Similar Items

promotion

WOMEN AIRism SOFT LEGGINGS

Details

SKU# 422821
$ 29.90 $ 19.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

High-tech leggings that feel fresh and also protect against UV rays. They dry easily after washing, for convenience.

  • Cool Touch functions that make them feel cool and refreshing the moment you put them on.
  • Added DRY technology so they dry easily after washing or sweating.
  • UV Cut technology protects your skin from UV rays.

You May Also Like

SHARE YOUR STYLE WITH @UNIQLOUSA

WOMEN AIRism SOFT LEGGINGS is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The name of the item tells it as it is Really enjoy these leggings! They are super soft, nice and stretchy. And somehow are not see-through while not being suffocating. As someone who lives in black leggings all year round, I think these are perfect for hotter and more humid weather. It's magic, as I'm wearing these my legs feel like there's air touching them. As a bonus there's a high waist to help hold things in, and it's a little tighter around the ankles to help it not ride up. I definitely will buy some more for the summer time.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value These leggings are so much better quality than some that are more than twice the price. They are a perfect length, I’m 5ft 6 in, the material is thick which means they aren’t see through. Fantastic value leggings.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect "athleisure"leggings! When looking for athletics leggings (that I can double up wearing out and around the house!), these are my requirements: 1) Stretchy and retains elasticity with wear. 2) Does not bunch up. 3) Stays opaque, no matter how I stretch. 4) Flatters my figure. These leggings meet all of the above criteria and has the added bonus of being wonderfully soft to the touch but still feeling durable. Since I've gotten them, I've worn these leggings through yoga and through running errands and they have been great transitioning between the two activities. Highly-recommend these to anyone looking for quality leggings!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft leggings I tried these leggings in small. They fit true to size with little stretch. They are comfortable and soft on the outside. They are also thicker than other leggings and are not see through. They do however attract lint.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leggings for running errands Nice leggings for everyday wear. It's not see through and very light. The waist band is nice and thick so it won't roll down. I like a tighter compression for workout leggings but for light activity this would be a good choice.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor sizing Bought the same size as my previous sports leggings, these were very small and short!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Seasons Gear Soft Material and Comfortable. Also Thick Enough to keep warm!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pair of leggings These are the first Airism items I’ve tried. I was pleasantly surprised. They were very comfortable. I was also surprised by how breathable they felt while I was wearing them.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite leggings I LOVE these leggings. They're a thicker legging, and great for lounging around or for light yoga. I wish I could wear them all the time!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Airism Fits perfectly, feels light and breathable, great for yoga
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fabric and compression The fabric of these leggings is so soft and the compression is just right. I like the high rise a lot- feel very secure and supported when working out or just running errands. I do wish they had a pocket or two. I also wish they were one or two inches longer so they covered my ankles- not a deal breaker though. For the price point they are very well made and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality leggings Nice quality leggings. They're very warm and soft. There isn't much elasticity around the waist so size up.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect pair of leggings Upon receiving these pair of leggings in the mail, my immediate thought was that they wouldn’t fit! They appeared about two sizes too small but it I went ahead and tried on anyways and to my surprise, they fit perfectly. I had not used the “airism” line at UNIQLO and am impressed with the quality of this product. The material is buttery smooth, thick but not warm. I use leggings just about for anything or for simply sleeping. I found the elastic on the waist to be a bit uncomfortable or too tight while sleeping BUT I do like it for wearing out and about or for workouts since the elastic seems to keep belly in place. Overall I think this is a great pair to add to your leggings collection
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great leggings, but smell out of packaging Great leggings. Fit really well without being constricting, don't sag or bunch in weird ways. Feel light weight but sturdy at the same time. My only issue is a chemical smell they had when I took them out of the bag.. hoping that goes away with a wash.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy leggings Really love these leggings. They are good quality and very comfortable to wear. I only wish they wear a little bit shorter on the length.