Similar Items

final sale

WOMEN PRINTED 3/4 SLEEVE SHIRT DRESS

Details

SKU# 424778COL01SMA005000
$ 39.90 $ 14.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

A beautiful shirt dress with a voluminous shape. The chic floral print looks elegant.

  • Made with 100% rayon for a relaxed feel.
  • A shirt dress with a stand collar.
  • The hem lightly swings when you walk adding a dose of style.
  • Printed with a modern floral design in a relaxing neutral color tone.
  • A cut with volume.
  • Comes with a belt that can be used to cinch at the waist.

You May Also Like

WOMEN PRINTED 3/4 SLEEVE SHIRT DRESS is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staple Lovely dress with nice material. Definitely can be dressed up with matching belt and heels (yellow would look so cute with the navy dress!)
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the black one I don't wear dresses often, especially feminine ones. This one isn't overfeminine. I am 5'1'' and my usual size is S. I sized down as xs. It fits me perfectly! I got a lot of compliments!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The belt is what makes this dress!! This dress is really long on me and sits at my ankles. I didn't think I would like this dress so much, and without the belt, it's too flowy. But with the belt on, it's more fitted and perfect. I also figure it could be worn as a cardigan if I didn't like the fit of the dress. I love the material, too - it's thick and not see through (I ordered the white). Overall, it's a lovely piece and I'm glad I snagged it for my closet!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute love love love this dress. Be sure to hang dry! I wear this as a throw
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant dress This dress fit so nicely and does looks very elegant. I love it!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice dress I bought the navy one and absolutely love it, good quality of fabric and comfortable to wear. I then bought the red one but the quality of the fabric is thinner so I returned it.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Women's Printed 3/4 sleeve shirt dress Loved the look of this dress and understand it is intended to look big. I followed the sizing instructions for my body and the result was I should have an XL. I thought this odd as all Uniglo clothing I have bought for over the past ten years have been L. So, the dresses arrived and they were absolutely swimming on me. I was so disappointed. I did return them and will stick with what I know...I am a size L :)
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Dress I'm 5'3, 125 lbs, and have a large chest for my size. This dress fits perfectly for me. It is a bit loose but I love how it hangs on my body and it flows. I bought the navy and off white. I wore the navy blue at work and I received compliments from both females and males. I wore it with blue denim jean jacket and white converse. The comments were cute and pretty. I'm buying the red one also. Note: I know that I probably fit in the S size but I don't like dress that's not a bit loose, especially this kind of dress.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feedback Material is good. The size a little bit bigger , but after put the belt on, it looks fine. The color and pattern is pretty, and I like it a lot. The dress has pockets, which is very convenient.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dress Got my usual size and it fits perfectly. I love that the belt isn't built in so I can style however I want. The material is light and perfect for spring.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I bought two Perfect for dressing up or down. Belt is a must to give it shape and style
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Originally i got this in S but had to exchange for XS. The light blue is a beautiful color. The only gripe i have about this dress is that it comes with a belt but doesn't have belt loops for it. I mainly wanted to wear this as a cardigan and was hoping to be able to tie it around the back for a fitted look.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful shape and too light material I love shirt dresses and when I saw these i thought great and ordered two. I should have been alterted to the fact that in most of the photos they are left open on the model as a jacket/coat rather than a dress. When they arrived and I tried them on they are just a baggy shapeless mess. Even with a decent belt you can't make them work. The pockets stick out because the material is too thin. The only positive is that the prints are pretty. I rarely send anything back from Uniqlo but these were just awful and really badly designed. Size wise they also come up really large
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty It bought a smile to my face when I was very feeling a bit down.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dress for spring and summer I love this dress, the color is beautiful. The only drawback is its oversized, but thats very minor fault, as it looks fine with the belt provided.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I sized down two sizes I originally ordered XS. The fit was strange on me. I had bat wings under my armpits after I used the belt. I went ahead and ordered XXS small. I like the fit much better. While still loose and flowy, I had better body definition while maintaining modesty. My usual Uniqlo size is a S.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Baggy It’s bigger than I expected (ordered my normal size) so I had to return it even though I like its material.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant dress I am delighted with this dress. Very stylish and comfortable. For my height 5' 5" is a great length. A three-quarter sleeve makes silting easier.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress I brought two white and navy. Great simple design and fabulous material
