Similar Items

MEN SLIM-FIT CHINO PANTS

Details

SKU# 422370
$ 39.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

This season's updated design uses a material that can be worn cleaner, with fewer wrinkles and dust.

  • Mid-rise with a straight silhouette.
  • Made of a fine brushed dense cotton twill that feels high quality.
  • The flexibility makes them more comfortable.
  • The back is lined with a high-grade lining, and the buttons are made of a yulia resin for a refined feel.
  • The front pockets are hand-stitched similar to those used in suits, the back pockets are made with a double-besom, and the belt loops and side stem stitching are hidden away.

You May Also Like

MEN SLIM-FIT CHINO PANTS is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Excelent quality, love the colors, a bit large on the legs, perfect on the waist.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable, very worth it! I've always been impressed with the option for alterations that Uniqlo offers. It definitely makes it a cut above other fashion retailers, as someone who is fairly short it makes it difficult to find quality garments that fit well. These slim-fit chinos are no exception. Aside from being able to get the inseam altered, these chinos have held up very well for over a year! I wear them often and feel stylish without having to sacrifice paying more for similar quality. These are quality and I am glad I made the purchase. No regrets here!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why are these so long? I generally love Uniqlo products, I just find it really bizarre that all Uniqlo trousers seem to be made for someone who is six foot ten. Why are the lengths all 34 inches? I’m five foot eleven, so a normal height, I guess? I have to roll the legs up five times so they don’t bunch up at my shoes.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizes too big I have returned all my purchases as the trousers were a very big cut.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not slim fit at all These pants are VERY baggy, not slim fit at all. Bought a pair of regular fit chinos last year for my husband and they fit great. Went for a fitted look this time but got otherwise a relaxed look. Took the price tag off the moment I received it, now I’m stuck with it.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pants, not slim fit The waist is good, the fabric is comfortable. The pants are much longer than 34 inches and the thighs are definitely not cut to be slim fit. Relaxed fit is more accurate.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Navy Color Is Too Dark These pants are decent, I just have an issue with the navy color. It's one of those navies that is so dark that it looks black. The only way to tell it's navy is if you hold it up to very very bright light, then you can see that the black color has a blue undertone. Why would anyone want a navy color that's so dark that it looks black? Just get black.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a slim fit by any means I have been buying Uniqlo pants for years and it was time to replace my old ones. My old Uniqlo pants were the chino slim fit 31x34 and they fit perfectly, perfect slim fit and perfect length. This time around I ordered 30x34 just to have a more snug feel around the waist. The pants arrived and I was super excited, but when I put them on it was like a bad dream. The slim fit pants that arrived were not slim at all, in fact they were extremely baggy and on top of that they were extremely long compared to my old Uniqlo pants that were also 34 length, I’m 6 foot and they were easily two inches longer. I grabbed my old pair of Uniqlo pants and placed them over my new pair of Uniqlo pants and sure enough, the new ones were 2 inches longer even though they both read 34 inch length and the new ones were over an inch wider. Now I have to return all five pairs because they are useless to me, I can’t go to work with baggy pants. I don’t know why they even claim that the pants I ordered are a slim fit because there’s nothing slim about them, I can’t imagine what the regular fit pants look like if they call these slim fit. Do not buy these pants if you are looking for that slim sleek look because they won’t deliver at all. I wish it would let me upload pictures here so everyone could see the difference.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Parachute pants for those between sizes I have a pair of 38" chinos that I love, but fit snugly at the waist since gaining weight during quarantine. I decided to get a second pair online that were closer to my current waist size and bought a pair at 42", believing they would at worst fit a bit loose as I was 40.5". I measured my inseam to be altered to the right length and took other measurements to try to ensure they would match what I'm looking for. For a "slim fit," they're super baggy, and not at all what I was hoping. I'll be returning these in store. Otherwise, they're good material for everyday wear. My only other complaint is the rushed stitching at the altered hem, but that requires a close look to notice.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply. Great. Trousers Really comfortable, stylish and a good price. I buy them in all colours
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not slim-fit I bought the 36" waist. I'm by no means a slender person, but these pants are still very baggy. Unless you have very large legs, they will not feel like slim-fit pants
