Similar Items

MEN EXTRA FINE COTTON SHORT-SLEEVE SHIRT (ONLINE EXCLUSIVE)

Details

SKU# 427316COL00SMA005000
$
$ 29.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Made from fine cotton for a soft feel. The surface is soft for a more comfortable feel.

  • Made from 100% ultra-long cotton.

You May Also Like

SHARE YOUR STYLE WITH @UNIQLOUSA

MEN EXTRA FINE COTTON SHORT-SLEEVE SHIRT (ONLINE EXCLUSIVE) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great shirt Fit's really good (I'm 5'6 140, bought a small), not too snug and not too loose. Material wasn't uncomfortable at all and didn't need to use an undershirt. Great shirt overall.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this! Great color, nice and comfortable fit. I like the pattern too and the fabric is nice. Crinkles a bit too easily though
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Excellent feel and perfect fitting. I would recommend this shirt to everyone.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric stretch makes this shirt. Love the pattern. Once I put on the shirt it just fit like a glove. The material of the shirt was soft and the color was just like the photo. The pattern was simple but in a good way, you have to get close to appreciate the little leaves. I really like how the shirt stretched with me and it didn’t constrict my movements.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Button Down Love this type of shirt. I have a couple from UNIQLO in this style. The fit is always great, the design is always sleek. Fits as expected and feels well made.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Vacation time It felt nice on body, and is a good vacation outfit.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent shirt Fits decently, but really wish this was available in no-iron.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best offering from Uniqlo This piece is not among their best collection. The fit is odd, the sleeves are too tight and rest of the fit is relaxed. Once can argue that I have a weird body shape, sure but I have other short sleeves from Uniqlo that fit just right. I would stay away from this one
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality shirt! The shirt is great quality with the design having excellent detail. I wish it were a bit more fitted. it is definitely more of a casual shirt and I was hoping for a tad bit more formal. It could be worn untucked or tucked for sure. But looks a bit better untucked in my opinion.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the buy Fits true to size, incredibly hip/cool looking, and very comfortable fabric being used
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Spring/Summer Fit Love the shirt. Fits great and goes great with any look. Can be dressed down or up. Can’t wait for the weather to warm up so I can wear it more.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as slim as I had hoped The color and design is nice but the quality of the shirt feels quite cheap and the fit is not as slim as I had hoped with a small sized shirt.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, light shirt! I have only ever had wonderful experiences with UNIQLO and this shirt was all the same. I received it just a couple short days after it shipped out and the packaging it came in was so easy to remove. I especially liked that they used plastic holders instead of pins to keep the shape of the shirt. (I hate removing pins because I always seem to poke myself) As for the shirt itself, I normally order a Large because of my body shape so I was a little hesitant ordering the XL. But when I tried it on, I was shocked at how well it fit! The material is a nice, thin cotton so it is perfect for a warm day. I'm very picky when it comes to short sleeve button down shirts, but I will definitely bring this one on our next vacation!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new shirt I have been a big fan of the Airism products up to now but this is my first casual/work shirt I've bought from Uniqlo. I really can't believe I've waited this long. This shirt looks great and the cotton is very soft. The wine color gives it a little dressy look which is good for work but i also enjoy the length so I can go untucked. I'll certainly be looking at other shirts like this one.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome short sleeve button up Great fit and quality of material. Love the color and structure of collar
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun shirt Shirt drapes nicely and is nicely patterned, although it was difficult to tell what the pattern actually is until you have it in hand.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Shirt? Heck yeah. Very comfortable shirt with a lot of breathing room. Large fits perfect on a 5'11" man. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid shirt I really like the look and fit of this shirt. The pattern and color are nice and will go with a lot of things. I would say it’s true to size, not too slim. My only complaint is that the material doesn’t feel great. It will likely need to be worn a few times to lose the stiffness.
Date published: 2020-03-12
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_427316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us