Images

Women Supima© Cotton Crew Neck Short-Sleeve T-Shirt, Natural, Large

Similar Items

WOMEN SUPIMA© COTTON CREW NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 422697COL30SMA005000
$ 14.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

High-quality cotton material that produces beautiful colors and feels great against the skin. Great to wear on its own or layered.

  • 100% made from Supima¬© cotton for an elegant texture and supple feel.

You May Also Like

WOMEN SUPIMA© COTTON CREW NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value Lovely quality cotton and a great fit. Perfect for work or leisure
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fabric, strange fit I looked forward to this T-shirt after reading other reviews but did not like the fit on me. Too straight.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love it! I bought the white one first and fall in love with the material! It’s so comfortable and not too thin or too thick. Compare to the U shirt, this is thinner but perfect for summer! I re-ordered a lot on different colors!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with my choice Good quality, nice color and very fresh t shirt. I bought it to use it as my restaurant uniform. I'll definitely buy other colors too.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality Love the 110% Supima cotton. Cut and fit excellent with very neat fit to the sleeves
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sprouting holes I had high hopes for these cotton tshirts. However they sprouted holes after a couple of washings, similar to cotton tshirts from Gap, etc. Not what I expected. Otherwise, fit is good, relaxed and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Customer Service? I have returned this item together with another one. No Aknowledgement of receipt, no email. Chat box doesn'tv work, Customer Form doesn't work. How come asking for a review works!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fabric and fit These tshirts are the perfect basics. The fabric feels so nice and the fit is not too tight and not too loose. I bought three colours and I’m stoked with them! I originally ordered Small based on my measurements but returned them for XS.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Excellent quality and value for money. Would buy again without hesitation.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Basic Tees I love these t-shirts! They’re comfortable and not too tight and great for everyday wear.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Was looking for a 100% cotton, black, sleeveless tshirt with a high round neck so am delighted with this one for only £9.90.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft material, held its shape after first wash I am happy with purchase, the size was just right, material was soft and comfortable, and it has held its shape after first wash which is something I don’t get to see much with T shirts these days. I hope it keeps that way!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality cotton I bought 1 last year and it’s worn and washed so well I ordered 2 more colours this year. Soft fabric so comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not true to size The material in this shirt feels good and doesn’t appear to wrinkle easily. The downside is the size which does not appear to be true US sizing. I can wear a large or XL in most T shirts and in this brand a XXXL is tight. I’m afraid it will shrink when I wash it.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality basic t-shirt Very pleased with the quality of this plain t-shirt.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought three last year and was really happy with it so I got another few last week. It's cool, comfortable, modest and fits really well plus there are really nice colors.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy everyday t-shirt quality cotton, feels very comfortable for every day wear. I bought the yellow one, now thinking to get more of other colours, wish there was a light blue though...
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More look like men's shirt Shoulder joint is too square, it will be nicer for women to be round off
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cotton T Great fit and Great quality! I love the cotton! Nice cut and very flattering too. I want to buy more!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supima t-shirts are the best Whenever I place an order, I try to include at least one of the cotton supima t-shirts. I love the quality and feel of the fabric and it looks classy too!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality for Uniqlo This shirt shrunk considerably when washed. The neckline material rolled and would need to be ironed to make it lay flat. I will not be ironing this shirt and returned the 2nd one that I bought and didn't wash.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect T-Shirt! Thrilled with this purchase - this is my new go-to T-shirt! Easily dressed up or down, thick enough so lighter colors aren’t see through and holds up to regular washing and wear. Also a comfortable, yet flattering fit - I’m a Medium and found this true to size.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this T This is my second year ordering these tees. They hold up well and look great. Casual or dress them up a little. A must for summer.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got Mom's Approval I bought this for my mother so that she can have a casual shirt to wear both in and outside the home. She's a petite East Asian woman (5ft and under 120 lbs) and the M was the perfect loose fit for her (she feels neither restricted nor drowned in the clothing). The material is lightweight, thin, and the color 69-navy is true to what you see on screen. The neckline also looks 'sturdier' as in it looks like it can withstand many washes without becoming stretched out. She's already hinting at me that she wants another one ;)
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a great, comfortable cotton T shirt I purchased these Supima cottons T shirts before and just loved wearing them. The fabric is light weight and so comfortable to wear. I'm so glad more colors are available now. I believe I now have every color in this T shirt. Please don't stop making them.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Comfy I can't wait to get this shirt out of the dryer because it's really comfy. The red color is bright but not too bright - it's a nice, happy color.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and comfortable I have bought two of these very flattering and soft t-shirts in the natural sand/beige colors. They are a great fit and good quality, you can dress them up under a jacket or just casual. Was really surprised how nice they look and feel.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and sturdy These T shirts last forever, although they do shrink up over time. I recommend ordering a size down if you want a classic women's fit, or ordering your usual size if you want a looser fit that will get smaller with time. Line drying instead of running through the dryer will help with shrinkage. These shirts are incredibly soft and they are thick enough not to need an undershirt with most undergarments. I usually wear a medium and I order a small, which fits perfectly except for being a little short. They look classic enough that you could get away with wearing this to the office. Special shoutout to the cut of the sleeves, which provide the right amount of coverage without strangling my armpits or keeping me from raising my arms.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxed fit I agree with the other reviewers that this shirt is a little larger compared to other Uniqlo shirts. I ordered an XS and I would consider it a 'relaxed fit'. It isn't too large where it doesn't fit at all, but definitely looser around the stomach compared to Uniqlo's crew neck short-sleeve.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and long lasting Repeat purchase of Supima cotton T-shirt. Good quality, long lasting, and soft to wear.
Date published: 2020-05-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_, sid_422697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us