Similar Items

final sale

WOMEN U SLIM TAPERED ANKLE JEANS

Details

SKU# 426008COL68INS029000
$ 49.90 $ 14.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :

Our Alteration Service is currently unavailable. We apologize for the inconvenience.

X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Filled with details inspired by vintage jeans. A timeless pair that has been loved for generations.

  • The Paris design team, led by Christophe Lemaire, created a new collection of LifeWear using innovative fabrics and modern designs.
  • Tapered silhouette drawing inspiration from vintage jeans.
  • Including classic rivets, donut buttons, and coin pockets.
  • We used special enzymes during the dyeing and washing process to add depth to the colors and design of these jeans.
  • A casual and elegant pair that remains timeless and loved for generations.

You May Also Like

WOMEN U SLIM TAPERED ANKLE JEANS is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not cute Super weird shape. It’s way too wide and stiff. Waist fits all weird too and it bubbles out. I regret buying these
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The jean looks awesome. It makes your leg looks super straight and thinner.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans from Uniqlo First I bought a pair of white jeans full price, I loved them so much. The shape and cut is great, very flattering, although it’s light color but doesn’t size you up. I’m 5’10 and 135lbs, normally a size29, ordered 28 and fit me perfect. I will say order one size down. Now as the price is so low, I bought another 2pairs. Really want the blue one, but sold out my size :(
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute The material is thick but not stiff! I ordered the orange color and it is really adorable. It's more of a peach shade than actual orange. The length is a bit long on me but I plan on rolling it up so it's not a big deal. I do wish they offered alterations as an option for these jeans however. I ordered a 23 and it fit true to size for me!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best buy of jeans so far from Uniqlo The shape and lines are super fine and perfect fit for my bum; length is very pleasing!! very stylish no matter rolling up or not This vintage colour also adds on to the reasons why i love it
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick Mom Jeans These are a thick, slightly stretchy pair of jeans. I bought 65 Blue and 09 Black in size 24 (I usually size down to 23 at Uniqlo despite having a 24-26" waist, but they were out of stock). The jeans go up just past my belly button. There's a~ ~2" waist gap, and the length of the jeans are about 4" longer than I would like. Nothing a good tailor can't fix though :) The blue pair is a bit darker than the photos show, but still a nice everyday colour. I found the fit to be less tapered than on the model, but that's also partly because I'm short.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Jean for me I'm a girl with big thighs and a regular-sized waist. I pretty much size down two times for the perfect fit on the waist and just hope the thighs aren't too tight. These jeans are utterly perfect because they are cut a little wider on the thighs, and slightly tapered through the leg. The cut reminds me of my Levis 550's from the 80's but a softer slightly more forgiving fabric. I bought three pairs, and I only wish I could buy more
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This will be a Return Item I wear an xs petite; I thought this would work but when I received it, it was huge and baggy. I was familiar with the ez jeans and this definitely is not well fitted like the ez jeans.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used the product from Manchester years ago I have always been happy with uniglo, since they were based in Salford many years ago.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor cut I had no imagined that these jeans would be slim and straight. . . The fit is very boxy and totally unflattering.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect Bought a 27 (my typical size...I’m a small) and it fits a little big. Go down one size. Amazing shape though.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Pants I love these. I bought 4 pairs in different colors and wish I had bout more when they were still available in my size. I wear them to work and out on weekends.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost perfect! I haven't worn high-rise or straight-cut jeans in a long time and decided to change my style recently so I bought these since they were on sale. I absolutely LOVE them! The fit is great and I can put my phone in my pocket (!!!)
