Similar Items

sale

WOMEN RAYON SHORT-SLEEVE BLOUSE

Details

SKU# 428046COL56SMA007000
$
$ 29.90 $ 19.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Supple texture that can be styled elegantly. A convenient blouse that can be worn for both casual and formal occasions.

  • Easy care that is wrinkle-resistant even after washing.

You May Also Like

SHARE YOUR STYLE WITH @UNIQLOUSA

WOMEN RAYON SHORT-SLEEVE BLOUSE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Lightweight Truly the most comfortable button down shirt I’ve ever owned! Looks great with everything from jeans to shorts to skirts! Loved it so much that I ordered it in a few other colors!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too boxy The shirt is too big and boxy for the fit--sleeves too wide and long.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shirt Creepy fabric. Needed a loose short sleeve black shirt. This fits ok but the fabric is cheep. Not linen, not silk; some kind of synthetic.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from v nice the shirt is a smaller fit than i would like. from the pictures on the site it looked as if it would be a more flowy type shirt than it really is. that being said, i love this shirt and would def buy another. be careful with it though, the threads and the shirt itself are quite thin and you can pull on it if you're not careful.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 2 in a row! Super versatile! This shirt is just perfection* ! Soft fabric, super chic and stylish, and the very definition of versatile. It is oversized though. I'm 5'4", 165 pounds, my regular size is an M, but following the reviews I took one size down (S) and it's perfect. Not tight on my chest (34C), not too long, not too short. If you want an oversized look then maybe you just stay in your regular size. I bought it in black first and as soon as I got it I went online to get the white one.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Button Up! A great top! I love it. Went back today and bought 2 more.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful I thought the fit was a bit bigger than I thought and I may have ordered too big. But it's still useful and looks great for the office, classes or even some great out of office looks.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid shirt The fabric is so cooling and airy. I would buy more colors if they offered them. I'd love to see a navy blue, terra cotta, brown, a lighter olive green (the one they offer is more gray than green imo), a creamy off white. These are really solid basics for the price and I cannot recommend them enough.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Blouse Best quality and material you’d want a blouse to be.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful shirt True to size, a big loose but still great. Love it! I’m 5’3 and a Medium is perfect! It’s not too long or short. Great for dressing up or down. Definitely, will purchase other colors. Wish they offered more colors as well.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE Should’ve bought more. the texture is really nice! Like it feels so cool. I love it
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirt ever This is my first time to buy uniqlo shirts .they are so comfy and the size is right!!!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have I swear this is a must-have. I just ordered another. Want to feel stylish? Tuck it in with a high-waisted jean. That's my recommendation but could easily wear it with skinny jeans if that's your thing. Regardless, by these in every color you like. It feels great, fits well, and every closet needs many of these. Can't beat the price. I love Uniqlo.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual Light for summer and great under a jacket . It can be dressed down or up.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this fabric and the color. It's very flowy. If it gets wrinkled, it's easy to fix if you just leave it hanging for a bit.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wardrobe staple Material and fit were spot on. I ordered a large and it was quite big for a large, but I can handle it.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection The blouse is the perfect hint of blue. Works beautifully with the ines colaberation navy slacks and blazer.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Load up! This shirt never disappoints! Slightly roomy, but not too much so. Size medium fits US size 8. Washes like a dream. Does not wrinkle. Light, soft, non sheer material. Own several. Consistently fantastic quality!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them I have the short sleeved blouse in 4 colors, and 2 of the long sleeved ones. The fabric is really nice, not hot in the summer (and I live in the desert). They do have to be ironed though, and better to hang to dry.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have item It is perfect to use with any bottoms, im so in love!
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and Comfortable I love these shirts- they are comfortable and well-made. They have added a nice option to my work wardrobe that I can wear while working at home while still feeling comfortable and looking nice.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL BASIC ITEM Fitting. Soft and light material. Simple enough to combine with other items for different styles.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice office wear I bought the white color, It fits dress skirts really well in different colors. Simple yet elegant office wear!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice summer shirt I bought this in two colors, the other being white. It is cool and easy to wear in warmer weather. The fit is a bit boxy but I like that because I get very warm in the summer. I find the fabrics Uniqlo uses are of high quality and fall very nicely. I have purchased many shirts from Uniqlo before and am always pleased. I do, though, like to try them on before purchasing as I like to feel the fabric first. With the pandemic I have ordered online and have not been disappointed in my purchases. I like the sales!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and pretty work shirt! This shirt is extremely comfortable and is a beautiful blue. The sleeves are the perfect length, nothing too long or short. You can tuck it in or leave it out or even tie a cute little knot! It's an all-round great and breathable shirt for any temperature, hot or cold!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not feminine I had high hopes for this blouse because of the good reviews, but unfortunately it made me look like a football player; my shoulders suddenly looked huge and my torso square and mannish. I was extremely disappointed as I was expecting a feminine, flattering blouse. I blame the ugliness on the sleeve length and body cut of the garment. Probably someone else might like it as the fabric is very nice and the colors are perfect (I tried white and blue). However, for someone who is looking for something classic and feminine, I would warn you to steer away from this blouse. Other UNIQLO options would work better for you.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I purchased this for a job interview and let’s just say it fit perfect! I love this shirt and will be wearing it for more than just job interviews.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too boxy The fit is too boxy. It has the right length, but I just can get over how much extra fabric there is width-wise like 4 inches extra on each side. And even if I get it tailored to reduce the 8 inches, there’s still a lot of extra room. Half of my clothes are from Uniqlo so I know what size I am. I would go down one size next time I order this shirt.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless! I have this blouse in light orange and it has been one of my go-to tops since I bought it! It's a bit on the boxy side, however I don't mind it because it flows so nicely! However, if you want a more form-fitting silhouette, I would recommend going a size down.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for my wife to make her feel Better during these confusing times. Purchased this shirt for my wife as her weekly little gift :) she loves it!!
Date published: 2020-08-10
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_, sid_428046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us