Similar Items

MEN DRY STRETCH SWEAT FULL-ZIP HOODIE

Details

SKU# 408988
$ 39.90

Variations

  • Color: 69 NAVY
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials & Care

A quick-drying hoodie that's easy to move in.

  • Made with durable DRY Stretch material that dries sweat quickly and stretches.
  • The body width and sleeve shape were revamped for unrestricted comfort.
  • We've added a zipper you can open and close with one hand, an earphone hole and loop inside, and a coin pocket on the right side.
  • [08 Dark Gray 16 Red, 66 Blue] Body: 66% Polyester, 34% Cotton/ Rib: 53% Cotton, 47% Polyester/ Hood Lining: 97% Cotton, 3% Polyester [Other Color] Body: 75% Polyester, 25% Cotton/ Rib: 69% Polyester, 31% Cotton/ Hood Lining: 63% Polyester, 37% Cotton
  • Machine wash cold, gentle cycle
  • Imported
you may also like
MEN DRY STRETCH SWEAT FULL-ZIP HOODIE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric Love the shape, the quality and above all the fabric that doesn’t look or go sloppy.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Haven’t stopped wearing it so comfortable and stylist. 10/10!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoody Really nice fit and zip detailing. Hood is rich fitting and not too baggy
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travelling Bought to go in the backpack when traveling. Packs up small and is the right weight for a cold evening away. As with all Uniqlo ‘dry’ range it’s great
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT BUT SIZES ARE CONFUSING Rushing through Dubai International Airport I spotted a UniQlo store, grabbed my usual size Large top and Medium pants and made my flight to Sydney. When I tried to get into my track set I could not even close the top or get the pants over my hips. Fortunately I have a son who is slimmer than I am and he scored a great track set :-). When I returned to the USA I went online, ordered XL top and L pants and they fit perfectly. Maybe the size in cm or inches would solve this problem. Otherwise - great clothing. Quality is excellent, design is right up there with the best and value is extraordinary.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bagus My husband had to buy another one he loves it. Fabric is good quality. He like all the hidden pockets and especially the front for his music.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy mobile pocket Bought this as a Xmas gift. It was really well received
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Hoodie Multi functions sweater! You can play sport or walking around with it. It is not like others sweater that saggy, this one has thicker material and stay firm through a day.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfortable Had this 2 weeks now and wear it all the time. Smart enough to put on over work shirt instead of coat for commute and casual for the rest of the day.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof, Stylish, Breathable, remarkable hoodie Nice feel, very well made Will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and value Purchased online in past month, easy transaction and speedy delivery. Quality of top is excellent and if it had another “designer” would be double the cost.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good all-round leisure jacket This is my second one i purchased, very pleased with them.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought for my boyfriend. He loves it. Very cosy and warm
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thinking about getting a third I wear this hoodie more than any other piece of clothing. It's hiked many many miles in all seasons but summer for almost 3 years and has held up great. Got one in black and 2 years later in red but it doesn't match as much. Thinking another color...
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and Fit Bought these after buying the pants and equally good quality. Fit is ideal (M for 40” chest) and zip up neck is handy in colder weather
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hoodie for the price Brought this in 2016, very comfortable. My go-to hoodie for any activity during winter. Fits nicely and has been holding pretty well.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Bought this to add to my wardrobe and it’s a great addition
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style Love my new jacket! Extremely comfortable and smarter than the average hoody
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, light, warm This is a great autumn/spring item - not too heavy but a good layer to add in when it's a bit chilly. The fabric is smooth and good quality and the hoodie is well-made.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh Looks good and feels good when I tried this on at the store. However after several days I noticed that the hoodie is always kinda pulled back, because the hood is heavy I guess. Problem is that I feel cold air emerging to my belly. Oher then that, all good.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Zip Up! Bought this hoodie in Stratford Westfield around 5/6 weeks ago and haven't taken it off since. Genuinely one of the best garments that i have bought in a long time. The manufacturing quality is very high level. The feel and finish is brilliant and I would happily buy again and WILL buy more!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hoodie Just an all around great hoodie wether you want to go take a jog or bum around the apartment all day. The fit is spot on and it is super cozy.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This hoody is very comfortable and the quality is fantastic.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Bought this for my son for Christmas, having previously bought this in a different colour Nf he loved it.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why this hoodie is efficient and practical This has to be the best hoodie Uniqlo has ever come up with. This updated model with the chest pocket is best hoodie ever made. Not only is the hoodie warm but it's loaded with pockets that creates great convenience. It's got a chest pocket to store cards, wallet or small phone. It's got two big deep inside pockets as well. What makes this hoodie a killer for the Fall or Winter is you can zip it all the way up and it covers your entire neck and chin. It resembles a turtleneck or a scarf. Great protection. I would not change anything on this hoodie for next year. Instead we should be given more colors, perhaps a olive, burgundy, etc.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is comfortable and nice It is very comfortable and very nice I bought it from my husband and he liked me a lot. It is really the size that he says he is
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent for travel Bought this jacket for my Dad, to match with my Mom who has this jacket as well. My Dad is about 5'9 and weighs about 210lbs. His weight is in his belly. I purchased the 2xl and it fit from his shoulders and arms, but is a bit tight in the belly. Just know that the fit is a more tapered, stream lined look. Great for travel, looks stylish and has a modern fit to prevent a hoodie from being frumpy.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fitting Amazing quality after long term use, and very comfortable
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommended I bought this a couple of months ago. It has some nice design features - I'd never put my phone in the chest pocket so the cord hole for microphones is useless to me but good for some no doubt, and the other pockets are deep. The pocket linings are loose, though, so flap around inside the hoodie. I suppose you might be able to use them as extra pockets but they feel like they'd rip easily if any weight were applied. In my experience the fabric is not very breathable and does not dry sweat easily at all. I tried going for a run in this hoodie but it was very unpleasant, even on a very cold day. The look of the hoodie is okay when zipped, nothing special but fine. Unzipped however, the collar hangs very weirdly, like a dress shirt being worn with the top 3 buttons loose. I do not at all like this look. As such I will not be wearing the hoodie again. It is too hot to wear zipped and looks weird unzipped. The construction is a bit sloppy (eg the pockets hanging loose) and overall I'm unimpressed. I would have given this 2.5 stars but since 2 stars on Uniqlo equates apparently to "Fair" I have gone lower. This is a poor hoodie.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shape Such a good shape. A slimmed down zip up that’s warm without being bulky. Husband pleased I shopped for him!
Date published: 2018-10-01
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_, sid_408988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us