Similar Items

WOMEN DENIM LEGGINGS PANTS

Details

SKU# 180916COL69SMB002000
$ 29.90

Variations

  • Color: 69 NAVY
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

X
!

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials

These women's leggings pants feature an elastic waist and stretch material for relaxing comfort. The denim-like knit fabric is easy to coordinate with jeans styles, and the fitted feel provides superb comfort and mobility. Designed to create an attractive, feminine outline.
  • 58% Cotton, 27% Polyester, 15% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold, gentle cycle
  • Imported
you may also like
WOMEN DENIM LEGGINGS PANTS is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PANTS EVER I have 5 of these and will continue to buy every color they bring out. They DO run small. I am a size 4 and buy Medium. What's not to love? They stretch but don't fit skin tight. They wash well and don't lose their shape over time. They are perfect with ankle boots or can be tucked in easily to taller boots. They don't have pockets, zippers or any other bulky stuff around the hips, which gives a smooth look. You barely know you have them on. I cannot say enough good things about them! Order a size up and you will see!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice alternative for regular pants I usually wear size 4 pants at uniqlo, 26 in jeans, and I got a size Medium. The small felt just a bit too tight. The material is not too thin, not too thick.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BRING BACK OLD MATERIAL THESE USED TO BE LIKE 95% COTTON. NOW IT'S AROUND 50%. WTH UNIQLO!!! BRING BACK YOUR BESTSELLING LEGGINGS!!! I WILL BUY 10 IN EVERY COLOR.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants Got these pants 5 years ago in New York. They JUST started to fray in the seams these past months. I originally had an XS, but for these new ones I sized up because of comments about sizing. The current small fits the way the past XS used to fit. Overall, love these pants! So comfy and I get so many compliments on them
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeggings I love these jeggings-- they really are like denim, just tighter and stretchier. Do not look cheap or "fake" like some jeggings. They tuck perfectly into boots without being bulky. So comfortable. The only reason I deducted a star is because they are VERY long-- I am 5'4", 125 pounds and took a size small which was great in the waist but I need to fold the bottoms under by at least 4-5 inches. Luckily, this is barely noticeable, especially under ankle boots. Uniqlo, please consider making these pants available for sale with a shorter inseam, so I don't have to tuck them under or pay almost as much as the jeans cost to have them hemmed!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Stylish I find these pants really comfortable and I've gotten several compliments on them. As others have said, they do run a bit small. I bought them in large because the label said that they were for a 30"-32" inch waist. I typically wear 30" pants, and these are definitely snug. I have them in grey and blue, and I'll be asking for other colors for Christmas.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't know what everyone is talking about... I purchased a pair of the ankle length legging pants from Uniqlo a couple years ago and HATED them. They wore out fast and were unflattering on the thighs. After vowing to never buy these again, I tried on a pair in store last week just to see if things had changed. They had. This years version is much more comfortable, better fitting, and more flattering than the ones I used to have. They pass for real pants and feel like you're wearing pjs. For reference: I'm 5' 6" and weigh 145 lbs and ordered a Medium.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Tight! I have been buying leggings from uniqlo for years and this is the first year that I have hated them. The material is different and the sizing is definitely not the same. I wish you would bring back the old ones, they were so much more comfortable and true to size.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfy Super comfortable and durable. Exceeded my expectations in quality. I'm 5'6" and S fit perfectly.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I really used to love them but.. I have 4 pairs of the old version and loved them so much that I wore them to bare threads.. I decided to finally replace my favorite black pair, so I purchased two new pairs in the same size, immediately took the tags off, and was devastated to find that Uniqlo has changed the material and the fit of these pants!! Now they are very baggy around the crotch and looks VERY WEIRD and awkward..! It's tighter everywhere else in the leg, but the crotch area is loose with a lot of material bunching up, and the material feels less cottony and way more spandex-like (almost like athletic gear). Uniqlo, PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD STYLE, and old material. I would buy three pairs in every color!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tighter than the old version I bought two of those this spring and I think Uniqlo have changed the fit. should order one size up now.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad quality I used to love these pants! I had a pair that I bought in 2013 that lasted me 3 years. I bought two new pairs last month, and they already have holes in both of them! The quality has definitely declined, and I've been disappointed with the overall quality of all of their clothing lately.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy but tight I love these pants because unlike other "jeggings" out there where its obvious you're wearing actual leggings these can really pass for denim! They are also easy to wash which is always a plus. I took off a star because the cut on these are for straight bottoms and I have a curvy hip so instead of getting an XS like I do with other Uniqlo pants I get a small in these.