Similar Items

final sale

MEN SLIM-FIT CHINO PANTS

Details

SKU# 422370
$ 39.90 $ 9.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

This season's updated design uses a material that can be worn cleaner, with fewer wrinkles and dust.

  • Mid-rise with a straight silhouette.
  • Made of a fine brushed dense cotton twill that feels high quality.
  • The flexibility makes them more comfortable.
  • The back is lined with a high-grade lining, and the buttons are made of a yulia resin for a refined feel.
  • The front pockets are hand-stitched similar to those used in suits, the back pockets are made with a double-besom, and the belt loops and side stem stitching are hidden away.

You May Also Like

SHARE YOUR STYLE WITH @UNIQLOUSA

MEN SLIM-FIT CHINO PANTS is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality Very much a slim fit, not skinny. It doesn't hug your body, but still has the nice silhouette you'd want. I get my pants at a 27.5 and roll them up 2-3 times for a cropped look. The blue and yellow colors are extremely unique and are my favorites! Soft to the touch. I love the crisp feeling of zipping up the zipper as well. As usual, love the quality of Uniqlo.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Slim This pants are aren't slim at all, they're nothing like the picture.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit great! True to size. I just had to get my inseam altered because they didn’t have my size
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not at all what is shown color is awful, not yellow as promised. the pant is way more cargo than chino. and it’s only skinny pants if you weigh 800lbs. they are enormous. so disappointed. and i can’t exchange because they were on sale. total rip-off. i do not recommend purchasing pants from the company.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite pair of chinos Very stiff feeling material. Ordered a 29" in seam and they still came in too long. I normally wear a size 30" in the waist (which I ordered) and feel like these fit more like a 31". I'd like to explore how a skinny fit fits because these "slims" fit more like an athletic fit.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too baggy For a "slim-fit" pant, this was much baggier and loose than what I expected, and much more than whats shown on the model.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Stylish Pants! I love this style of pants, I’ve pretty much collected every color because of the versatility, fit, and look! I’m y’all and slim, and they fit perfect for me.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Caution I love this style and fit. Bought the dark green in my size. Tried on and had inseam altered. Went back to buy the navy and khaki. Went straight to the register to pay and have altered. Got home... the navy was not the same fit. Luckily the khaki was. Try on before you have altered!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointment I've grown pretty disappointed with the recent sizing of Uniqlo's slim fit chinos for the past two years going on three now were it seems they've decided to make them larger. The chino sizing is off from what it used to be 5 years ago when I bought my first pair at Uniqlo. Now the chinos are noticeably wider by at least 2 inches on the butt area and also bigger in the crotch area by a fair amount. I confirmed it buy measuring my first pair of chinos and my new pair in the same color and both in the same size 29x34 with the difference being that the new chino was noticeably bigger in a way that even when accounting for shrinkage from washing is still too big. I've still kept buying at least a pair a year hoping that maybe that years run was a one off, but no it's seems the bigger sizing is here to stay. This will most likely be the last pair of slim fit chinos I buy from Uniqlo because when I buy something labeled as slim fit I expect them to slim fitting not wide fitting. I will say length wise and quality wise they are still good so if the wider sizing suits your needs they are a still a good buy, but if you're looking for the same slim fit from years past look somewhere else.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the pant fit was not good. though the pant said slim fit and the wait we selected was corrected. the fit was not good. however all other products we purchased was good
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit Alteration made these pants a good fit! It was a bit loose at first, but after a wash the pants shrunk a bit so that it gave that slim look
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MEN SLIM-FIT CHINO PANTS Good fit. Fast delivery. Good quality. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Excelent quality, love the colors, a bit large on the legs, perfect on the waist.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable, very worth it! I've always been impressed with the option for alterations that Uniqlo offers. It definitely makes it a cut above other fashion retailers, as someone who is fairly short it makes it difficult to find quality garments that fit well. These slim-fit chinos are no exception. Aside from being able to get the inseam altered, these chinos have held up very well for over a year! I wear them often and feel stylish without having to sacrifice paying more for similar quality. These are quality and I am glad I made the purchase. No regrets here!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why are these so long? I generally love Uniqlo products, I just find it really bizarre that all Uniqlo trousers seem to be made for someone who is six foot ten. Why are the lengths all 34 inches? I’m five foot eleven, so a normal height, I guess? I have to roll the legs up five times so they don’t bunch up at my shoes.