Similar Items

WOMEN ULTRA STRETCH CROPPED LEGGINGS PANTS

Details

SKU# 424883COL00SMA002000
$ 29.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Impressive stretch that gives you both comfort and a beautiful silhouette. DRY technology to keep them feeling fresh when worn.

  • Made with ultra-stretch material that is incredibly stretchy and incredibly easy to move around in.
  • Added DRY technology to make them easier to dry after sweating or washing.
  • Excellent stretch, so they make your legs look flattering.

You May Also Like

SHARE YOUR STYLE WITH @UNIQLOUSA

WOMEN ULTRA STRETCH CROPPED LEGGINGS PANTS is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Stretchy Capri These are very cozy Capri pants. They are a stretchy material. I bought them in white and a black&white checker. Wash and dry nicely. No need to iron. I am 5’9” and I weigh 160lbs. I bought a large and they got perfectly! Get some today-they are going to go fast! HAPPY SPRING!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leggings on earth! These are a must have in your wardrobe! They are so soft and comfortable and the material quality is very good! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cropped leggings for a Spring outfit The fabric feels very nice and soft on the skin and it has plenty of stretch to give a conforming but comfortable fit. I wish the hems were a little tighter around the ankles to give a true legging feel but otherwise it is a good product. The color is a dull yellow that looks good with a white or black top in the spring months.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality i was driving and my ring snagged it and out came a seam. Very poor quality for the price you pay
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thin fabric Fabric material is too thin, wish it was thicker, also tight in the thighs
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Leggings Fitting hugs your body perfectly. Usually wear a medium in size but Small was my perfect fit due to how stretchy they are. Can be used casual or dressed up with a blouse.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Soft, light weight, comfortable and easy to wear all day!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to pants This style of pants has become my go to. The style is great for all occasions - you can dress it up or go casual. The stretch is also just right - not too much and not too little.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey shorties out there, PERFECT pant length!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these! However, please note I am only 5’0, so I ordered these in hope they would be the perfect pant length and THEY ARE! They are great quality, buttery smooth, and SO comfortable! I am ordering them in other colors ASAP!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leggings you can rock at work These pants are amazing, super comfy, super stretchy and suitable to wear to work because of the back pockets they don’t feel as exposed for a larger bottom like myself.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Cute! These leggings are great! Perfect if you want to be comfy all day yet still look put together! The fabric is super stretchy and comfy, so it definitely feels better than wearing stiff jeans all day.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute little 42 yellows These pants are very comfortable love the fit. They are very well made and seem like they will last forever. The color was different for me? Overall great pants.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NSFW I received these to review and found them too tight to wear to work. VPL for sure. Much closer to leggings you'd wear to the airport or the gym than to work. The metal button is faux so you cant unbutton these pants, you just slip them on an off like leggings. They should just be called leggings not leggings pants...leggings are NOT pants. The color is a yellowish khaki and wasn't flattering. These would probably be great as riding pants for those who ride horses. Otherwise they weren't for me.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Material and Fit. Not a fan of the color I love the fabric of these pants and the fit. The material is very stretchy and the pants look like a denim but fit like a legging. They are mid rise, come up about right to my belly button and then come right down to right below my calf. the only thing i don't like is the color. The color is more of a green yellow color where in the photo they look more mustard yellow. The color that they really are is almost too flesh toned. Also, this color makes my leg imperfections more noticeable. Besides the color i would for sure wear these pants