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best legging pants! I own these in wine and grey, and they are the most comfortable and best looking legging pants I've ever owned! I get a ton of compliments. They can be dressed up or down. Love the belt loops and pockets. The length is a little long but It scrunches fashionably at my ankle. I'm 5'5" 27.5" waist and 37.5" hips and M fits me perfectly.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable It's way for comfortable than legging jeans. Machine washable and hang to dry. I have few pairs in different color.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too tight I used to love these pants, but Uniqlo has changed them. These are very tight and uncomfortable now. I am very very disappointed. Uniqlo, please bring back the old fit.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeeee Never thought I would find another pair of Jeggings that are this comfortable and look good with everything! Ankle boots, shoes, sandals.. everything. I am 5'3 and wear a small and they stop at the perfect length. Got them on sale in the store and I have to buy another pair! Love the wash of the jeans, and they really look like jeans. Get a pair, you won't be disappointed! Ordering my second pair now! :)
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizes are very different My legging pants from two or three years ago were perfect in a size S. I decided to purchase a few different colors I didn't have this time around. I didn't bother to try it on in store, thinking at worst it'll be a bit tighter or looser. I am sure I haven't gained any since the last purchase. When I put them on at home it was very tight everywhere and I returned it for a M. After reading some reviews here, I realized I'm not the only one whose buying again after a few years and felt it was much tighter. At the hint of one reviewer, I may have found the culprit. The composition of the materials used have changed.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable I have over 20 pairs of these with various colors, once you start wearing them, there is nothing can replace. I wear it with a belt and a T-shirt just above the belt. It goes with all kinds of shoes, from sneaker, sandals, flip-flops or boots. I am 165cm with 29" lower waist and I wear L. Perfect length like tailor made. Love them.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from way too long After owning a couple of pairs of the cropped legging pants, i could not wait to get the "regular" length version. Unfortunately these are significantly longer than the cropped. At 5'6", I tried rolling them up, and it looks bad. Even tucked into short boots, it still bunches around the leg on top of the boot, and the line it creates is ugly. Since I bought them on sale, i won't go through the trouble of having them hemmed. I'll just save these for longer boots. Maybe I'll cut them and make my own raw hem. I agree with the other reviewer in that i think Uniqlo should offer all of their regular length pants & jeans in a petite leg - not cropped but petite. Or at least give the model's height and a simple inseam would help.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, BUT... I have these jeggings in EVERY color! BUT...I wish they were available in a hi rise cut..They need to cover a bit better.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used to be good, design changed I used to love these pants. I owned 3 pairs, and the material was so soft and comfortable. I got a hole in a pair and recently replaced them without trying the new ones on in the store. The material has changed. It's stiffer, cheaper quality, less stretch, less comfortable. Definitely not as nice as before. I won't buy these jeggings again.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful pants! Need short lengths! I own this pant and the cropped pants in several colors. Super comfy and love the colors! Am 5'3" and get these hemmed at store by 2 inches. I wish Uniqlo offered short lengths as it will save me lots of time and effort.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome New Color I own many pairs of the women's leggings and was hoping for this very color. THANK YOU! The fit is accurate as well as the color displayed online.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Made The Same Anymore I used to love these pants. I had them in several colors and purchased them for family members. They loved them too!Within the past two-three years, Uniqlo changed the style of pants making them feel more like leggings rather than pants. There never were buttons or belt loops and they were never this tight. I am very sad that they changed the style of the pant and wish that they kept the old style. I can no longer buy them.:(
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful pants! Great pants - I own them in the black, navy, and white. The black pair is by far my favorite. It is flattering and doesn't lose its shape by the end of the day. They are comfortable enough to wear all day long for casual wear, on the weekends, and on casual Fridays at the office. They work wonderfully with flats or boots. The white is not severely see through. I've washed the black pair numerous times, and they have not faded. I usually throw them in the cold wash and let them air dry. No iron required. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pants Super confy pants. I got them in many colors. They fit perfectly!!!
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable pants I love this! I bought one a year ago, great quality and nice fit, so this time, I ordered a black pair. Still great you can wear it with anything! I am a 5'5 foot, 135lb. usually wear 6/8 size pants, I wear this pants in size M
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good legging! I love these legging pants from Uniqlo. After wearing the first pair, I went ahead and got two more. They are really comfy and fit great!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I own 5 pairs of these And I keep buying more, especially when they're on sale. Super comfortable and JUST dressy enough to wear to work.
Date published: 2016-05-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_123
  • loc_, sid_180916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us