Similar Items

final sale

WOMEN CREPE JERSEY TAPERED PANTS

Details

SKU# 425672COL69SMA007000
$ 29.90 $ 14.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Cool, fresh feel. These pants combine comfort and a clean look.

  • Crepe jersey material has a unique, crisp feel.
  • Pleats on the front and is gathered at the back for a flattering fit.
  • Cropped length pairs with different types of footwear.

You May Also Like

WOMEN CREPE JERSEY TAPERED PANTS is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute I'm 5'1, 140lb and I love these pants!! I got a size M and they are a perfect fit
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quite nice looking Unfortunately I only can wear cotton and that’s what I was hoping for! But no such luck - think organic - save the Planet - bamboo - yes find clothes that are worth keeping for long times - save on water save on fossil fuels change should be your domain - I’ll try again when you have cotton joggers thank you I returned both items
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is what it says it is These pants are very comfortable. The fabric is high quality but not thick. I don't think I would use these for an office work setting but I would use them out and about. Perfect for times when you want to look put together but don't want to put in the effort. I plan on using these a lot. These are true to size, they hit right at the ankle and don't pinch the waist too much.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Granny style Fabric is ok, but the shape and style remind me easy wear for elderly people...not flattering at all...I don’t exactly know what group of age suppose to wear them since in all your campaigns you have young girls...
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless! I am pretty sure they are too big for me but I can't tell if it is the style or my sizing... Either way, I liked these pants so much I am about to have one and each color. They really make any outfit look so nice and put together. For someone who is curvy and muscular and usually has dragging pant lengths. These were perfect. I will probably just hem them myself
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit is Good, Fabric not Great Color is a washed out mint green rather than a true gray. It fits fine, sits right on your belly button, and just perfectly hits my ankles (I'm 5'1'). This color is super see through, and the fabric isn't great. It's a bit of a scratchy, cheap feel rather than the softness and quality I've noticed in other uniqlo items. A bit disappointed.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Lovely quality for the price and very comfortable and versatile to wear! For reference I would get a M if you’re size 12-14
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A definite return Cheap feeling material. I found these trousers very unflattering.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great quality, but crepe jersey is 100% polyester great quality, and comfortable and flattering waist in front, to tuck in a light shirt, but I didn't realize crepe jersey is 100% polyester. Poly is not a cool material for me, and although the crepe does make it crisp, I'm returning it to get a rayon pant.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer trousers Very cool material feels great against skin, very comfortable to wear yet not too lounge-y which is great to wear while I’m working from home. I bought 2 pairs and will live in these for the rest of summer.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer pants! This pair of pants is perfect! It's so thin (I've got black and it's not see through) feels great on you. It's very flattering. Dries quickly and no wrinkles. I want another pair! The waist is pretty adjustable. I usually wear size small but went with XS. Fits perfectly.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love these pants! They are so cute and fit perfectly. I was worried they might go above my ankle, but they go right at my ankle!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size down I bought my usual uniqlo xl size and it's way too big in the waist and buttock area (like a "harem" pants look). Go for at least 1 size down. Length is just right for a 5'5" person for ankle tapered look. Fabric is lightweight and does not wrinkle.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable These pants are very comfortable. I’m 5’1” so these are more like full length pants than ankle length. However, I knew this before buying and I am happy with the length. I purchased two pairs, the olive and the pink. Both colors are lovely. I’m usually a small and these were true to size. I was unsure about how this would look or how the material would be based on some other reviews, but I have no complaints! I’m glad I purchased these and I will be buying other colors if Uniqlo still sells them next year (which I hope they do, maybe with new colors)!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable yet classy The pants were exactly as they were shown on the model. I am 5.2 weighing around 95 pounds, so I had to alter the pants even with size XXS, but I just can't get away from the UNIQLO style! Bought these in black and bought a pair for my mother too, because the style fits any age, and they don't stick to your legs they are perfect.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Fits really good and love how they look and very pretty color
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crepe Pants These are scratchy, something for me to remember, ordering online. Crepe is not my fabric. The cut is nice actually and fits my medium sized butt. I probably wouldn't wear these if I had an "hourglass" figure. These are more for the boyish straight figure/ less waist hip ratio person. I wear L in leggings from Uniqlo, but probably could have ordered these in M. They are loose and comfortable, and look presentable and professional.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breathable. These are nice and causal. Definitely thinner than I was expecting.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunately not for me The material on these is very thin, more like a floaty beach trouser to wear over a bikini, not sure you could wear these out in public without been able to see your knickers, even in black
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE ULTIMATE WFH PANTS I love these pants!!! I have been searching for the perfect tapered pant that isn’t too baggy, doesn’t trap my thighs and has the perfect amount of stretch. These hit three bill. I will be wearing these for WFH since they are so comfortable but they are easily professional and polished enough for the office. They are very flattering. I ordered a medium and they fit perfectly(I typically wear a US 8). I love them. Ordering another pair right now!! BY THE WAY these are not ‘Jersey’ in the typical American sense (soft stretchy cotton like for sheets); they are drapey crepey material that is more polished.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and smart These are simply great. The cut is very flattering, the material is stretchy and comfortable and they have pockets! The waist is very stretchy, doesn't dig in and looks very smart, due to the elastic only being at the back. Thanks to the elasticated waist, they can be worn either higher at the waist or lower at the hip. The fabric is light and breathable, perfect for warm days (although if you sit under the sun for long enough, the inside of your legs might get a bit sweaty! The fabric does stay dry, though.). These are definitely smart enough to go to work, and comfy enough to work from home or even use as loungewear.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pants These pants are not greatest. Fabric is a bit see-through and scratchy. They also get very static clingy. Wish the blue color was a bit darker shade of navy.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really wanted to like... I really wanted to like it because I like tapered pants and this one has a good selection of pretty colors (I ordered olive and pink). First they were arrived, I was so excited to try them. It was nice on me but soon I realized they were made of the similar fabric with a dress I got from Uniqlo last winter. Statics causing fabric. I am disappointed with the dress and the pants. They are so pretty looking materials, silky and light. I tried multiple things on the dress to prevent statics but none of them worked. I really hope Uniqlo improves the issue....
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy light slip ons These pants are so light and so comfy. I got them in the grey and black and have been wearing them almost daily. Just what I was looking for. Got them in size Small. I'm usually a 2 or 26 in pants.
Date published: 2020-05-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_425672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us