Similar Items
sale

MEN ULTRA LIGHT DOWN PARKA

Details

SKU# 172983
$ 79.90 $ 19.90

Variations

  • Color: 09 BLACK
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials

Ultra-lightweight down with an aluminum-enhanced lining for superior warmth!

  • Amazingly thin, light, and comfortable.
  • Premium down provides excellent insulation and superb warmth.
  • The aluminum-enhanced lining reflects heated air inward so it can't escape, improving the insulation.
  • Updated for a more compact, sleeker silhouette that won't add bulk.
  • Sporty design details include an easy-to-operate zipper pull and zippered hip pockets.
  • A glossy shell adds even more sporty style.
  • Shell: 100% Nylon [Filling] Body: Down, (Minimum 90% Down) [Shoulder] Outer Layer: 100% Polyester/ Inner Layer: Down (Minimum 90% Down)/ Lining: 100% Nylon
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
  • 0
you may also like
MEN ULTRA LIGHT DOWN PARKA is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I have bought a couple of ultra-light down products from Uniqlo before and this parka did not disappoint - same great quality, fit and style. Bought if for my son who is 13 and now wearing adult-sized Uniqlo - eek!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coat Very light, cosy and warm. Folds into a small pocket, you don't know its on apart from feeling great!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coat I wanted a wear anytime, anywhere jacket for my husband and this is just the one!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wardrobe staple Every member of our family has one of these and they are worn all through the winter autumn and spring. Easily stuffs into a bag, so light, so cosy...never too hot and sweaty.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's ultra light down parka Everything is in the right places - especially the pockets / I convinced my husband no point having a jacket without a hood in the U.K. - he couldn't agree more - also manages to wear it under or over a smarter jacket if needs
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and great value for money I bought this recently and am very pleased with it. It's very light weight and looks fantastic - it's well made and great value for money
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultra Light Down Parka review I just could not believe lightness of this jacket. It was so light that it probably would weigh lesser than some of the socks pair i use for winter (not exaggerating - my honest first impression). This also made me slightly skeptical whether it will keep me warm during peak winter. I can only write about the performance after my usage during peak winter. I also wonder whether i will be able to keep track of it all the time wherever i take it. I am used to wearing jackets slightly heavier, that if you step out, you would realize obviously something heavy you were wearing is missing on you. I think I will have to be mindful enough to ensure that i take this with me whenever i take it off outside my home. I think the price is slightly expensive.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coat The size came up a little on the large side, even though we used the size chart guide
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality Hi I ought tis as a birthday gift for my partner an his birthday is next week so he has not worn it. However it is a really nice style and good quality. When it arrived I thought it seemed fairly thin but realised that they are send with the down flattened to minimise space but it soon bulked up. I allowed him to try it and it fits really well it is lightweight but warm. I already have two of these and absolutely love them. Really good quality products
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb! Extremely comfortable and light and warm......perfect!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket I bought this a couple of days ago for my son and he really liked it. It's light and warm and packs away so easily in its own bag.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I have found it very comfortable. I wear it on any time.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product nice very nice i like it and love to tell to everyone to buy this great product
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Travel Jacket Ever! We just returned from Iceland, where the weather changes a lot. It kept me comfortable when the weather was cold and was light weight enough that I did not feel like I was wearing a cold weather jacket. We spent one day sightseeing in the rain with really strong winds. I kept dry most of the day, but did get soaked by the black sand beach. The jacket dried quickly and was ready to go the next day. My son got tired of hearing how much I loved the jacket. Also easy to take on an airplane. Con: It could use a cord on the hood and a two way zipper and it would be perfect.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Experience and great jacket I recently bought this jacket for my teenage son as he was quite specific as to the one he wanted. He is made up with the coat and never has it off his back. It is very lightweight coat that can be worn during the warmer summer months when weather is unpredictable. Would certainly buy again.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra light down is great stuff Quality, cut, etc all excellent. No wonder it's popular.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got the black ULD Parka some days ago, and I'm loving it so far!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy The jacket is first class. Light but warm and very comfortable to wear. Perfect for mid season.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent product The parka arrived on time, high quality and righ diez. I ll recomend Uniqlo!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMART, FASHIONABLE AND WARM. I already possessed an identical type in a different colour, bought for me by my daughter; it was showing its age though still wearable; I decided on a direct replacement and am delighted with it.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hood not functional The hood is too loose for me, and there is not string too pull to make it smaller. I suggest buy the version without the hood instead.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket It is so warm and lightweight! Definitely love it!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks nothing like the picture This jacket looks nothing like the picture in real life. In real life it looks black, while on the picture we can see it's clearly blue. I'm extremely disappointed, I wanted a blue jacket not a black one.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The price is right Cons: -Zipper is a leftie and very fragile -Sleeves are narrow: constricts mobility, limits layering Pros: - cool colors - warmth to weight: 9oz (medium) - compact - warm hood, good fit - PRICE - some reviews mention down leakage issues. Ive seen small bits but nothing abnormal. So far, seems like a great 3 season warm midlayer for budget backpackers, just be careful with the zipper and size up for layering Ive only worn around the yard. Will update after some real use
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super good I always like shopping uniqlo Good look good price
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_29
  • loc_, sid_172983, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us