Similar Items
sale

WOMEN HIGH-RISE CIGARETTE JEANS

Details

SKU# 404607
$ 39.90 $ 19.90

Variations

  • Color: 09 BLACK
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials & Care

Straight cut below the knee for a long-legged look. Our new flattering skinny jeans.

  • Exceptional 30% stretch for a comfortable fit.
  • Slender, straight-fit cut for flattering, feminine lines.
  • With the look of pre-washed denim, plus a distinctive soft, feminine feel.
  • Skinny-fit jeans with a straight cut below the knee, that are not too tight and look good on anyone.
  • A straight cut and precise length create a leg-lengthening effect.
  • A modern skinny-fit cut that won't bunch up below the knee, for a slimmer, more attractive look.
  • Jeans in a versatile cut that makes them a great heavy-rotation wardrobe addition.
  • Authentic, precise design details that highlight the quality of the fabric.
  • [69Navy, 67Blue,64Blue] 98% Cotton, 2% Spandex [Other Color] 69% Cotton, 29% Polyester, 2% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
you may also like
WOMEN HIGH-RISE CIGARETTE JEANS is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best jeans i've found recently I have such a hard time buy ing jeans because my waist to thigh/backside ratio doesn't seem to match 99% of fit models in the world. But I feel like these jeans suit me. Please don't stop making this style of jeans! And feel free to add more colors (Aubergine, flat navy, khaki green, burgundy, red, dark mustard...) Currently, I have about 6 pairs of the black (I admit it, I'm hoarding them in case they get discontinued) and I also have the light green, light blue, white and dark indigo from the spring season.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please offer longer inseam These were decent for the price but the inseam was way too short by at least 2 or 3 inches. I am 5 foot 7 inches and 115 lbs and i can wear these in size 24 or 25. My natural waist measures 26 inches and I almost always wear 26 inch waist in other denim brands. You will want to size down 1 or 2 sizes depending how tight you like your jeans. The denim is medium to lighter weight and has a generous amount of stretch. I would have ordered these in every size if the inseam were longer. I do not like ankle grazers. I need jeans to come down to my ankle bones not 2 or 3 inches above the ankle
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable jeans I’ve tried a lot of jeans and these are the most comfortable flattering ones yet. Super soft denim, flattering cut and they don’t lose shape during the day. I have several pairs and will continue to purchase more! You can’t beat the price either, comparable to Madewell jeans I own that cost 128.00. Keep making these jeans in a rainbow of colors.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stretchable and fits well I have many colors of these and they're all great except for some discoloration with blue one.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A jeans in which you can live-in Hello guys, I own 5 pairs of blue jeans and honestly didn't need one more jeans - until I tried this one on. Its so soft and comfortable jeans that you can wear all day without getting uncomfortable at all. I will recommend this to all buyers who are looking for a good solid pair of jeans. Its the right amount of sexy and comfort in one pair.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! These jeans are soft comfortable and so affordable. Especially when they are on sale. I wear them when I want to feel extremely comfy leaving the house. They do not fit my waist but I have not found any jeans from any company that fit my waist so I have still given them five stars.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpectedly awesome Not sure I would like wearing high rise jeans, but these are awesome. Very comfortable and flattering. My go to jeans!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice jeans Like previous reviewers these jeans run on the large size. I normally wear a size 30 but ordered a 28 and they fit perfect. The length is also very long, but I just roll them up and they look flattering. The high rise is incredibly flattering and prevents muffin top. I love these jeans so much that I ordered 2 pairs.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great quality. It is really comfortable! Im glad I bought it.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waist could be smaller overall size are good! waist could be smaller to fit me, in this case i will not need to wear belt!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with fabric and fit I liked these at first and have tried two pairs, but the fabric fades SO fast for those with chub rub like me. They are too large in the waist and hips, especially compared to the high rise skinnies and mid rise cropped skinnies (PLEASE BRING THESE BACK), which fit me perfectly in the same size. I won't buy any more cigarette jeans, and I'm not happy with the other new styles either. I'm struggling to understand why the company would get rid of the styles mentioned above. Will wait until they come back before buying another pair of pants from UNIQLO.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from black jeans need improvement on fabric I love its high rise + straight fit. However, my favorite jean color, black, in this style, was made of a really cheap looking material. when trying it on in the fitting room, this type of fabric catches small lint/dust/fiber of lighter colors and made the jeans as dirty as trash. please make the black version of high rise cigarette jeans with the same fabric (99% cotton, 1% spandex, much more breathable and less likely to trap small lints) as the other three blue colored cigarette jeans. p-l-e-a-s-e.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent jeans, so comfortable I love them. They are very comfortable to wear and they are actually not TOO high rise, just right. I hate low rise anything. The only thing you need to know is this pair of jeans run 1 size too big. I usually wear a 26 jeans, but I bought a size 25 and they fit perfectly.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jeans Very nice shape, true to size. Holds shape but not stiff
