Similar Items

WOMEN LEGGINGS PANTS

Details

SKU# 192453COL09SMA001000
$ 29.90

Variations

  • Color: 09 BLACK
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

X
!

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials

Sleek, ultra-comfortable leggings pants with the stylish look of color jeans!

  • Jersey material with the look of colored denim, plus 2-way stretch and easy mobility.
  • Twill-like weave for a sturdy feel.
  • Curved pockets and stitchwork redesigned for a pants-like style.
  • Back pockets placed more toward the center for a more attractive rear view.
  • Shorter hems won't bunch up at the cuffs, creating a sleeker silhouette.
  • Available in a range of colors to add a seasonal touch to your look.
  • 58% Cotton, 27% Polyester, 15% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold, gentle cycle
  • Imported
  • 0
you may also like
WOMEN LEGGINGS PANTS is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 172.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable legging trousers very happy with fit,I am a 12/14 had a large and they fit really well. good material.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy denim leggings We don't have a Uniqlo store in my state, so I bought these while on vacation in march. I was still pretty new to Uniqlo, do I bought a size up- XL. They're a little to big around the waist, but fit well everywhere else. These demin leggings are extremely soft, comfortable, easy to move it and warm. I've actually worn them to work several times. After 8 months they're still holding out very well too, no fading and no holes. These leggings made me a Uniqlo believer
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nine better This is the third time I have bought these trouser leggings. They take me from walking the dog with a tshirt to going out in the evening with a glitzy top
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea, but a little too skinny at the ankle These leggings trousers are a great idea and fantastic stretchy fabric, however, for me, a little too skinny at the ankle, making them more leggings than jeans. It's a shame Uniqlo don't make them in different leg widths such as slim or straight .
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for petites I have had other non-cropped style Uniqlo pants that fit well, so thought these would be the same. The inseam length is not stated, and these are way too long for me (5'3") and the waist is too high.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waistband feels tight Overall, It is a good fit expect the waist area feels a bit tight. I compare this leggings pant to my old Uniqlo leggings pant, this one is 1 inch smaller at the waistband than my previous one. They are both size S. Please bring back the old measurement.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uniqlo Quality - What Happened? These were my go to leggings for many years. After three years of constant wash and wear, my old leggings were due to retire. I purchased new ones in my original size of Small but when I brought them home, I could not get them on at all. I went back and exchanged them for a Medium, this time trying them on, and they fit although a bit loose. Went to wash them, then put them on to wear and tore a hole right under the belt loop! So...one last time, I purchased my third pair of these leggings and immediately another tear into the belt loop area. As others have reviewed, the material for these leggings has gone downhill; it feels rough and paper thin. Looks like I'll have to search elsewhere for comfortable leggings.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value I have bought three pairs of these over a few years and these are nearly the same just a tad narrower in the leg!! If I get as much wear out if them as the others I will be very happy!!!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Value for Money These are great....fit perfect - especially not high waist (difficult to find nowadays). They wash great and feel like second skin. Will buy more colours.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second pair! I'm really happy with these trousers, super comfy while still looking smart ( and makes your bum look great)
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite jeans I've ever owned! I own these jean-leggings in almost every colour avaliable! I discovered them about 4 years ago and haven't worn any other jeans since. I'm on my 5th pair in black because I wear them all the time - I'm actually going to buy another pair this weekend! They look as good as skinny jeans and can easily be worn for a night out, and they're as comfortable as yoga pants! For anyone who has ever struggled to find jeans that fit, I highly recommend trying these!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Improved fit in new version I used to have an rarely-worn pair of these (3-4 years ago) in XS, grey. I was recently looking for a pair of comfy jeans to take on a trip and tried these again. I am 5'7, 120lb, I tried on both XS and S and to my surprise preferred the fit of the S. They are quite soft, the fabric is relatively thick, and I think the S will allow for a pair of heattech leggings underneath if necessary. Mobility is excellent and they do not pinch. The non-denim fabric is not quite as soft, though the colors are lovely. I wish the rise were a centimeter or two higher, but it is not uncomfortable as is.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite easy trousers I love these trousers - so comfy and flattering. Great for lazy days, ideal for long casual walks, perfect for long-haul flights, and also nice enough to wear out for dinner. I am on my fifth pair now, I wear them until they wear out!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable This is my third or fourth replacement of these trousers over the past two years: comfortable, stretchy, and smart enough to wear in a smart-casual office. My only criticism is that the fabric between the thighs tends to rub and wear thin within about six months, and if this section were reinforced they might last longer before needing to be replaced.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit The black ones have the look of black skinny jeans but they're much more comfortable and a great fit.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice comfortable fit I bought the light blue denim - stonewashed, 80's style - and the fabric is soft, feels good, and stretches enough to make you feel comfy without being too loose. Other types and colors might not have the same result. My sister bought the navy denim and it was a little less stretchy.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pratical design I like this legging design and got two in different colours. Quite fashional and practical for leisure time.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I have purchased these before and was so pleased with the quality after washing
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable and look exactly like jeans I bought a pair of these a month ago inshore, and haven't stopped wearing them. I am not a fan of 'leggings' but these have proper belt loops and rear pockets, so they look just like proper jeans. I've now bought another pair for both me and my daughter who regularly 'borrows' them!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I purchased these recently, and very pleased indeed. Lovely and soft, just the right fit. Will definitely be ordering more in a different colour. Really hope they extend the range of colour choices, can't have too many of these!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Wash really well. No saggy bottoms I now have 5 pairs and will not buy any other brand.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fit I was in the store and bought this product in khaki (olive), grey and pink. They fitted so well and they are so very comfortable. Next day I ordered the beige (natural) colour on line. I wanted to order the white but it was out of stock both in store and online. Once it is available I will buy it so will then own all the colours.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Pants! I have several pairs of the leggings pants and have to declare them the perfect fit! They are so comfortable and I wear them a lot, even to work. They can dress up, dress down and are basically the most comfortable jeans I've ever found. They are absolutely perfect!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever Obsessed with those. I only have one colour so far but I want to buy much much more!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very comfortable and will wear a lot They are very comfortable and I will get good use from them. I will buy a size down next time as they were a little on the loose side.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from used to be great These were a regular purchase for me for years. However, the material is now low quality...looks, fits and feels cheap. The material is thinner and more legging than pants. Please bring back the quality!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best trousers ever! These are my twelfth pair of these trousers, I have them in many colours. Some I bought years ago, and they still look like new, with great stretch. I live in fear that Uniqlo may discontinue these wardrobe staples!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great comfortable trouser These trousers are great value for money and look good. Easy to wear and very comfortable too. My only criticism is that I was hoping for a lighter, thinner cotton fabric as I have had in the past for summer wear. These ones seem to be as thick as the Autumn/Winter ranges making them hot to wear in warmer temperatures.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall is good I bought this and jeans together. Jeans is better than the legging pants. I would recommend jeans. However, the legging pant is very soft but not suitable for muscular leg.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Good fit and very comfortable pair of trouser leggings. Can wear it smart and casual. Would definitely recommend this. Am looking to buy in other colours.
Date published: 2017-05-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_171
  • loc_, sid_192453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us