Similar Items

WOMEN HEATTECH CREW NECK LONG-SLEEVE T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 418325
$ 19.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Warmth and comfort. In a sleek, fitted design that's perfect for layering.

  • Crew neck with a snug neckline to block out the cold.
  • Versatile, simple design.
  • Perfect for casual styles.

You May Also Like

WOMEN HEATTECH CREW NECK LONG-SLEEVE T-SHIRT is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm This is perfect under sweaters for colder weather. It keeps me warm all day. The shirt remains the same after wear and wash.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very soft, fits well, very soft and fits well but I am waiting for a colder days to try how warm it is
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome heat tech I am an asian that lives in Boston where weather is not your friend. This is very perfect for my type, I am always cold whatever degrees they have. It’s very smooth and not tight. Just perfect sizing
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirts I brought heatteach shirts That was on sale. But I had this shirt in few color. Love crew neck can put ont top with denim jacket or light jackets and put scarf around the neck. Warm and looks stylish. The size it true size. And sleeve is perfect And the fabric very soft touch the body and comfy. Will buy again.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice feel good just a little bit tight for me, but you can't beat the price anyway!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice nice long sleeves, just a little bit too tight for me, but it's okay, looking good!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile I usually wear small tops, in Uniqlo I never know quite what size to get. These were on sale so purchased M, L and XL. Medium would be great as undershirt, but I like large and XL. Like them enough that I bought several more. The only reason I'm not giving them 5 stars is I have noticed after a few wears underneath a sweater they are getting a little pilly.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best undershirt ever! This shirt is comfortable and silky and great as a first layer! Love it!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great layering piece Perfect for warm layering. The green leans toward teal. A little longer than I would like, but a good fit overall.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy This was an extra purchase for free shipping, what a great choice! Very comfortable and flattering
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish the sleeves were shorter The sleeves is quite long - it bunches up around the wrist area. I wish they could've made the sleeve length the same length like the scoop neck range where it's shorter and therefore looks more made to fit. Other than that, I'm happy with the purchase. I like the thin fabric as it is good for layering.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice layering piece I bought this in several colors to wear under sweaters. Its very smooth and not bulky at all, perfect for layering. Runs true to size.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very comfortable and sleek fitting layer to wear under anything for extra warmth
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely top I have a few of these thermals as they are so comfortable and stylish. I love the material as they keep you warm but cool at the same time ! Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are close tonoerfect I received 2 of these as gifts go Christmas. I now own 4 !! They are silky smooth and fit perfect under any kind of clothing. Keeps me warm without feeling sweaty and uncomfortable They are my winter go-tos !!!!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and comfortable The shirt is extremely comfortable. I wear it underneath my other shirts to keep me insulated, or on its own when I just need a long sleeve shirt.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, a must for winter layering I have several of these and this one is a gorgeous colour
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for under jumpers Bought to go under some itchy woollen jumpers and it’s perfect, I sized up for extra comfort but as it’s snug fitting it’s perfect.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tops I have six of these tops and love them so decided to get two for my 97 year old mother in law. They are great for layering, I wear two at a time for work as it is a very cold shop. I am a size 12 but I buy the large size so that I can pull them right down over my bum. They are really thin but really warm. Sleeves stay put and don’t ride up. I always buy the scoop neck as then they don’t show under other clothing. Very worthwhile purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love HeatTech! They're made so well and I can easily fit it under another shirt that's normally too thin for me to wear when I'm cold.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft warm and comfortable Love this heat tech. So warm so soft and so comfortable!!!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best top ever no comparison I was given 2 of these tops you my daughter who loves them. I have bought 10 since. So comfy and warm. Please never be out of stock. They are ideal for travel as they are lightweight and not bulky. Wash and hang to dry overnight and ready in the morning. Obsessed.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm I bought this type of vest years ago and since then I buy it when there is offer, I have about 8/9 of them. I wear it everyday because it keeps me warm and light weight. I will recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin but Warm I received this item when they had the giveaway. I was so excited to try it out seeing as I was looking for something like this for my trips. This shirt is very comfortable, thin, and easy to layer. I absolutely love it and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily wear I wear these daily from November to February! Perfect base layer under sweaters and I also wear it over sports bra for yoga & Pilates—just warm enough in a cool studio & wicks sweat as I warm up. I wear this crew neck and heat tech leggings as pjs. Great quality. I’m using ones I bought 4 years ago but add one or two each year when they are on sale.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin and Functional The material is soft and thin. Keeps me warm as an undershirt and doesnt stick to my skin like other synthetic shirts I have tried on.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic style Comfortable, looks good, super colour what more to want.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not red, it's ORANGE The red that I ordered turned out to be ORANGE. Yuck.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat tech is amazing Totally amazing design & performance - bravo Uniqlo! A key part of my Winter wardrobe essentials
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pain I am happy to review by grading but resent being forced to make comments
Date published: 2019-12-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_152
  • loc_, sid_418325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us