Similar Items

final sale

Men Oxford Slim-Fit Long Sleeve Shirt

Details

SKU# 164168COL63SMA008000
$ 29.90 $ 5.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

This classic Men button-up shirt features extensive updates that make it better-looking and more comfortable than ever. The 100% cotton Oxford material adds just the right casual touch for everyday wear. A stylish button-down collar gives it an elegant look, and the slim fit creates a sleek, fitted outline.

You May Also Like

SHARE YOUR STYLE WITH @UNIQLOUSA

Men Oxford Slim-Fit Long Sleeve Shirt is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt One of my favorite shirts that I wear at least once a week. I have the white and blue and both ran a little big but going a size down was perfect. I usually wear a medium but a small had the fit that I wanted without being overly tight. I would definitely love to have this in a darker gray as well as in black
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New small fit seems close to old medium fit As all the negative reviews say, they changed the fit. Old fit is item 133508 which they still sell, but not in all colors. The new medium fit is much too billowy for me, while it was perfect and flattering in the old version. HOWEVER a small of the new version seems very very close to the old medium fit, so it works for me.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too big Way to loose for a slim, feels relaxed fit. I want my slim fit oxfords back :-(
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not slim fit Nope. Not slim fit. Hate to say it but I'm giving up on uniqlo.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't Work For Me Despite last season's fiasco, I decided to give this season's model a try, but it still didn't work for me. I bought a couple M sized shirts, but the sides are still too loose. A small would be too tight in the chest and shoulders. I don't feel like returning shirts again so I'm going to shell out more money for tailoring. At least the quality of the material seems pretty good. I guess I'm just the exception when it comes to the fit.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No slim fit Somehow the other reviews say otherwise... Beware this is not a slim fit shirt. Way too loose around the waist.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needs a fit upgrade I'm a 36R and typically wear a 30/31x32. The shirt fits alright through the chest, but it must be 40" wide around the waist. I had a tailor add darts, and now it's tight around the chest and still way too loose around the waist. It's a shame, too, because the fabric is decent and the price is great. If it were a true slim fit, my wardrobe would be full of these shirts. Please, Uniqlo, fix this shirt!
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I bought this Oxford after seeing the measurements were smaller than the previous model (which was not fit at all) and I was not let down. Perfect fit for me. Don't think you will find a better deal for slim fit oxfords than this.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Return to Form This is the slim fit shirt everyone was pining for after the billowing dress that was last season's oxford. A nice slim fit, true to its name, and a great value overall. 5 stars for the shirt itself. My only gripe: RESTOCK YOUR SMALLS, UNIQLO. PLEASEEEEEEEEE
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from baggy :( this shirt is way to roomy around the waist. I do not recommend this shirt
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened? The fit of this shirt went from tailored to garbage bag. The old Uniqlo slim OCBDS I owned fit perfectly and this one is just so baggy. It is significantly longer from the front than the old slim xs. The chest and shoulders are wider, the sides don't hug the body at all, and I don't even know what is going on with the back. I used to purchase shirts solely from Uniqlo because a slim XS from here would actually fit. But that isn't the case anymore.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of money and time this shirt is long, wide, and lose. I was extremely disappointed as I've bought Uniqlo oxfords years ago and still wear them today because of their tailored fit. Uniqlo has changed significantly in the measurements of these shirts and ordering/returning them was a huge waste of time
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunate Change I bought a slim white Oxford shirt in Paris over the summer, and it fit perfectly. Best button up purchase ever, and I have quite a few of them from various brands. I got excited about a deal with these recently and bought a few. I was very disappointed to find the cloth thinner, sleeves and body wider, and the length longer. Right when I put on the shirts I ordered, I realized something was wrong. Basically all my favorite parts about the first shirt I had were gone. Luckily, they're still wearable if tucked and the sleeves rolled, but it's still an upsetting move to change a product without warning like that!
