Similar Items

final sale

WOMEN ULTRA STRETCH LONG-SLEEVE SET

Details

SKU# 422845
$
$ 29.90 $ 7.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Designed for a relaxed and trendy feel. Can be worn as outerwear with a design that's perfect for the season.

  • Ultra-stretch fabric is made using a special knitting technique so that it can stretch in all directions.
  • Soft and comfortable loungewear, lined with perfectly-sized pile.
  • "Soft Active" loungewear is sporty and fun.
  • Top has an on-trend boxy silhouette and looks great for short outings when paired with casual bottoms.

You May Also Like

SHARE YOUR STYLE WITH @UNIQLOUSA

WOMEN ULTRA STRETCH LONG-SLEEVE SET is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Colorbut Runs Bigr I was excited to receive the lounge wear set. Both red and green colors are very cute. Nice quality as always. But the size runs big. I’m 5”5 and 126 lb and have got size S.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I am extremely happy with fit & quality of this set.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s the second one I have bought. Really cosy and comfortable
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and nice color pj! Have been purchasing this style pj for several seasons, always comfy and good fit!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I bought 2 sets Perfect lockdown home gear. Super soft. Washes well. The bottoms do get a little bobbling if you sit on something very rough like a tree trunk though!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy, great quality and true to size. Super happy - beautiful color, amazing fit! True to size :)
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cloths Few days ago I’m happy with it every one in my home liked it
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great! I got the set a couple of weeks ago and it's really great. The fablic is super soft and it is so comfortable. I got the white set and the colours are a bit different than on the photos. The pants are beige and the jumper is cream white, which I really like. The jumper is a bit oversized, which I really like. I have actully been wearing it on jeans for grocery shopping or walks. Overall I really love this set and would deffinitely recomment getting it.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy This set is comfy and not too warm not to cool. It comes up quite big (I’m a 12 and bought a medium) but I don’t mind as it’s just lounge wear for me. I love that the joggers aren’t too long for me either (I’m 5ft2in)
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultra Comfy Bought two sets during lockdown. Very comfy although personally would prefer if the trousers were a little thicker.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very decent Comfiest loungewear and fits like a glove! I bought the white set and the joggers are more beige than pinky but still look great.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I loved this item so much I’ve since bought it in different colours
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfiest thing I’ve ever worn The bottoms and top are extremely comfortable- perfect lockdown loungewear. The worst thing about this is having to take it off at night. I like the fact it came in a set, but the only reason I didn’t give five stars is because of the quite frankly bizarre colour combinations...navy and black?! Cream and yellow...the only food colour combination: turquoise and grey was sold out. I would suggest a grey and navy combo, and grey and black or a bright colour and black. I’m 5,3 and between and a size 10. I bought the size small and it was the perfect fit.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable but looks good too This is a very comfortable lounge set with great stretchy and soft fabric.great for home working!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Comfort, Fit and Quality! Very difficult to find cotton loungewear. This is so soft, true to size and is long sleeved. So easy to wear and flattering. Please continue to stock this..I am waiting for my size in other colours!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and comfortable I love this set so soft and comfortable. It is very nice loungewear specially for staying at home.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy! I was surprised at how nice these are. I would not say they are 'fleece lined' as described. They are thin, light, really springy, stretchy material. Nice neckline, not too wide. Extremely comfortable! Buying another pair. World recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Super comfy and great quality and value! Perfect for quarantine!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft fabric The set is very soft and super comfortable. Great for WFM.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for lounging in Great quality, very comfortable to wear, ordered a size small, found the top slightly oversized.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra comfy - just what I need atm! Bought during Covid lockdown as working from home..so glad I did as material is super soft and I loved the colour combo.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just as comfy as I had hoped Lovely clothing to relax in. Leggings are a little short for me (I'm 5'9") but not really an issue.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first lounge way purchase! I brought this item as I wanted to be in something stylish but comfy. This is a serious game changer - not only does it make you look effortless, it’s so soft and makes lounging just a little wow. I went a size up as I like the whole loose fit
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Comfy! This is a soft, lightweight and comfortable set that's an absolute pleasure to wear. I was worried it would be too heavy and warm based on the description but it's perfect.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really comfy love this set for wearing around the house. not too thick and not overly warm for the spring/summer months. Much better fit than the 3/4 sleeve version which I had to return as the trousers were far too baggy in the thigh area
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for great value I bought this set about 2 weeks ago in size Small and I'm already thinking about getting another one. It's made from a very soft and stretchy material which makes it very comfortable to ware. Good consistent Uniqlo quality! Don't want to wear anything else during the lock down period!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so soft super soft and so comfortable to wear. i would definitely buy more in different colors. fits to size
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and flattering Trousers are really comfy, feel extra stretchy but they don’t loose their shape. Soft and not too heavyweight so perfect for this time of year. Waist sits quite high which I find quite flattering, classic style but doesn’t look too ‘joggerry’ which I really like. The top is equally as comfy but I don’t love it as much as the bottoms agree with some other reviews that the neck is a little looser than I would normally like. Love the bottoms though have in 2 colours and mix and match these with other tops in my wardrobe. Would be great if you could offer just the bottoms in the colours you sell in this set I would buy so many!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Since we have been stuck at home, I wanted something comfortable while looking put together. The outfit is an absolute winner!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this recently and am mostly very happy with it. Plus points are that the material is light to wear and easily washed. The leggings are not tight at the ankles which is good. The only aspect I don’t like is that the neckline of the top is very loose, I would have preferred a smaller neck opening.
Date published: 2020-04-17
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_, sid_422845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us