Similar Items

WOMEN AIRism SOFT BIKER SHORTS (6.5in)

Details

SKU# 437150COL11SMA004000
$
$ 24.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Soft, stretchy AIRism Soft Biker Shorts are your ultimate warm-weather staple. Silky-smooth and easy to wear, they're equipped with all the classic AIRism comfort features you can always count on to keep you cool as the temperatures rise.

  • Just like our popular AIRism Soft Leggings, but shorts!
  • Pair with our range of Active Wireless Bras.
  • Hidden inside waist pocket fits ID and bank cards.
  • 6.5" inseam.
  • With quick-drying and Cool-Touch features.
  • Breathable, with a smooth texture even when you sweat.
  • Wear them at home, working out, or around town.

You May Also Like

SHARE YOUR STYLE WITH @UNIQLOUSA

WOMEN AIRism SOFT BIKER SHORTS (6.5in) is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leg Openings Are Too Tight The quality of the fabric is super, buttery nice. As previous reviewers have mentioned, the top waist band area flips or rolls down. Also, the leg openings were a bit tight and I had the unflattering leg pinching look.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and very flattering :) purchased the black version, very comfortable and excellent quality from Uniqlo AIRism range as usual
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super good I brought one for my daughter two week ago and last week she like another one!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review For me, the shorts are too big in the waist and too small around the legs. Quality was nice.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cycle shorts I love the Airism leggings but had never found a pair of cycle shorts I love from anywhere until I tried these. The fit is great, the length is perfect, they don’t ride up the legs or roll down at the waist. Honestly the perfect pair of cycle shorts. So glad I tried them!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ride up and roll down I bought these for cycling classes. The wide gusset means that seams aren’t uncomfortable on the bike. Unfortunately, these ride up so they end up being about 2 inches for an inseam. The green also shows sweat clearly. The top also rolls down. I have the previous version of these bike shorts and haven’t had these problems with those. They look flattering if you never sit down or sweat in them.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waist band rolls down The fit is right, comfortable, and soft fabric. The only issue I have with this is the waist band constantly rolls down whenever you’re moving. I wore this doing yoga and long walks and the band just kept rolling down. Maybe not a big issue for you, but there are other brands I’ve had that don’t do this. It gets bothersome when you’re occupied doing a workout.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable biker shorts - there are two lengths though! My daughter bought these, she loves them. They fit perfectly, very soft fabric - she is size 6 and bought S. The color options are very nice, she got the steel blue color. In the store, we realized that there are two lengths for the biker shorts! She originally had the longer ones, but then switched to the shorter ones. So, check before you buy them. Material and fit are the same for both, just the length is different.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as I expected They fit very well and the fabric is very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Running shorts- minor changes recommended I'm always on the lookout for running shorts as someone who has thunder thighs I use compression shorts to keep the chaffing to a minimum. I bought these in a large, they are a touch tight on my thighs but otherwise fit really well. They don't ride up while running which is super important, my only recommendation for the shorts would be to make the gusset less wide. Currently it's very wide and after mile 7 or 8 I was noticing some slight rubbing there due to the seams. So while I like them and will recommend them to others, I don't think they will work for my long runs/half marathon runs during the humid summer. I will try them out at the gym to see how squat proof they are next time.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Airport outfit approved Wore this as part of my airport outfit and was comfortable pretty much the whole time. It didn’t hug me around the waist/hips as much as I wanted but I have a small frame so that’s expected with a lot of these types of shorts. It will be loose/slightly wrinkle around the crotch area if it isn’t a perfect fit, at least that’s what happens on my body. If you don’t mind a little camel toe from the seam that runs down the middle of the pants then these are a no brainer purchase.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comforatble that i live in them I got the longer biker shorts in the winter and am super happy that they came out with shorter ones. I'm between 5'3''-5'-4''. These are a perfect length for me. Very comfortable and I think fairly flattering. I wear a size xs and they seem to fit fairly well.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect bike shorts I've been looking for affordable bike shorts forever and these are it. The material is thick enough that I don't have to worry about anything showing and is made of an athletic material perfect for the warm weather. I'm 5'10", at 150lbs and got these in a size large. They fit me perfectly apart from being a little loose in the waist, but I prefer it that way. If you are on the fence about these, I say go for it. I'll probably be buying more of these in the future.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts! These are fantastic shorts, fit like a dream, so comfortable!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bike shorts Very comfortable and silky. They are great for walking and riding!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go for a size bigger if you got a bigger bump Very comfy, thanks to the previous review and luckily I went for a size M instead of S (which was recommended by Uniqlo). Love the colour, will get other colour if on offer
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SHORTS They are fantastic! I love these shorts. They look great.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Camel Toe Alert I have bought these a while ago and barely wear them out because the fit is weird and shows camel toe. I had no problem with the "BIKER SHORTS (9.5IN)" but this one is really disappointing.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them The shorts are so comfortable. They look fantastic on. Have purchased 6 pairs, 4 before and went back for 2 more
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable These shorts are incredibly comfortable and will be my go to for riding this summer. Not uncomfortably tight and the fabric is super soft. The only thing they’re missing is pockets!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice material, weird shape I’m 5’4” and a size 10 on my lower half (8 on top). The shorts were not as high-rise as I would have liked (they were more of a mid-rise) and they were a bit tight around my thighs. Otherwise the length was good, and the material was really nice, and great colour (olive green). I have returned them and won’t be repurchasing.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cuts in on the legs I love the fabric and feel of the shorts, however, they cut in a lot at the thigh. I have a small waist (27”) and big hips (45”) so I purchased a small and clearly that was a mistake. I live too far to return them to a store, so I may try to manipulate them somehow.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable Love the material, it’s so comfortable. It also is pretty flattering on my body as well! I have a fupa and it didn’t accentuate it in any way which is a plus. I would like there to be pockets though.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect but needs pockets I have these leggings in the longer version with pockets and they’re my favorite! I would rate these 5 stars if these had pockets. I like to wear these to run outside so I NEED pockets
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very soft and comfortable! I wish there’s a pocket on it but otherwise, i like how it feels and fits!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy Fits and washes nicely. For reference: 5'2" 102 lbs
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good bike shorts i use them to play volleyball. definitely feels less sweaty compared to other bike shorts i have.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have several pairs Love- these- had some from last year and they are great. Love the blue color
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect length Love these biker shorts! Flattering fit, perfect length. Super comfortable and not see through at all! Want them in every color
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great for thick thighs I wanted to love these but they didn’t fit quite right. They’re a little loose up top but the seams around the thighs are definitely too tight. I’m 5’9 about 140lbs and normally wear a medium at Uniqlo
Date published: 2021-04-16
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_, sid_437150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us