Images

Women U Fitted Short-Sleeve T-Shirt, Light Orange, Large

Similar Items

final sale

WOMEN U FITTED SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 425953COL21SMA007000
$ 14.90 $ 5.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

A fitted, streamlined silhouette and deep neckline that can be styled beautifully.

  • The Paris design team, led by Christophe Lemaire, created a new collection of LifeWear using innovative fabrics and modern designs.
  • Made with stretchy jersey knit material.
  • Thinner binders for the armholes and neckline.
  • A silhouette that follows the contours of your body.

You May Also Like

WOMEN U FITTED SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Medium size does not fit adult weighing 127 lbs nice quality but way to small for an American adult.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stretchy Tight Top I usually eear a size small but the fit of this shirt is too tight on me, maybe because the fabric is very stretchy. I recommend it because of the quality.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality In addition I got damage one and I couldn’t change it
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality This item isn’t good in comparison with other products I don’t recommend them
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality I don’t like this item The size and material is poor
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Very odd fit, it’s tight around the shoulders but big elsewhere? The material is definitely not breathable or soft but is thick. Got it on final sale so can’t return but it would’ve went back.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good Material is stretchy. Thick. Very good. Better than other brands.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size Up It’s way too small. I usually wear size XS for all uniqlo shirts. After reading all the previous reviews, I decided to get a size M. I’m glad that I did that. It’s fit perfectly! The martial is a bit thick but it’s good quality.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way off the size chart Ordered XS as suggested on the sight for my measurements & also checked size chart. Both said I would wear an XS. Unfortunately size ran smaller than shown. These were final sale items, but since I went by your size chart, I was hoping that you could allow me to return. Was told no. I then ordered same ones in small. After ordered, I received a condolence discount. Asked Associate if I could apply discount to new order and was told no because order was already placed. Not happy.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Have several colors already a good sale so decided to get more
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! Super simple tee that's a perfect basic to your closet. I like longer sleeve length on this tee- it's a super nice transition piece for summer or fall. A lot of reviews say to size up- as a fitted tee, this serves it's purpose perfectly, so I'd say to size up only if you want a looser fit!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 4 colors of this I have different colors of this style. I am so inlove. Basic tee but comfy.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs very small for a medium This lovely T Shirt must be sized for a child, I wear American medium this was difficult to pull on. Final sale - cannot return. Great style, good fabric however !
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit well A little thick but looks good 5’6” 115lb xs love it
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from needs improvement for a curvier fit I’ve had 3 of those shirts and worn, washed them, so I guess i have a say. I agree almost all reviews. It’s running one size small. i’m a women u crew neck shirt xs and this shirt i can’t fit in xs. I assume i know why this shirt is so unpopular in the US. Uniqlo must have designed this shirt per Asian gals. As an asian gal, I think asian gal’s body is generally slimmer and not as curvy as American gals. That’s why this shirt doesn’t fit. it’s too small at breast but too large at waist and too small at hip. It’s wrapping my breasts like a sports bra, but waist has so much extra room so it climbs up from the bottom, coz the hip line doesn’t fit either. and i’m quite fit. The fabric is also itchy after sweating. It also wrinkles/climbs at at the waist. Wish it’s truly fit. Design it more curvier and with a larger neck opening please.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from runs small does have a Tight fit. thick fabric,therefore not as stretchy. Sleeves are slender & reaches close to elbow.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smaller than American Size Good material and quality but size is smaller than expexted. Will need to go up 1 size higher to get a better fit.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Search For Perfect T-shirt Is Over This is the perfect t-shirt. It is fitted, so it does skim the body, but in a flattering way. The neckline is scooped so wearing a nice necklace would show very well with this tshirt. I normally can wear between a small and a medium in shirts. I selected a medium in this and I think it is very flattering. I don't understand why so many other reviews claim it is too small. It's not too small it is designed to be FITTED and so that is how it fits. It washes well but I aired dried it and did not put it in the dryer. I would love to see more of these in bright colors, i.e. purple, fuschia, orange, etc. I am new to Uniqlo but this won't be my last time making a purchase.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice True fix I love the material n I would recommend that to my friends and family Ilove the price also
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's U fitted short sleeve Good quality and the price is perfect. Does not show seat stains. it is a very versatile piece.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you should buy it The material is very soft and it’s not thin. I love it’s not see through because other white shirts or shirts in general don’t seem like it online but in person they are. I think it’s a great top and I ordered a different color too.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice shirt This runs a bit small. I got 1 (M) and 2 (L) sizes bigger for a more relaxed fit. If you like it tight and very fitting, then get your true size. It is not as smooth as their other shirts but quality remains good. Nice to wear with leggings or with a blazer.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top!! I was actually surprised by the nice fit and comfort of the shirt. I love the long sleeves and the u neck style. True to size. I will be buying more!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs small I like the t shirt but it runs very small. Order a size up.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Tee I love this product, it is a bit small and short, but those are easy to forgive!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh meh The fabric is thick (but not a cheap feeling) , like others have said it’s unbreathable (definitely not for the warmer days) and runs very small. I’m usually a XS and ordered a size Small, it was still tight but if I got a medium the shoulders definitely wouldn’t fit right. Final sale so I can’t return it.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scratchy unwearable fabric ruins nice styling in this T-shirt The scratchy unbreathable fabric of 95% Cotton/5% Spandex made WOMEN U FITTED SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT unwearable. The fit was so tight it was like being a sausage in a casing. Good features: the U neck, length of the sleeve, shirt length hit just below the waist, and colors in burgundy (has brown undertones) and classic black. I returned both due to the fabric. Unfortunately, I gave some as gifts, too, which also had to be returned for same reasons: poor quality fabric, small sizing. Bring this back sized correctly and in 100% cotton and it would be great.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Shirt but Small I like the quality of the shirt because the fabric is quite thick compared to a regular T-shirt. However the shirt is very small. I usually wear a S so I got a M for this and it still fits very tightly. This shirt looks good with a pair of loose pants. I bought the colors off-white and wine.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skip if you have a gut or hips... I ordered off-white in XL (I typically wear a medium/32D). While the chest fit and the neckline was flattering, it was tight at the gut and hip. I would not recommend unless you have narrow hips. I agree you need to order 1 or 2 sizes up from your usual size.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs small. The quality is good but it runs too small for me. I’ll pass on this style in the future.
Date published: 2020-08-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_, sid_425953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us