms. If you have tiny short arms you can go down a size if you're not wearing anything under the jacket. I want it to cover my suit so I went up one size from the medium to the large. This jacket does not run one or even two sizes too big- it is true to American sizing.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Bought early January. Lovely jacket, light warm and just a little bit different
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good jacket Would give it 5 but the sizing is still way off. I’m normally a small across nearly all makes. Had to take this jacket in by three inches and I can still wear it with a jumper. BUT was worth the effort,
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully amazing coat I still remained warm in 7 degree Chicago weather, surprisingly, the coat was able to roll up neatly and fit into my backpack w minimal effort. As a traveler, that's very important to me, practicality and functionality, especially when it comes to saving space. And nothing beats being warm AND fashionable. The coat is a statement for sure.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly light and warm As for all the jackets in the range, this was very nice and warm with the lovely print in the inside of the jacket a plus
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puffer that Pops! Great pattern (got the orange, green, pink version). Super comfortable and warm on. Had seen this on a customer and loved it and thrilled to find it on sale for $39.90 so it only took a nano second to make a decision to purchase it!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lining! Puffy, light and half price too. Can’t stop wearing it.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket! Honestly, this jacket makes me so happy. It is light, portable and most of all - warm! The material is extremely comfortable and pleasant feeling - and its warmth is perfect for fall and early winter weather. I'm excited to be able to bring it on trips with more ambiguous weather patterns - especially with its handy carrying case that seems like it could easily fit in any travel bag! Only thing to note - definitely order the size down. I'm normally a Small and seems like the whole Marimekko collection was made on the larger side. The X-Small was perfect for me!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marimekko down jacket I love it! It very cute, nice color, very light and it is oversized - exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Voluminous Loved the colour but the jacket comes up big so sadly had to return it
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Jacket This is a lovely jacket - really cute and cosy - after reading the reviews I ordered a small and a medium - I am usually a Large in Uniqlo outerwear - the small is just right Very cosy - great price at special offer of half price - would benefit from a hood - and is not waterproof - but very cosy - great with jeans
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very thin material With nice Marimekko design I bought this when it was 39 pounds. The design is good I really like the Marimekko pattern of the inside. But I really worry if I might scratch the jacket. If the jacket gets nails or something sharp, it will be messed up easily. I understand Uniqlo wanted to make ULTRA LIGHT jacket.m so that the material is so thin. I will use this jacket as a back up, keep in my bag to be ready for cold whether, but not daily use.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Warm I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it is so light and warm
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter jacket Light, warm, comfortable with beautiful Marimekko lining. Th My go to winter jacket.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely colour sad it is too big for me There were times I tried uniqlo down jackets I needed xxl, so since read the comments saying it is bigger size than others I bought size xl. Lots of room and because it puffs up not like normal down, it makes me look huge. which is shame. Really liked the colour and style reasonable price too. So if you between size16-18 try order or try in store before making purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute coat but size down Very lightweight coat and warm, love that it folds down into the small bag but would recommend sizing down. I’m a size 12/14 and am between M/L in the normal Uniqlo down coats but the S fits fine with room for a jumper underneath.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket I’ve been wearing this every day since it arrived.. it’s so lightweight but really warm and I’m going to layer it with a filet when the weather gets a bit chillier. I love it!!
Date published: 2020-01-11
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_, sid_426243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us