Similar Items

final sale

WOMEN AIRism UV PROTECTION LEGGINGS

Details

SKU# 423044COL09SMA006000
$
$ 14.90 $ 5.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Updated to a smoother, more comfortable material. The silky texture adds a nice touch to your outfit.UPF40

  • With QUICK DRY, moisture-wicking, COOL TOUCH, deodorizing, and anti-microbial technology.
  • Smooth and stretchy material that feels great against your skin.
  • This season's update features a high-gauge knit using finer yarns to create a material that feels softer and smoother while being less see-through.
  • Leggings that utilize the silky feel of AIRism, and can be worn fashionably.

You May Also Like

SHARE YOUR STYLE WITH @UNIQLOUSA

WOMEN AIRism UV PROTECTION LEGGINGS is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I don't know why these have got such good reviews. I used to love Uniqlo leggings but these are truly awful. Silky, slippery material that slips down your legs the moment you start walking and you spend your whole day hitching them back up. Please, please bring back the old non-Airism versions!!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet hair proof! I wear these at home a lot as it’s pet hair proof. All the other lounge wear seem to attract pet hair and this doesn’t. If you have a moulting husky or two this is a lifesaver. It is a bit thin but I like it as it keeps me cool especially in the summer. It’s so easy to wash and dries instant do it’s a holiday staple in the tropics. I wish this comes in more colours. As it’s thin I tend to wear the black outdoors and the grey mostly at home as it’s so silky against the skin. I wish Uniqlo brought more clothes in this fabric as some Airism with cotton does attract pet hair and takes longer to dry. This nylon version is totally a breeze!!! I also buy the scoop neck bra tops etc too. Would love summer dresses in this material. So light.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for spring outdoor activities I bought previously size M - as suggested but it was too big for me. 1 size smaller option si perfect.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Very comfortable. Glad I went with a size smaller than the automatic sizer recommended. Could have gone two sizes smaller.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Tights Great fit and great feel. Super soft and extremely comfortable!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for packing light! I bought these leggings as an extra layer for travel when packing light and they did not disappoint. Like most clothes in the AIRism line, these pack down to almost nothing. They would not be a great replacement for pants on a winter day, but they're good against a light draft.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Verfy comfortable legging I like the material of this legging, very light and cool, very comfortable, I would wear this in the summer.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid leggings that are figure flattering Love these leggings so much, I bought two pair. They are soft and really cinch in your stomach. Great quality at a great price.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite leggings I cannot praise these leggings enough! I have been waiting for these to come back in stock and would immediately stock up! These leggings are extremely lightweight (feels like you’re not wearing anything!), soft, non-irritating, durable, does not pill or rip, great stretch that moves with you and retains its shape, material rebounds and does not sag, very breathable and has a cooling effect which is perfect for me to wear indoor or outdoors all year round in Arizona! I hope Uniqlo will continue to have these in stock as one of their main staple items and have them available in more colors, I would buy it in every color!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! Like the tops, the Airism leggings also run small so size up. But completely worth the money, feels like you're not wearing anything! They are a bit thin, so reccomend black cause they are a bit see thru. Great for working out, working from home or just lounging around.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for the summer! This review is not only for the legging but also for the whole collection. I have bought more than 20 Airism pieces this summer. I wear them working in the garden, going out for a walk , doing yoga...They keep me cool under the sun, absorb the sweat and dry very fast. More importantly, they are UV protected! Compared to the regular legging, which is usually unwearable in the hot hot weather, I wear this one under the dress going out for a long walk. It protects me from the sun, the bugs, and keeps me cooler than walking with bare legs. I wish Uniqlo will have the Airism bodysuit for the fall and winter and rashguard for the summer. They are really comfortable!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !! The black leggings feel very soft and comfortable. I can dress them up or down with sneakers or flat shoes. I live in a very hot weather and perfect to walk outdoors. Love Airism clothing!!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Leggings Ever! Perfect for wearing on cool summer mornings! The fabric is very light and breathable. My new favorite leggings!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and unrestrictive The AIRism leggings I use as pyjamas. They feel so good against your skin
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arism leggings for summer This legging is comfy and has light weight with breathable feeling. It is good to put on with a short dress in early morning. The size is just right. A little bit long for a short person but still looks good.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good leggins I’m 5.7,bought XL and they are a little on the long side. As for fabric - it’s very cooling, nice soft feeling. Do not seem to be see through. Good overall!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too sheer The texture of the material was very soft but it was too sheer. You’d have to wear either a really long top or shorts on top of the leggings in order for your underwear to not be seen. Unfortunately, I have to return my order.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great matierial I have both colors, the gray and black. Love both. Fit is perfect. Weight of material is perfect...I can wear on a hot day. Highly recommend. Wish there were more colors.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very thin, not breathable Size is good, but Material is too thin, and not breathable comparing to other fitness legging pants.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second pair! Love the fit, the fabric (you can wear on a hot day) and wish there were more colors. My first pair are gray, but it is more of a moss green, and I really like it for a change from plain old grays. I have to get the black before the leggings are gone forever. Most often in Uniqlo leggings I buy a L. For these leggings, the M is perfect!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I purchased this a couple of days ago and I could not be happier. The material is soft and feel very comfortable. True to image
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable for lounging! Love these leggings so much that I purchased 2 of them since usually they run smaller I ordered XXL I normally wear an XL and they work fine very comfortable and cool for the Summer and just love them easy to wash too!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from thin fabric received the pant in a good condition, unfortunately so disappointed, the fabric is so thin it see through:(
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy and see through These leggings are almost like tights, very see through and extremely thin and flimsy.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Airy Wore these right away and on a hot 88 degree day. Legs stayed cool. Just wish the band was wider to lay better under tops. They seemed semi sheer but my husband said he couldn’t see details. Very thin and light.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit Cool, comfortable and flattering. Great for doing pilates.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leggings for lounging around Love these as the material is thin and very comfortable I got the grey color but wanted black however gray is good too I ordered up as usually wear XL but decided to buy XXL and happy I did as size fits me perfectly
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I'm a bit on the short side (4'9'') but these fit fine and they were on sale! It does bunch up on the bottom for someone as short as me so if that's a concern for you, consider getting the cropped style. But it doesn't bother me too much. They're very lightweight and cool to the touch. I got these in black and at first I was concerned that they would be see through but they're not.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 stars Light, fits perfect.. the material is a bit.. but satisfied.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for nighttime lounging and sleeping as well! It’s perfect and lightweight enough to stay cool In warmer early evenings. It also is warm enough to prevent cramping at night and early morning when the temperature dips. Will pick up more colors if it were available. Recommend the long sleeve scoop to match for the whole outfit!
Date published: 2020-05-15
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_, sid_423044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us