Similar Items

final sale

WOMEN SUPIMA© COTTON CREW NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 422697COL50SMA002000
$ 14.90 $ 5.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

High-quality cotton material that produces beautiful colors and feels great against the skin. Great to wear on its own or layered.

  • 100% made from Supima¬© cotton for an elegant texture and supple feel.

You May Also Like

WOMEN SUPIMA© COTTON CREW NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not that great... I have the Supima t-shirt that I like and I thought this t-shirt had the same quality but it feels stiff and not soft... Fits a little small to me.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality I found this t shirt to be on the short side. I personally like my t shirts to sit below my waist. It is a shame as the quality was really nice.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite T-shirt The white one I bought is perfect. The material and cut are awesome. I would definitely buy different colors.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect everyday T-shirt I bought this in white, grey and black. They’re the perfect T-shirt - not too thick or thin, long enough and a nice cut. I’m glad I read the other views before ordering - buy your usual size in these and not the size Uniqlo says you need, eg. I’m a 10 and the size tool said I needed a medium but small is perfect.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfortable material The material is soft and comfortable. I was disappointed after wearing it only once that it split at the seam in the armpit. It would be perfect otherwise.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it You guys should really make this into long sleeve now that the weather is going down a den maybe a little longer. Overall the best comfortable tee. I cannot complain. It’s perfect and cooling.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect t-shirt absolutely love these shirts, I have them in about 5 colors and I plan on buying more. the color doesn't fade and it's so soo soft. looks very flattering on me too.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic T-shirt Lovely fabric with great colors and fit. I'm going to buy more with all of their great colors! Great wardrobe staple!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color is not as pictured I got a red T-shirt. On the site, it appears as a light warm red, in person, it is a cold color( with bluish undertone). It wrinkles so badly. Even though your chest and waist would fit if you have some shoulders, it is not a good fit. The sleeves ride up because the length of the shoulder is not enough.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect t-shirt Light, soft shirt. Love that it survives washing and doesn’t fade. Material is soft and feels great on my skin. I got one in just about every color.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality buy Super comfy fabric and nice fit. Great color as well. I would love to get more if it comes in more unique colors.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean crisp look at value price I consistently have a stock of these as so well priced and always easy to throw on with jeans
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Plain White Tee I liked this t-shirt's material and feel it's a great basic everyone should have. It is a good weight and doesn't feel cheap.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple I've had some Uniqlo supima t-shirts over the years, I like them, and this one doesn't disappoint either. They have become slightly larger I think so the fit of M is more loose than the t-shirts I still have from two years ago, it's also slightly thinner, but the quality is still very good, also in love with the colour I got (it's called red, but it has a hint of pink in it, very pretty).
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Cloth is extremely comfortable. Very appropriate for hot weather.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft I like the quality of this t-shirt. It is VERY soft and friendly to skin. I would buy more color. This is great t-shirt for causal wear at home or workout.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight Tee Great fit. Just the right easy fit around my middle ( not body hugging). Washes great. Very nice cotton!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not well made The fabric feels nice but I was aware when I wore it that it was slightly longer at one side. Now its washed and I am ironing it and its totally lopsided, even given for the fact you often have to stretch things into shape. It looks like its been cut to a medium size on one side and large on the other. Not well made at all. I bought in another colour but haven't wore that one yet, so hope it is better.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Experience I often shop in retail stores, During pandemic I try to shop online several times, it is quite easy and convenient, enjoy. Plenty of choices and web pages are user friendly.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy shirt Love the material. Not thick and not thin just perfect for the summer. Very soft and comfy. My favorite this year!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yearly Buy I pick up a few supima cotton tees every summer from Uniqlo. These are great quality tees, but they seem thicker than in years past. I actually prefer them thinner and lighter for the hot summer weather and tropical travel, so slightly disappointed with the thicker fabric. Fit is TTS with a little room - not fitted but not boxy, ether. I ordered XS (5’, 90 lbs., 32C); the XXS would’ve worked for a more fitted look.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect T In my opinion these t-shirts are the most perfect ever constructed. I wear them and I give them as gifts. The quality is unmatched!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value Lovely quality cotton and a great fit. Perfect for work or leisure
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fabric, strange fit I looked forward to this T-shirt after reading other reviews but did not like the fit on me. Too straight.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love it! I bought the white one first and fall in love with the material! It’s so comfortable and not too thin or too thick. Compare to the U shirt, this is thinner but perfect for summer! I re-ordered a lot on different colors!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with my choice Good quality, nice color and very fresh t shirt. I bought it to use it as my restaurant uniform. I'll definitely buy other colors too.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality Love the 110% Supima cotton. Cut and fit excellent with very neat fit to the sleeves
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sprouting holes I had high hopes for these cotton tshirts. However they sprouted holes after a couple of washings, similar to cotton tshirts from Gap, etc. Not what I expected. Otherwise, fit is good, relaxed and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Customer Service? I have returned this item together with another one. No Aknowledgement of receipt, no email. Chat box doesn'tv work, Customer Form doesn't work. How come asking for a review works!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised Love the cut and colour but especially the neckband and the fact that it’s 100% cotton.
Date published: 2020-06-16
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_, sid_422697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us