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! I bought these for days when I’m a little on the bloated side and they are so comfy. I found that they do run a bit bigger but I didn’t mind that considering what I had purchased them for. Will definitely be buying them again in different shades.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as advertised but I love them I wouldn’t necessarily call these slim fitting. They run a bit big, they taper and they are long. BUT the waist is high and I got them tailored so they fall at my ankles and now I quite like them. A lot. They are great jeans but I don’t think they are represented well by the description or the phots. Still recommend though!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HUGE! These were advertised as 'slim' but they are almost like clown pants, they're so big. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok... The shape is not quite slim but it’s very comfortable. The length is a bit too long but I just fold up to show my ankles so it’s ok in summer time.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loose on the waist I got the size 25 as the online size fit suggested. They are not super large but definitely not fit very well. I would go one size down. The material is stiff and thick. I love the peach color, very summer.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! I generally go for ~34" waist but the sizing tool recommended the 30" - which was just right. Def need to cuff these... but such a flattering cut! I regret not snagging them in black while I could!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants for early summer/autumn Instead of tapered, it's more like a pair of straight jeans to me. I usually wear 26-27 but I had to size it down to 24 for this pair of pants. It fits perfectly, although it is longer than I thought (it reaches my ankle). beautiful light greyish-green color.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing is misleading These were too long and too thick, as other reviews suggest too. I had to return this item. I have no complaints about the quality, it’s just this is something completely different from what I was expecting.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit ever I wore them all day ....a little big in the legs Love the high waist......please make them in different colors.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not for me fabric is thick and not comfortable. west is too loose and thigh is too tight.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color is off The white color is more like a yellowish cream, not as pictured. If it is free return, I would probably return it because of the color; but for a $7 return shipping, I would probably keep it. For the size, I normally wear size 26 jeans in almost every other brand. I order a 24 for this one, it is still slightly big, but I am not sure whether a 23 would work for me.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfectly, very comfortable! Arrived quickly. Reviews said it was on the larger side so I ordered a 24 inch waist even though I am between a 24-26 - the 24 fit perfectly. Material is slightly stretchy so movement is extremely easy and comfortable. Got the green colour and it looks more grey than I thought but still love it.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans!!! The jeans are fantastic. The fabric is soft medium weight cotton with a bit of spandex. They are very comfortable and fit like a glove, the stretch feels great. High waisted and fitted through upper leg and booty, and then taper towards the bottom. They are not cropped per se, but they do hit at the ankle for me. It all depends on your inseam, of course. Pretty much they look like on the model, just not loose around the thighs. I have thin athletic body - 132-134 lbs at 5.5". I am a Medium in regular Uniqlo line, and 27 in U line, and it's the size I got. I am glad I held off buying these because of the couple of negative comments, but I'm glad I did, now I got 5 pairs in each color except the dark blue ones. Perfect jeans for an amazing price. If you like mom type of jeans, buy these! P.S. I wish they added more shades of blue and the off-white (cream)one, like the boyfriend jeans cut from current U line.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put on some pizzazz Love the modern shape these jeans instantly bestow. The fitted waist and tapered leg combine to create an altogether new (& comfy) silhouette. And the sturdy yet super soft denim keeps their shapeliness intact throughout the day and over time (& frequent washings). They trUly have that special “U” quality...love them!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy These pants are a tad bit big in the waist and a little long. They are so comfy though!!!! I’ve been wearing them every day since I got them!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect white jeans for petite women I am 5’1 5’2”, 110lbs, flat belly and a little pearl shape. bought 23. This pair of jeans are perfect for me. i’ve been trying to find a cheap replacement of everlane cropped white jeans, and this pair is perfect. it’s thick, with little or none stretch, and the shape requires you to be very fit at the waist and belly. color is rice white, not super bright. love wearing this pair with beige, white, dark beige, ivory and chocolates. Buy this pair if you are short, slim, and heat resistant. I do think it’s a better fit for slimmer folks. Wish it comes with a denim wash color with damaged looks.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like them! They’re great quality overall and I’m happy with them. The fit is too big in the waist for me, but that’s just me. I wear them a lot anyway. The length is right above my boots.
Date published: 2020-04-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_, sid_426008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us