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed I don't understand why they changed such a winning formula in their Oxford shirts! The material is thinner and feels cheaper, and the cut is now as billowy as a pirate's shirt. The back length awkwardly sits between a tucked-in and tucked-out length. Really disappointed.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Other End of Things I'm going to go the opposite route of most reviewers and say that this shirt is WAY TOO SMALL! I had been buying the regular fit OCBD's - the one that many reviewers say fits big, and old manish. Well, seeing as I am probably older, wiser, and better fed than most of them I need the looser cut of the regular fit. While you may have created this new slim fit to please both sides, it seems as if you have failed. I am wearing a regular fit in medium today, and it's perfect. I would like to see these come back in their full former glory in a wide range of colors and patterns. I will buy one or more of each.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful there is nothing slim about this shirt's fit. They must have made errors in the manufacturing. Its also horribly confusing that there are 2 different fitting "slim fit" oxfords. What a hot mess.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible fit Swimming in fabric for a "slim" fit. The sleeves are the only redeeming aspect. Shirt length is also way too long that it becomes this awkward middle ground a casual shirt and dress shirt. Definitely not recommended.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not slim fit I know they've changed the fit, but for me it's perfect. Regulars are always too big and slims always too tight for me (big chest and back, smaller torso). If you're one of those guys that's always in between slim and regular, than I'd recommend this shirt. Only con for me, is that they're a little more see through than you would expect from this type of shirt ( I guess a thinner material than usual)
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome i see people complain about this shirt, i wasnt sure if i should give it a try, but i did and im glad, i love this shirt so much, for me to find a shirt that fits me well could be difficult because how skinny i am, but this is a great shirt and fit!
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Imagine a poncho that you wear like a shirt It's not slim. Don't trust the label! It is so baggy you will think you are wearing a poncho, except it's a shirt — a shirt that's supposed to fit you well.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OLD FIT This is the old fit, tried it on in store and bought it immediately. People who are writing negative reviews about this shirt mistakenly clicked on this one, where the SKU# begins with "13" rather than the other shirt (which actually fits like garbage), whose SKU# begins with "15". This is the OCBD you're looking for
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Change The change in slim sizing of the OCBDs is a shame and has ruined UNIQLO as a buying choice for me. Their new slim fit is just too big, the xs slim was perfect for me and now almost feels like regular fit small even though it is labeled as the same product.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waaaay too baggy Please bring back the original skinny fit, this is way to baggy!
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruined a good thing Catering to the wrong audience with this new terrible fit
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruining Uniqlo's name The sizing and the material is just off. I recently bought one in a store and I bought it without even trying or checking it because that's how confident I was about Uniqlo. Was. Please go back to the older sizings Uniqlo. Keep doing this and you'll lose your early and core buyers.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst oxford on the market This used to be a staple shirt for me and the best value oxford on the market. Thanks to a redesign that reduces your choice from regular and slim to an incredibly baggy, boxy "regular" size that's branded as "slim," the instant classic Uniqlo oxford has been ruined. Hopefully the old oxford returns.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT Slim I have purchased many Uniqlo OCBDs in the past, which I have worn extensively and loved. However, this year's model is an awful fit. The shirt is baggy in the arms and the waist, unlike prior year models. The hunt begins for a new, well-fitting shirt. Uniqlo's size changing has killed their brand for me.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fit is terrible Great feel and material. But goodness this "slim fit" shirt is terrible. Nothing about it is slim fit. It's big on the body, and it drapes down just about past the crotch of Uniqlo's own slim fit jeans to look almost like a dress. I basically need to pay as much as I did for the shirt itself just to get it tailored to fit correctly. Very disappointing since I like so much of their other things.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shirt a bit over priced Good shirt nice fit and comtorbale but a bit over priced
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing and Material has changed I bought some of the older models and they were great. I figured they'd be around forever. Disappointed to see the flimsier fabric and stranger cut. They feel boxy and old man-ish. Not in a good way. Uniqlo had a good thing going. Hope they can get back to it.
Date published: 2015-11-17
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_141
  • loc_, sid_164168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us