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft, Stretchy, and Warm! I am a pretty athletic female and got a size small. At first, it didn't look like the waist would fit me, but these leggings are very stretchy, and I love that! I have worn more than a handful of different types of black leggings, and I rated the women airism soft black leggings 4/5 stars for these reasons. First, the leggings were indeed very soft. I could immediately tell the quality of the leggings were better than average when I put them on. I also like the mid-high waist band. It went just below my belly button and went great with my crop top long sleeve without showing skin. Furthermore, there's a thin hem at the ankles that I felt helped to keep them from losing shape or riding up during the day. They initially hugged onto my legs, were very form-fitting and comfortable. I wore them on a windy day, and they also kept me warm despite the windy conditions. The reason they did not get 5 stars was due to the fact that they did not pass the "pull up" test. During the day, I did feel the waist band start to move down as I moved about and walked around and had to pull up my leggings 3 or 4 times. Not sure if it is just my body type or the fit of the leggings themselves. One thing I have not done yet is tried them during a workout, but if they did slip a little with walking, I feel they might do the same while running or exercising.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buttery Feel I'm 5'4 and the length was just right for me. As the title suggest, the leggings are really soft which I enjoy. The quality is quite nice for the price point. The material isn't too thick and seems to be a durable fabric with stretch. The band is thick for some serious tummy control. I did the bend over test to see if the leggings was see through and it wasn't. I would say that it's true to size and it does fit like a glove. It's a good basic to have in your wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality and fit This legging is very comfortable and strechy. Material is soft and good for doing exercise or everyday wear. it hides my belly perfectly. I'm 5 feet high and ordered xs,true to size. a little bit long for petite people though.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style! The leggings are super buttery soft and very stretchy! It is perfect for working out in and the fabric absorbs sweat pretty well. I like that it feels great while being versatile. The waist band is also very comfortable and it covers my midriff area so if I were to wear a crop top, I am mostly covered! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattens stomach and very comfortable I wasn’t sure about it at first because the waist felt like it would stretch out but they’re truly comfortable and light.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tights! These amazing leggings give a flattering lift to your behind and do wonders for holding in the tummy. They fit like a dream and are a great base layer on a cold day. They are made from high quality, modern fabrics and you can tell are durable and long-lasting.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Leggings Feels super high quality. Really nice soft touch leggings. The waistband holds you in nicely without being too restrictive. They are thick material but don't feel heavy. They can be a bit hard to put on (like some thick leggings), but once they're on they're great. Definitively recommend one size up.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved old Airism leggings, please bring back!! Bought these leggings when they were 85% polyester and 15% spandex and they were outstanding!! The new version that's 75% polyester and 15% spandex is way too restrictive. I sized up so they fit but the waist is way too high for me. The biggest issue for me is I can barely bend my knees. Not what I am looking for in workout gear.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel like a very expensive pair of leggings Now I have found these I will not bother with any other high end (more expensive) black leggings. These are strong enough to give you that feeling of holding you in but not too tight that they are restrictive. Very soft, almost like suede. Lovely wide flat waist band. Material feels medium weight but there is no see-through and doesn’t add any bulk at all to your legs. Nice hem at the ankle which lays very flat. I’m sometimes a size 8 or a size 10, I opted for the medium which was perfect.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leggings I've ever had The material is very elastic and it hugs my figure really well. However I would recommend one size up (my normal size is XS and I wear these leggings in S size). Apart from the sizing, everything is spot on. I want to buy more but unfortunately I couldn't find the leggings on the website again. I wonder if Uniqlo discontinued the product or it's just a seasonal thing.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them!!! I bought these in black initially and I thought they really enhance my behind a lot! After that I purchased the purple ones and I've received so many compliments from people at the gym and they have such a soft feel. I just couldn't help it and bought a pair in grey that i wear when im out and about, and pair them with the checkered shirt from Uniqlo! I'd totally recommend them. I should probably wear L, but I prefer my leggings to be tight and fit, so I got them in M.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All covered, even when you are bending I have used this for my Pilates class and, finally, found some that cover all of my (big) behind, when I'm bending. They're a little long, but not too much, even for someone with wide legs. Already bought a second pair!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leggings I am usually a size 8 and they were a bit too snug a fit so had to return and will get a size up!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Legs too long! Had to return item as not fit I was expecting compared to a previous pair which I wear to gym all the time!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value good quality leggings I've owned! Wasn't sure what the quality of these would be due to the price, but I'm so impressed! Really nice soft touch leggings. The waistband holds you in nicely without being too restrictive. They are thick material but don't feel heavy or too hard to get on like some thick leggings. I'm so glad I went for these instead of some of the more expensive options from big brands.
Date published: 2019-10-12
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_, sid_422821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us