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great fit, but color is darker; No front pockets These pants were a great fit. However, the color of the pants were a bit darker than the picture depicted. It's more of a dark gold color than yellow. Would've given 4 stars if there were front pockets. Only back pockets available.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Stretchy Soft and stretchy, exactly what I expect from Uniqlo's legging pants. I have several pair of Uniqlo legging pants in different styles and the sizing it consistent. I'm 5'6 and the pants are cropped right above my ankle. The only thing I would note is these are more of a dusty gold color, on the website the color looks more saturated but I like they dusty gold color so I'm okay with it!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! They are a faded yellow color unlike the photo, but honestly I like them better this way! I sized up from a small to a medium so they would fit less like leggings and more like pants. They're super comfortable and a great cropped length.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Extremely comfortable. For a short person (5'0"), these cropped pants actually fits like regular pants. Colors are a little more mustard-like in real-life than in pictures.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek, Versatile Pants Extremely elastic fabric that works well with a multitude of outfits. After trying on, they fit true to size. The color is very nice and bright, which helps with going out on weekends. In addition to being very elastic, the pants are very soft and easy to wear for the entire day. Highly recommended for those who want fashion and comfort.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but yellow color is wrong It s a nice piece of clothing, however, I had some difficulty with the color and the see thought problem. It well stretchy fabric and hugs your body nicely, but I think it will be better in the dark colors that will cover panty lines .
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable Pants for Both Work and Casual These pants are very comfortable and light weight. The soft material conforms to your body but stretches really well if you're on the move. I've been wearing them with flats but you could definitely wear them with boots. The yellow color is not too bright which makes them good for work!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style This is the most comfortable pants I ever had. It contours to my body shape and the material is just right. Highly recommended indeed!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice stretchy cropped legging I like the style and materials of this cropped leggings pants. I have several regular length legging pants and decided to try the cropped style and it did not disappoint. It fits true to size and I feel very comfortable in it. The color yellow looks brighter on the website, the actual color is muted yellow with light brownish/greenish tone in it. 5 stars for style and material and 3 stars for color.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Khaki Yellow I love the Uniqlo Ultra Stretch Leggings Pant, so I decided to order the Uniqlo Ultra Stretch Cropped Leggings Pant this time around! I ordered the cropped pant online in the color yellow; however, I found that it was more of a khaki yellow when it arrived. Nevertheless, I found the color to be versatile when paired with my current wardrobe. I was able to transition this look easily from the workplace to social events to daily errands. I ordered the same size in the cropped leggings pant that I wear in the full-length leggings pant (Medium). I'm 5'4" and weigh 120 lbs, if that helps! I found the cropped leggings pant to be a bit longer than I expected, but this was quickly remedied by rolling up the cuff twice. Plus, the rolled-up cuff look is super cute! I love the ultra stretch nature of the pant material, as it really shows off my "assets" in the best way. ;-) I'm looking forward to ordering more colors in the future, especially when Spring arrives!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Leggings! These pants are very comfortable and stylish! The color is bright but cool. I was concerned about not having belt loops, since pants typically fit too loose around my waist. But, when I put them on they fit snug in all the right places and comfortable around my midsection. You can dress these up or down and win!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking & comfortable These pants look great on my wife. She says they are comfortable & have the right amount of stretch. The yellow color is a bit duller than the picture but not in a bad way.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, great value and stunning look My wife was absolutely stunned when we received them on the mail. The yellow color is more like a mustard kind of color, very subtle, and just looks amazing. They fit in a very nice way, and look stunning. Definitely recommended, it’s a great buy and very versatile. It’s true to size, no need to go a size up or a size down.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool “Jeggings” These are overall pretty cool. They are like a cross between leggings and jeans. They are very comfortable and stretchy like leggings but are made to look similar to jeans with faux pockets and zipper. The color is more like a cross between mustard yellow and khaki in person. Be aware that they are thinner than jeans so any problem areas you might have are more likely to show, especially in the lighter colors. If you like wearing leggings but want something a little more polished these would be great for you!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So stretchy I could literally dance in them This leggings pants are a perfect fit for my body frame and height. So comfy and stretchy. The waist is high waisted and not tight. Although these are cropped, they hem of the leg hits at my ankle. I gave it 4 stars only because the color is less vibrant in person and more of a greenish yellow.
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2020, m_4, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_, sid_424883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us