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizes too big I have returned all my purchases as the trousers were a very big cut.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not slim fit at all These pants are VERY baggy, not slim fit at all. Bought a pair of regular fit chinos last year for my husband and they fit great. Went for a fitted look this time but got otherwise a relaxed look. Took the price tag off the moment I received it, now I’m stuck with it.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pants, not slim fit The waist is good, the fabric is comfortable. The pants are much longer than 34 inches and the thighs are definitely not cut to be slim fit. Relaxed fit is more accurate.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Navy Color Is Too Dark These pants are decent, I just have an issue with the navy color. It's one of those navies that is so dark that it looks black. The only way to tell it's navy is if you hold it up to very very bright light, then you can see that the black color has a blue undertone. Why would anyone want a navy color that's so dark that it looks black? Just get black.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a slim fit by any means I have been buying Uniqlo pants for years and it was time to replace my old ones. My old Uniqlo pants were the chino slim fit 31x34 and they fit perfectly, perfect slim fit and perfect length. This time around I ordered 30x34 just to have a more snug feel around the waist. The pants arrived and I was super excited, but when I put them on it was like a bad dream. The slim fit pants that arrived were not slim at all, in fact they were extremely baggy and on top of that they were extremely long compared to my old Uniqlo pants that were also 34 length, I’m 6 foot and they were easily two inches longer. I grabbed my old pair of Uniqlo pants and placed them over my new pair of Uniqlo pants and sure enough, the new ones were 2 inches longer even though they both read 34 inch length and the new ones were over an inch wider. Now I have to return all five pairs because they are useless to me, I can’t go to work with baggy pants. I don’t know why they even claim that the pants I ordered are a slim fit because there’s nothing slim about them, I can’t imagine what the regular fit pants look like if they call these slim fit. Do not buy these pants if you are looking for that slim sleek look because they won’t deliver at all. I wish it would let me upload pictures here so everyone could see the difference.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Parachute pants for those between sizes I have a pair of 38" chinos that I love, but fit snugly at the waist since gaining weight during quarantine. I decided to get a second pair online that were closer to my current waist size and bought a pair at 42", believing they would at worst fit a bit loose as I was 40.5". I measured my inseam to be altered to the right length and took other measurements to try to ensure they would match what I'm looking for. For a "slim fit," they're super baggy, and not at all what I was hoping. I'll be returning these in store. Otherwise, they're good material for everyday wear. My only other complaint is the rushed stitching at the altered hem, but that requires a close look to notice.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply. Great. Trousers Really comfortable, stylish and a good price. I buy them in all colours
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not slim-fit I bought the 36" waist. I'm by no means a slender person, but these pants are still very baggy. Unless you have very large legs, they will not feel like slim-fit pants
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review of skinny chinos I received skinny chinos from Uniqlo but although they fit in the waist the rest of the garment: butt, thighs and legs were too baggy and definitely not skinny as advertised. Even the 32” waist was a little big but I wear 32” waist pants.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great fit, good colors (although grey looks strange), very good material. Not at all thin as some have suggested and the default inseam is no issue as there are free alterations. Altered mine to 27 inch inseam and they fit great.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing pants, one quirk I have four pairs of these pants and am very fond of them. They're incredibly soft to the touch and fit well on me. For reference, I'm 5' 10" with long and rather skinny legs. However, I'm lost as to why they're only available with a 34 inch inseam. This isn't a problem for me, as I habitually roll up my pants, but I have no doubt that shorter guys or even those that just want to wear them un-cuffed must have gripes with this.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase Good quality, good fit. What you'd expect. There's not much else for me to say. I'm very happy with the product.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very thin material They don’t make them like they used to. I have a few chinos that I bought about two years back from UNIQLO. I love them. It was time to re-up so I purchased a few different colors recently. I was a very disappointed in the quality and on how much thinner the material is. Might return.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but... I think I sized wrong, I think the right size would fit great. The fabric is excellent, construction what you would expect of a chino. Loved the color.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and look good These are a really nice pair of trousers, smart enough for work but also great with a pair of trainers. Have bought three pairs of these now
Date published: 2020-05-29
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_183
  • loc_, sid_422370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us