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review of skinny chinos I received skinny chinos from Uniqlo but although they fit in the waist the rest of the garment: butt, thighs and legs were too baggy and definitely not skinny as advertised. Even the 32” waist was a little big but I wear 32” waist pants.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great fit, good colors (although grey looks strange), very good material. Not at all thin as some have suggested and the default inseam is no issue as there are free alterations. Altered mine to 27 inch inseam and they fit great.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing pants, one quirk I have four pairs of these pants and am very fond of them. They're incredibly soft to the touch and fit well on me. For reference, I'm 5' 10" with long and rather skinny legs. However, I'm lost as to why they're only available with a 34 inch inseam. This isn't a problem for me, as I habitually roll up my pants, but I have no doubt that shorter guys or even those that just want to wear them un-cuffed must have gripes with this.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase Good quality, good fit. What you'd expect. There's not much else for me to say. I'm very happy with the product.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very thin material They don’t make them like they used to. I have a few chinos that I bought about two years back from UNIQLO. I love them. It was time to re-up so I purchased a few different colors recently. I was a very disappointed in the quality and on how much thinner the material is. Might return.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but... I think I sized wrong, I think the right size would fit great. The fabric is excellent, construction what you would expect of a chino. Loved the color.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and look good These are a really nice pair of trousers, smart enough for work but also great with a pair of trainers. Have bought three pairs of these now
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the new, roomier fit The new revision for this year, with a bit more space in the legs etc., is a great improvement! These are a much better fit than previous years (they were too slim).
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Miss the old style & cut!! I’ve purchased pretty much every color of slim fit chino pants that Uniqlo has offered. Simple reason is that they are amazing! Well that was the case with the previous style/cut. Like the previous reviews mention, this seasons version of their slim fit chino pants are very baggy. Really noticeable difference in the waste and thigh area. I purchased the same waste size in 32 and these 32s are more like a 34. Feels like a hybrid between slim and standard. If you wanna give these a go, I recommend sizing down.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big in upper The pants are not what I expected. They’re baggy for the most part and in the thighs.... they’re way too big. The waist didn’t seem true to size either. All in all, you were warned.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WAY TOO LONG Please do not assume that everybody is 6' tall. Length/Inseam 34" is way too long for many people. Look at the model in the picture. Even though he is 6' tall, 34" is still slightly long. If you do not offer free alteration service, you, UNIQLO, should offer shorter options. Otherwise, you are very offensive and discriminatory to people who are shorter than 6'. Or simply say, UNIQLO is a clothing company exclusively for Tall People, 6' or above. And change your name to TPQLO (Tall People Q/Clothing). Let's see what Japanese people say about that!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality but a little baggy This chino is a good pant, great quality for the price. However, the redesign for this season (2019-2020), the seat, crotch and thighs are roomier than previous models - though the waist fits perfectly. Given the stretch, this seems to emphasize the added space in said areas above once wearing around for a bit. This makes the the "slim" aspect of the pant seem more of a "standard" fit.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best chinos with a nice mid-rise Cannot find any other chinos with a rise as long as these
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong size Do not measure correctly. I ordered 32” waist. It measure almost 34”. Is not a slim fit either. This is not the first time I have encountered inconsistency in the measurements. I should not have ordered online.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not perfect Pants were a heavier fabric than expected. Fit is great, with plenty of stretch. Perfect for comfort in a professional setting, just wish they were a bit lighter.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a solid choice If I'm correct, this is my 5th slim-fit chino! I love these for their timeless fit & look. I noticed my latest black pants are slightly wider around my thighs and overall fit baggier than previous ones. Not sure if it was by design, but I dig it since it goes better with the current trend and allows for more movement. AS ALWAYS, get the alteration done online or bring it into the store for that perfect fit.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too tight in the crotch I got the 27 inch waist size, and I got the length altered to 24.5 inches (which was half an inch short for me). The pants were alright, but they were a bit heavy for the material, but the real reason I had to return them was because they were too tight in the crotch. I do not know if anyone else has had this problem, but it was way too tight in the crotch. I had to get them skinny because I'm a short guy (5'4 and skinny), but it was way too tight in the crotch. I'm going to try the non-skinny chinos to see if they are any better in the crotch.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frontal cluster This was one four items chino/jean range,which all suffered the same affliction.There for me was a absence of slim fit in the frontal/zip area and pronounced bustle in my hedgerow.Still you get what you pay more
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chinos Chinos a bit baggy for Slim Fit compared to other Brands I have
Date published: 2020-03-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_171
  • loc_, sid_422370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us