Similar Items
sale

WOMEN LEGGINGS PANTS

Details

SKU# 192453COL09SMA001000
$ 29.90 $ 9.90

Variations

  • Color: 09 BLACK
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

X
!

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials & Care

Sleek, ultra-comfortable leggings pants with the stylish look of color jeans!

  • Jersey material with the look of colored denim, plus 2-way stretch and easy mobility.
  • Twill-like weave for a sturdy feel.
  • Curved pockets and stitchwork redesigned for a pants-like style.
  • Back pockets placed more toward the center for a more attractive rear view.
  • Shorter hems won't bunch up at the cuffs, creating a sleeker silhouette.
  • Available in a range of colors to add a seasonal touch to your look.
  • 58% Cotton, 27% Polyester, 15% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold, gentle cycle
  • Imported
  • 0
you may also like
WOMEN LEGGINGS PANTS is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 182.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice colour but sizing has changed I have been very pleased with my previous purchases of Uniqlo legging trousers so was really disappointed to find this pair do not fit - despite being Medium the same of my other 3 pairs, these are too small and will have to be returned.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourites Absolutely love these. Fit perfectly, no bunching or wrinkling and really soft but durable fabric. Want these in every colour, please don’t stop making these!!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable They look really nice! They fit perfect and I think they are very comfortable. I love the color too
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staple So this is my second pair of these jeans- and Ive worn them throughout the Autumn and winter .Theyve kept their colour which is great . I love them so very much I bought them again which says how satisfied I am with them . Great fit , easy to get on and off and to wear for smart or weekends .
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leggins Trousers I bought these leggings trousers a couple of weeks ago and love them! Very comfortable and the length is good too.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart and comfortable My friend told me about these trousers as they are smart enough for her to wear at work but they are extra warm. I've been looking for some smart black trousers for a while so I ordered a few different things from Uniqlo to compare but kept everything as they are so comfortable! I am 5'5" and 10st 6lb (146lb) and I ordered a L which for me is a perfect fit - a little long on the leg for me but I just turn under at the bottom
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 0 Very pleased with the purchase. I bought this product as a present to my granddaughter and she liked it. The fit is great and the quality of the material is very good.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and flexible! I was lucky to get these in the sale! They offer great comfort and can be worn casually or smarten up with high heels. The waist expends quite nicely so I was a size down! Lovely!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost perfect! My one qualm is that the trousers are not available in different lengths as these are far too short for me (I'm only 5'6) but the quality and fit otherwise make them a step above other brands
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good value buy Quality material, nice touch to the fabric. Small size fits a slim Size 10 waist, though the length is a bit too long for 5'5" height.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable legging trousers very happy with fit,I am a 12/14 had a large and they fit really well. good material.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy denim leggings We don't have a Uniqlo store in my state, so I bought these while on vacation in march. I was still pretty new to Uniqlo, do I bought a size up- XL. They're a little to big around the waist, but fit well everywhere else. These demin leggings are extremely soft, comfortable, easy to move it and warm. I've actually worn them to work several times. After 8 months they're still holding out very well too, no fading and no holes. These leggings made me a Uniqlo believer
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nine better This is the third time I have bought these trouser leggings. They take me from walking the dog with a tshirt to going out in the evening with a glitzy top
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea, but a little too skinny at the ankle These leggings trousers are a great idea and fantastic stretchy fabric, however, for me, a little too skinny at the ankle, making them more leggings than jeans. It's a shame Uniqlo don't make them in different leg widths such as slim or straight .
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for petites I have had other non-cropped style Uniqlo pants that fit well, so thought these would be the same. The inseam length is not stated, and these are way too long for me (5'3") and the waist is too high.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waistband feels tight Overall, It is a good fit expect the waist area feels a bit tight. I compare this leggings pant to my old Uniqlo leggings pant, this one is 1 inch smaller at the waistband than my previous one. They are both size S. Please bring back the old measurement.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uniqlo Quality - What Happened? These were my go to leggings for many years. After three years of constant wash and wear, my old leggings were due to retire. I purchased new ones in my original size of Small but when I brought them home, I could not get them on at all. I went back and exchanged them for a Medium, this time trying them on, and they fit although a bit loose. Went to wash them, then put them on to wear and tore a hole right under the belt loop! So...one last time, I purchased my third pair of these leggings and immediately another tear into the belt loop area. As others have reviewed, the material for these leggings has gone downhill; it feels rough and paper thin. Looks like I'll have to search elsewhere for comfortable leggings.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value I have bought three pairs of these over a few years and these are nearly the same just a tad narrower in the leg!! If I get as much wear out if them as the others I will be very happy!!!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Value for Money These are great....fit perfect - especially not high waist (difficult to find nowadays). They wash great and feel like second skin. Will buy more colours.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second pair! I'm really happy with these trousers, super comfy while still looking smart ( and makes your bum look great)
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite jeans I've ever owned! I own these jean-leggings in almost every colour avaliable! I discovered them about 4 years ago and haven't worn any other jeans since. I'm on my 5th pair in black because I wear them all the time - I'm actually going to buy another pair this weekend! They look as good as skinny jeans and can easily be worn for a night out, and they're as comfortable as yoga pants! For anyone who has ever struggled to find jeans that fit, I highly recommend trying these!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Improved fit in new version I used to have an rarely-worn pair of these (3-4 years ago) in XS, grey. I was recently looking for a pair of comfy jeans to take on a trip and tried these again. I am 5'7, 120lb, I tried on both XS and S and to my surprise preferred the fit of the S. They are quite soft, the fabric is relatively thick, and I think the S will allow for a pair of heattech leggings underneath if necessary. Mobility is excellent and they do not pinch. The non-denim fabric is not quite as soft, though the colors are lovely. I wish the rise were a centimeter or two higher, but it is not uncomfortable as is.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite easy trousers I love these trousers - so comfy and flattering. Great for lazy days, ideal for long casual walks, perfect for long-haul flights, and also nice enough to wear out for dinner. I am on my fifth pair now, I wear them until they wear out!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable This is my third or fourth replacement of these trousers over the past two years: comfortable, stretchy, and smart enough to wear in a smart-casual office. My only criticism is that the fabric between the thighs tends to rub and wear thin within about six months, and if this section were reinforced they might last longer before needing to be replaced.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit The black ones have the look of black skinny jeans but they're much more comfortable and a great fit.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice comfortable fit I bought the light blue denim - stonewashed, 80's style - and the fabric is soft, feels good, and stretches enough to make you feel comfy without being too loose. Other types and colors might not have the same result. My sister bought the navy denim and it was a little less stretchy.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pratical design I like this legging design and got two in different colours. Quite fashional and practical for leisure time.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I have purchased these before and was so pleased with the quality after washing
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable and look exactly like jeans I bought a pair of these a month ago inshore, and haven't stopped wearing them. I am not a fan of 'leggings' but these have proper belt loops and rear pockets, so they look just like proper jeans. I've now bought another pair for both me and my daughter who regularly 'borrows' them!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I purchased these recently, and very pleased indeed. Lovely and soft, just the right fit. Will definitely be ordering more in a different colour. Really hope they extend the range of colour choices, can't have too many of these!
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2018, m_4, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_181
  • loc_, sid_192453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us