Similar Items

WOMEN BEAUTY LIGHT WIRELESS BRA

Details

SKU# 423093COL31BRU803000
$ 24.90

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Improved cup design for a more comfortable fit.

  • Cups with a new design contour fit the shape and size of your breast for remarkable comfort.
  • Polyurethane padding provides support and creates a beautiful bustline.
  • Seamless bonded construction makes the bra invisible under your clothes.
  • The new design this season features injection molded cups with different density for each size to create an optimal fit.
  • The bottom of the bra is also re-designed so that it is more comfortable.

You May Also Like

WOMEN BEAUTY LIGHT WIRELESS BRA is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOST COMFORTABLE BRA I was introduced to this bra from my older sister. I instantly fell in love, and bought 3. I'm back to order my 4th and 5th. Super light and comfortable to wear. Also it's seamless. So there are no bra lines that show in the front when I wear a tshirt.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful fi I am very disappointed -- I was looking forward to a really comfortable bra but instead it's the worst fit. So tight I couldn't possibly be comfortable in it. Since I would have to pay for shipping it's not worth it to me to return it. I won't shop here again since they don't offer free returns.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable but.. Very comfortable and gives an excellent shape. Main problem is storage. It takes up a lot of room and doesn't fold.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and comfortable fit So comfortable and accurate fit description. Would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable bra ever This is my first time to buy a bra on-line and I so am thrilled with the first one I promptly bought 2 more! The fit is superb with plenty of support - without the uncomfortable underwire effect. Material feels silky and smooth and looks good.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I liked a lot. Amazing i have already white and black
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft wireless bra Love wireless bras, and uniqlo's wireless bras are great! Very soft fabric, stretchy but fits well, and the cups are shaped nicely to be appealing when wearing. Great bra!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally the perfect bra Perfect fit and yes it can be ‘forgotten’ while wearing it. Love the color choices.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good colour good quality good price very comfortab I have three of these bras now. They are relatively new to me as I have always worn underwired bras. These are much better for an old lady like me and are very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizes suck I thought this bra sounded great (I really wanted to like it) but I found the size did not suit me despite using the sizing information provided by Uniqlo. I ordered 65/70 CDE as I would usually wear a 32DD. The cups were too small and I sort of spilled out of them! The title description of "light" is somewhat spurious too! This is no lightweight bra! I sent it back and ordered the next cup size(s) up and guess what? Absolutely massive! No lock-down comfort for me - yet!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! I love this bra so much that I bought another one in a different colour. Very comfortable but still gives a nice support in shape. I really recommend it!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small The sizing recommendation is not accurate. The equivalent wasn’t correct
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wireless bra I was really excited About this new model, however it is not even close to the previous version of it. Previous model was amazing! This is just shapeless and not that comfy. Is there any chance of getting the old model from 2018? Thanks
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit Incredibly comfortable and well made. Washes very well.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still uplifting Ordered this bra online recently, prompt arrival & just what I wanted. Doesn't get 5 stars as slightly too high sided for me, but otherwise perfect
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable Pleased to find a nonwired bra that has smooth seams. I wanted it for everyday use but as it is padded and very uplifting it will be kept for evenings!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable. I didn’t believe there was such a thing as a moulded bra with uplift that was truly comfortable. I love this bra. Really feels as though you are not wearing a bra. Only given it 4 stars as the cup size is rather small. Although it goes up to a double D I think I will have to try a bigger cup. The underband fits perfectly.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely quality Much too small around the back, had to return it. Looks good quality, shame
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T shirt bra seamless I needed a bra that would not show the outline under my thinner shirts. I'm a 34 C and got the 34-36 C/D/DD. The band is a little snug but it will loosen over time. The cups did seem to mold to fit. I like how it's wireless, skin color, and most importantly does not show through my shirts. The bands are a little bit wider but they seem like they are designed that way so it prevents them from slipping. Getting it on sale was nice so I could try it out.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable and looks great. Can't believe how well this fits having bought it online. Really comfortable and looks great.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wireless bra I have bought it multiple times and this is the only bra I wear now. It is extremely comfy and 75/80 AB fit me well.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The fit was better when it was offfered w Small, Medium & Large The current size offerings is confusing and doesn’t fit as well. The material is lightweight and that is good as it didn’t change.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine I really liked the quality and feel of the fabric. I love the khaki color. I am a 34B and always wear wireless bras but this wasn’t a great fit for me. The band fits fine but the middle doesn’t touch my chest like it should. Maybe another size would have worked better. Also I wish this wicked away sweat better.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old sizing!!! I am petite and the old sizing was a dream come true. This new line/design is a mess and runs large. Bring back the old sizing please!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this bra but it is not durable This is a very nice and very comfortable bra. I really like it. But the bra strap seam comes apart so quickly. I wish that Uniqlo takes this feedback and improves it.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anazing Amazing fit, very light material and breezy. Great fit. Surprised at how the material stays structured with out a wire. Overall my new favorite bra.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Great. Already had a black one. So comfortable and no wires and keeps it’s shape
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little big Despite having no wire the bra has a good shape. The straps are also well placed doesn’t slip off my shoulder. My one criticism: it still feels a bit big. There a little bit of space for me despite buying the smallest size.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable but not durable Very comfortable and decent support for a wireless one. My only complaint is that after one year of use, the seam between the strap and the bra is almost breaking.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wireless Bra This wireless bra is very comfortable and the color is awesome.
Date published: 2020-02-26
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_, sid_423093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us