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different Stretchness Depending on Fabric I ordered 56 Olive, 61 Blue, and 67 Blue. The first two are colored jeans, and their fabric is not as stretchy as the blue jeans (67 Blue). The colored jeans retain shape better than the blue jeans, which become too loose after a day of wearing . I'd say order 2 sizes down for blue jeans and 1 size down for colored jeans.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cigarette jean I like the jeans but the high waist straight jeans hold their shape better
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable jeans i normally wear 26 on levi 721 high waist jeans, but i also have 28 on levi 721 high waist jeans for comfortable fit. i ordered this jeans in 25 as others mentioned they rum large. This jean in size 25 is very close to the same fit for 28 in 721 levi. im 5.3 athletic build, the waist is little loose but comfortable but fitted on the thighs, i could go to 24 but it would have been tight on the thighs, length hit my ankle. color blue is more gray.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Good stylish, very comfortable. I have been wear uniqlo jean for years, always enjoy them.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I agree with other reviews about roominess I got my normal size and it happened to fit perfect with a bit of wiggle room, nothing too crazy though. I am excited about the cigarette style, however, just a note, if you happen to have larger calves like me, they will cling and bunch when wearing, walking. I deal with this in every jean but I notice it more in these pants because they are a straight leg style. I actually wish they were a bit more high waisted actually because I got them to wear with crop tops without leaving too much tummy space, but on me they sit right at the belly button. Great price though and I got mine altered to fit in with that "crop" length style everyone's doing. I'm 110lbs 5'3'' and got it in size 24 and cropped to a 22.5 inseam if that helps. I got mine in both the light blue and pink.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought the wrong size accidently bought a size twice as big but don't know if they'll allow a exchange that was bought online to bring in store but overall super comfy
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am short and petite Size down about two sizes. Normally I wear a 27 in jeans, but I got a 26 and they are roomy. I like my pants to have breathing room, so that was good, but it was really surprising! I love these jeans, they are VERY comfortable, lightweight, soft cotton. I wear them like sweatpants.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Jeans!! I really like wearing these jeans! They're really comfortable, a great fit and stylish! They are a bit big ( I wear a Small ~ 26-27in) but I like them this way! I would definitely buy these in a different color!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable Jeans I'm 5'1, 95 lbs - the smallest size (24) was a tad bit big on me, but I kinda like it that way as they make for great errand-running or lounging jeans. Because I'm short they were also a little long on me, but I just rolled them up. Overall, super comfortable and good quality jeans.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighter than the black ones perfect fit 2 sizes smaller than usual I bought these in size 27 and 28. I usually wear a 29 or 30. I kept the 27th although the 28 fit fine for a bigger looser style fit. The 27th were perfect. This are lighter and will be a Spring into summer weught, Compared to the black ones which are more early Spring and Fall. I love these jeans!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size chart lies! I measured myself (5'6, 155 lbs) as having a 30" waist and ordered the 26, hoping the jeans would sit at my actual waist, but they are much bigger and fit more boyfriendy. I still like them; the pocket placement is flattering and the color is nice.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable jeans ever! Material is soft and very comfortable to wear. I bought one size down. Not too tight but not too loose. I love this jeans and I'll get another color.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Jeans I purchased 27 in black, they are a little snag around the waist. I ordered 28 in yellow and olive, there fit very comfortably. I weigh 141 lbs with a 38.5 inch hip.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Jeans Ever! Love these jeans. The fit is perfect. The waist is perfect. They are very comfortable and fit really well. I only suggest going down at least 1 size
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! I bought the blue and navy a couple of months ago and wear them all the time. The blue are very soft...the dark wash soften after washing. I’m 5’5” and 120 lbs., and I bought the size 24 based on reviews (I’m usually a 26 in other brands.) I like my jeans fitted without being too tight. They are perfect!!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jeans for spring :) This is definitely one of my favorite purchases from UNIQLO! The fabric is soft and of perfect thickness. The color is so springy and matches with all my spring sweater! I am 5.3 and 115 lb, normally get a size 27, but this one 26 fits me perfectly! will for sure buy one in another color!
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_404607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us