Similar Items

final sale

WOMEN MERCERIZED COTTON SKIPPER COLLAR SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 430144COL00SMA004000
$ 14.90 $ 3.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Attractive, glossy, and beautiful texture.

  • The short sleeves cover the upper arm subtly.

You May Also Like

WOMEN MERCERIZED COTTON SKIPPER COLLAR SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not amazing i was expecting a chiffony material but its heavy cotton and runs large. still like the style
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable. The fabric was too hard, uncomfortable and wrinkles easily. After washed it out that was shortened.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not good, not bad Quality is good, I bought it on sale. the final price is worth it.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible cut This seemed like a perfect mix of a top- comfortable like a tee but cut like a blouse. The fabric feels good quality. BUT the cut is absolutely awful and it drapes terribly. I figured I could tuck it into a skirt to fix how it puffs out in front, but when tucked the fabric gathers and puffs in the back even worse. It is also short so would fall out if tucked in jeans like on the model. I can’t imagine how it would work for anybody.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the material This kind of cotton is the bomb dot com. I love the feel. I like the styling of the skipper shirt and it is very cute on. I got the black so it can be dressed up or down. I wish the arms were a bit bigger, they are not. I would like to get some more of these. Treat yourself to something in this fabric by Uniqlo, you will thank yourself!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering! This shirt is wonderful! It has great material and construction, as well as an incredibly flattering fit. I'm a bit busty so my concern with flowy/a-line tops is that they won't show any of my form, but this shirt manages to be flattering without being form fitting!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen top It’s great! Very breathable and a great color! Great length too.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too wide and big I bought this size XS. This top is too wide and big. I would say XS is more like Medium size.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fabric I like mercerized cotton. Good quality and sleek design. Price is reasonable. I got 4 colors. I’m 5’4” under 120lb. I bought Medium size for loose fit. So satisfied!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Humongous see-through moo moo What a flip this purchase was! All of the positive review have to be from women over 60 who like to wear moo moos. I ordered my normal size (M), and it fits like a xxl! The cut is literally a moo moo cut. It could fit an 8 month pregnant woman. To add insult to injury, it’s SEE THROUGH. Unflattering and see through. I can’t imagine ever wearing this and feeling good about myself.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty A nice top with beautiful fabric and looks dressy but very comfortable
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt This was such a pleasant surprise. The fit is so nice. It’s definitely roomy but looks so nice. I love the look and the quality.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks good if you're expecting... I love the feel of the fabric, it is very smooth. BUT, it is so wide/big that I can eat and stuffed myself with food without looking it.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boxy but cute I purchased a small and the shirt was still too big for my liking. The cut of the shirt is boxy so it isn't too flattering. However, once tucked in, it's very cute. I would suggest sizing down if you want a more "fitted" look.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came back for another top Received it over a month ago and it was a great fit so I came back to get another color. This mercerized cotton material is easy to iron and holds itself really well to folding. I’ve had other mercerized cotton tops from Uniqlo and was very happy with this style.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add to cart NOW Love love love this top. It's everything I imagined it to be and the fit is perfect! Very true to size. It's well made and of good quality. Purchased on final sale and was a little worried but I absolutely am so glad I did!!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly muted Thus t-shirt is more than simply a t-shirt. It dresses up any basic outfit. The fabric is so soft yet sturdy at the same time. The muted color compliments my skin tone nicely.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy shirt I decided to get this shirt because it was on sale and didn't have super high expectations but I was pleasantly surprised by how much I liked it! The material is nice and breezy and the shape is really flattering.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Fits me perfectly and material is nice. Price is very reasonable. I give it a rating of 10.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgraded t-shirt Love the fabric as I have a t-shirt dress from the same material so I know it holds up well. Looks better than your average casual T. Comfortable and long lasting.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than a T shirt Bought some in medium some in small depending on length I wanted. I like that they are a bit cropped. I have many colors. Black and navy, i use the most
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute T shirt What I like the most about this top is the length and the loose shape of it. Very forgiving cut. Bought it all the colors available. A steal at sale price. Quality is good as usual for Uniqlo knit.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy I really like this top , love the colour and it looks so classy .Perfect
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shape I thought it was going to look too big, but the shape is lovely and fits perfectly.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! The material is really good and it’s also good to wear in the summer! Love it
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awkward shape I got the size XL I'm 5 2" . Was too short, like a crop top. The shape for me was awkward, like if I was wearing a trapezoidal t shirt. The fabric its awesome. So I will keep it for inside home, but don't recomend it.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skipper collar short sleeve top Love this top. Lots of room on bottom and length is just right for shorts or skirt pairings. Stays cool for warm summer days.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another one I love this blouse, it fits so well and still has room to move in. I can wear this blouse dressy or causal.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute A boxy cut but super comfortable and still stylish.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad quality Material is not at all like other blouses I own of the same brand.
Date published: 2020-07-10
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_, sid_430144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us