Similar Items

sale

WOMEN COTTON SLEEVELESS T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 428113COL07SMA002000
$ 9.90 $ 5.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

The simple material and design are easy to coordinate. A convenient item that can be styled in different ways.

  • A sleeveless T-shirt with a moderately loose silhouette that is easy to style.
  • Features a basic, easy-to-coordinate design.

You May Also Like

WOMEN COTTON SLEEVELESS T-SHIRT is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Nice everyday shirt, good quality.i ordered beige color and I was happy to see that it’s thick enough and not see through.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The shirt it very comfortable The shirt is perfect for any occasion, you can style it anyway Great Quality
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great too Nice and boxy shape. Great neckline not too low. The top really suited my shape.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality fit perfectly and felt comfortable, pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW SUMMER FAVORITE I'm 5'10" and weigh 145lbs - The medium was a perfect fit. If you want a form fitting T-shirt, order one size down. I ordered three colors, perfect with your favorite jeans and a pair of white tennis shoes.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought all colors I wear these to work everyday. Beautiful cotton, well made, washes well and is not fitted. Great product!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft comfy t shirt This is the first sleeveless t shirt I have bought, but it looks good and can be worn by itself or under a loose shirt or tunic, love it!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Versatile This is a great summer shirt. Quality is very good. I bought it in a couple of basic colors and expect to get a lot of use from them. Just wish the colors offered were better.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest Just what I wanted. Great sizing and quality material. As always, Uniqlo comes up trumps.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Exactly as shown and a good quality fabric for the price. Quite long - I'm 5-5" and it covers my bum. Looks great tucked into a skirt or loose over tapered trousers.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and structure Great sleeveless T-shirt. The 100% cotton fabric gives the T-shirt structure and a good quality feel. The shape is really flattering. Brought the same T-shirt in two colours to add to my Basic wardrobe!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Idk How am I going to review them if I didn’t even get the products yet? When is it going to be delivered? Taking FOREVER!!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! I have relatively broad shoulders and sometimes struggle to find sleeveless tees that look good on me. This tee has the perfect shoulder width (actually really flattering) and the weight is juuust the right for it not to be sheer in white, but still soft and casual. Usually a small in uniqlo, fits true to size!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colours I have bought three of these, all the colours are just as shown, again, good quality fabric, all have washed well, flattering fit, no gaping armholes.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleeveless tee!! Nice shape and good quality fabric. Very polished for an inexpensive tee. Body conscious but not tight. Nice enough to make it work in professional environment with a skirt or pants in the summer. The gray is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Basic Tank This is a good basic tank top. I purchased it in black and grey and it can be worn tucked in or out, with pants, shirts, and cardigans over it. It is a good basic layer to have on hand and the fabric is quality, as per usual with Uniqlo. I can run between size small and medium for tops due to my height (5’8”) and I think this tank runs slightly on the larger size in terms of width but is true to size in length. Next time I will likely purchase a small.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality A really flattering shape with a neat, round neckline, non-gaping arms, a straight fit and a weighty, cotton fabric. Fabric and design both have the feel of a much more expensive top. Will buy more and hope for more colours next season, a really excellent basic tank that is both a classic and versatile.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i expected I make my own clothes so i was impressed by the quality. Its a medium weight cotton. If you're between sizes (im between xs-s) i recommend sizing up if u want more room. pretty sure an xs would be feel "fitted" though
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not up to the usual standards Although the fit of this tee is fine, the fabric is very thick and tends to wrinkle out of the dryer. In addition, I got an oil spot on one of them and it did not wash out although I have not had this experience with my other Uniqlo tee shirts. Wish this was more summer-friendly too.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic tee I liked the overall fit and style. Good for casual summer outfits. The fabric is a little thick but still comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sleeveless tee These are perfect for the hot temperatures, for those of us preferring more modest necklines, and better shoulder coverage. Fit is true to size, material is wonderful not sheer. Washes perfectly and holds its shape. I purchased multiple colors. Exceeded my expectations. Will be able to layer in cooler temps making this tee the perfect year round item. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent fit t shirt Very pleased with this T shirt especially fits well under the bust. Washes brilliantly. Would like some other colours next year.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right to protect decolletage This is a lovely high neck line Tshirt so difficult find and is great if you want something modest or to protect against sun damage.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unexpected fit I bought this a month ago and while the size was a bigger than I expected, I didn't mind because its quite airy and felt that it's perfect for those loose-flowing clothes days
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great plain top that looks high quality The material is lovely and has a bit of weight to it, which makes the top feel more "put together". The grey colour is as expected (it looks a bit more khaki on the website, but it's a cool, dark grey). The fit is loose and the shape is completely straight.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy I wear an. xxsmall however this particular shirt came in xsmall only. It is a little bit loose on me but fits just fine. Nice fabric, good quality.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just right fit and confutabile. I was looking for just like this.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color Everything is nice except the “natural” color isn’t look like in the picture
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect basic sleeveless top! This tank is perfect – sleek, minimal, high-quality, and so cheap. I normally wear a small in Uniqlo tops but got an x-small so it would be more fitted and I'm so glad I did. It fits slimly and isn't overly long while not being too tight.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, well-made basic at a great price! As the weather heats up, I've been looking for more flexible basics in natural fibers and this sleeveless t-shirt totally fits the bill! The fit and quality are excellent. The small is not too tight or too blousey on me. The body of the tee has a nice, smooth feel. My only little complaint would be that while the body of the tee is 100% cotton, the trim has a little polyester, making the texture somewhat less pleasant than the rest of the tee. But, I have pretty sensitive skin and I would not say that the texture is too rough. This will be a great "dressy" tee!
Date published: 2020-05-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_, sid_428113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us