Images

Men Supima® Cotton Crew Neck Short-Sleeve T-Shirt, Dark Green, Large

Similar Items

Online + App-only Price

MEN SUPIMA® COTTON CREW NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 422990
$ 14.90 $ 9.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

100% Supima® cotton for a high-quality feel. A basic item that goes with any look.

  • 100% Supima® cotton material made with a special spinning method that gives it a high-quality texture with minimal scuffing.
  • This season's update features a looser fit at the body and sleeves to create a silhouette that drapes beautifully towards the hem.
  • When worn on its own, this new neck line will make the neck area look sleek.
  • A clean, simple design that will never go out of style.

You May Also Like

MEN SUPIMA® COTTON CREW NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 282.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor fit and quality not what it was. Have purchased many items over the years but unfortunately this wasn’t up to the usual standard, poor fit and material felt a little cheap.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT T I've been looking for the perfect T shirt and this is it! Now if Uniqlo could make this same Supima cotton T shirt with a pocket (that's not too low on the shirt), that would just be icing on the cake.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Affordable T-shirt If you don't want to break the bank for a solid T-shirt that both fits well and feels great, this T-shirt is a must! I bought multiple pairs over and over again simply because I like the T-shirt so much. It's also not too expensive that you will fear dripping your chocolate ice cream or ketchup splashing onto your brand new white T-shirt. Again, it will be very difficult for you to find another T-shirt of the same quality at this bargain price!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Best shirt great meterial good for chest defiantly would get it more often
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time trying the supima I usually purchase the dry packaged tees, however I fell in love with the mint green (52 green), so I decided to give it a try. It has a looser fit in comparison to the dry packaged, however it's still a great fit, and is extremely comfortable and soft. The colour is very similar to that of the picture, maybe a little more pale. It's a tee I would purchase again even though I've been hooked on the dry packaged ones.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best T-Shirt This shirt is the best. I own this shirt and it has amazing quality and the price is very affordable.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I recently purchased this t-shirt in green and dark green for my dad and he loves them. The colors are just as pictured and look really nice on him, especially the dark green.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ivory not white Why is this ivory and not white. Different colour to other ones I've bought of same t shirt.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday I wanted a loose fitting shirt and this got the job done. It’s not too thick for the summer and it’s good for layering too. It’s not like other white tees that are horribly see through and I feel like this shirt will go the distance!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scratch, stiff shirt This material does not feel good to the touch nor does it have any give when wearing. Did not wash or dry well. Wore once and tossed. I don’t recommend this shirt at all
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt Perfect for every day and can also be dressed up with slacks and nice shoes. Very versatile and cool in the summer. Again like many Uniqlo products it can be difficult to iron especially in the beginning because of the creases of the folding in the package and store that last even after the first wash.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt The shirt is a nice fit and quality for the price I paid!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Might be the best white tee ever Okay get this, you're just your average joe. Average money, average height, average life. Now you decide to go and get a neutral tee, something nice and comfy that can go with almost any outfit, any season. You know you can't blow a bag on an expensive shirt cuz you don't got it like that but you don't want some hanes pack of tees cuz you know better. BOOM, enter the Uniqlo white tee. I personally hate writing but this tee so dam good I HAVE to drop a paragraph for it. It's everything I need and more and turned me from average to extraordinary. I'm not even sponsored but I gotta vouch, this tee is VALID. This tee is so soft yet thick but not too thick to the point you heat up. It pairs with literally any outfit for the perfect fit be it a standalone shirt, layered, or even wearing it on your head idk your life man all I know is that this might be the best white tee shirt. Ever. Don't even get me started on the pricing (seriously why are you still reading this buy the shirt already come on bruh), which is so dam reasonable I wanted to buy a second. Speaking of, I might buy a second one RIGHT.NOW. who knows I'm wild right now. Doesn't matter how sober you are, this shirt will get you more intoxicated than that guy from the simpsons. Trust me when I say this, you need this shirt.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tshirt Love these shirts they are perfect.the fit is great and so is the quality.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel and fit I've only just started wearing, but great t-shirts: Great feel, fit and price. Just about the fastest turnaround from order to delivery I've ever had from anyone, too.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy T-shirt This is an extremely comfortable shirt. The cotton is soft. It launders very well. It is well made. My husband loves it.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirts These shirts are a must. Everybody should have these as their basics for either a first layer or just purely wearing a plain tee. Quality is top notch and they are very durable. Color doesn’t really fade and arms for nicely on an athletic body. Not very loose or tight. For the price this is a given. I own in almost every color available right now.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from If you like a loose fit... For this season shirt, Uniqlo decided to go from a slim fit to loose fit. Its a complete blow for those used to the other fit. Uniqlo Supima shirts are a essential. The material is kind of thin but the softness make you forget about it. If you like loose fit, than this a perfect shirt. But I found it personally too baggy. This season's supima shirt and sweatshirt are just oversized. I hope they go back to the old fit.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I bought five t-shirts of different colors and I really liked them, the quality is very good and at a fair price
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basics Staple I bought this in 3 different colors and love them!! They are a wardrobe staple. It is designated as men’s wear but the fit/material fit was perfect for me, a 5’4” and 114 lb female. I bought an XS and pair this with high waisted mom jeans. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear everday I literally wear this item everyday, my whole cupboard is full of these, they last really well despite heavy use.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality shirts! I bought 4 Supima shirts after hearing that Uniqlo's products are of high quality and I must say that my expectations have been met, and exceeded. When I first tried on the shirts, they felt premium and were comfortable; I especially enjoyed the green one. The length of the shirt was only a tiny bit long but otherwise, I have no problems with the shirts. These shirts are superb!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite T-shirts, and the price is amazing REAL reviewer here. I always try to look for real review in the review section before buying, so hopefully you find mine. I purchased these for $10 each, and got 3. The quality on this T-shirt is AMAZING and definitely one of my favorite t-shirts in my closet. The fit is perfect, and the length hits me just right. The quality is also superior to a lot of my other shirts in my closet. I would 100% recommend this shirt, especially as an essential in someone's wardrobe. I've run into no flaws. 5 stars, and would buy again.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Standards not as before We bought 5 of the same size t shirts in fact three in same colour and they all are a different fit. Uniqlo standard of sizing is not as before
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Has a perfect fit and is probably my favorite white shirt I have ever purchased. Very comforable and deserves more hype!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit and material up to normal high stand Very happy with Suprima T shirts and love new blue colour
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great T-Shirt! On the quest to find the "perfect" black t-shirt, I ordered multiple shirts from multiple companies. This one fits best - not too long, not too wide, and quality fabric. I ordered a large (5'10", 190 lbs.) and it fits perfectly.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit after 75 years of wearing tee shirts, i finally foundd the perfect fit. and it's orange too.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neck reinforcement not great The neckline needs reinforcement. Torso runs slim. Fine otherwise. Nice cotton! Good color.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfortable for daily wear! Have been buying Supima cotton t-shirts from Uniqlo for several years now, and rarely disappointed by the fit and the quality of the shirts! Even after several cycles in the washer/dryer, there have been little shrinkage and overall quality of the cotton has not changed. Would definitely recommend this shirt in any of the colors!
Date published: 2020-07-30
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_282
  • loc_, sid_422990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us