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size down It is a beautiful dress that has a nice weight and length. The lean shape skins you down. You will need to size down or it will look slouchy.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy one size down Very nice dress that makes you look slimmer if you size down. I plan to buy more colors.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the ultimate button down floral dress! after looking at the reviews, I decided to purchase a large instead of an extra-large (i have large shoulders and hips so I usually size up)-- it fits perfectly! I'm 5'3" and it hits me a couple of inches above the ankle which is a more flattering fit for me than how it hits on the model. The top part of the dress isn't too tight as well and I can wear a sports bra and still look cute so my DDD's still made this dress work! I personally am actually glad for no belt loops on the dress since I have a higher waist than the average person (love that hourglass inconvenience lol). My only complaint is that sometimes a button will come undone on its own, and that when I sit down it can gap where my hips are but honestly it's nothing huge enough for me to dislike the dress at all. perfect for valentines day <3
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flowy, Elegant, Modern The material is sleek and light without being see-through. This dress would look great for any casual, professional or formal occasion. I also like that it buttons all the way down, so I plan to wear it as a dress, with the tie belt, and also completely open, over pants and a top as a extra, flowy layer.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice material but wrinkles easily after wash The dress is soft and light, suitable for summer. The length is longer on me than the model in picture (I am 5'4", about 140lbs, and I got a size M on this dress) so I think both S and M would work, really depends on how loose you want this dress fit on you. Generally I like it, I would prefer it without the splits on the bottom of the dress though.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile floral dress for work or weekends This floral dress is beautiful in a deep navy blue collar with a white floral design throughout. It is versatile to wear just by itself or with a blazer/cardigan for work or going out. I saw there are other color options online too, but love the blue. Materials feels very comfortable, and it's easy to move around in. Also it's flowy and drapes really nicely, love how I don't need to worry about the dress being too tight, since this shirtdress design and flowy material is more forgiving. In the picture, the model is taller (5'8") and it looks like it's meant to be past knee length. But for me, this dress is long for me (5'4") and flows to my ankles, which I'm okay with. I actually love the 'maxi' length to pair with sandals for going out, or pumps or oxfords for work.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality, size too big I was so excited to try this dress as it fits my style perfectly. That being said, it didn’t quite fit my size. I felt like it was an oversized dress and fit like a size Large, rather than XS. Other than that, it’s great: nicely made with clean stitches and the fabric feels soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress Monday through Sunday Runs to my calf. Can pair with high heels to dress up and with sneakers to dress down.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy dress for the office and running errands Dress was better in person than I expected. The pictures don’t really do it justice. I was pleasantly surprised to see that the dress had pockets- always a plus! Also, there are no belt loops on the dress which is nice because it gives you the option of wearing the belt strap that comes with it or not. Dress is super comfortable and light which is going to make it perfect for wearing to the office and running errands. It has that polished yet casual look depending on how you style it. In terms of fit, it’s definitely a baggier oversized look so I was ok with going with my usual size. Only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because Rayon can sometimes be hit or miss after washing.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I really like the floral pattern on the dress making it not too plain or too eccentric to the eyes. The material of the dress is very lightweight and thin yet it does not wrinkle due to the material being rayon. The dress is not see through which is a plus but the dress structure is just a straight flow so it is recommended to use the floral belt or a color belt to give it contrast and shape. I really don't like the fact that the slits on the side of the dress was so long and there was no belt loops on the dress. But, its great that the dress can change to become a light cardigan and also has pockets on the side too.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs big I typically wear medium in Uniqlo dresses and skirts and found this to be much larger than their normal sizing. I recommend sizing down at least 1 dress size if you do not want a very baggy fit. The included belt does help bring some definition to the waist but the rest of the dress will still be loose. There are also no belt loops on the dress so you can tie it where you like. The material is on the thin side and is a very dark almost black looking navy. I'm 5'3" and the dress hit below my calf with the slit hitting at the knee
Date published: 2020-01-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_, sid_424778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us