Similar Items

sale

WOMEN HEATTECH ULTRA STRETCH LEGGINGS PANTS

Details

SKU# 418873COL19SMA002000
$ 39.90 $ 29.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Body Measurements

alterations information
VISIBLE
https://www.uniqlo.com/na-static/on/demandware.static/Sites-UniqloUS-Site/-/default/v1579281839364/../images/alteration_999998COL99SIZ999000.jpg
+ $0.00
Please select an inseam length.
Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

HEATTECH leggings updated to Ultra Stretch fabric! Warm, soft, and extremely comfortable.

  • Ultra Stretch fabric stretches easily and creates a beautiful silhouette for your legs.
  • High-rise design to keep your midsection warm, too.
  • The elastic waist was made as thin as possible to minimize bulk around the hips.
  • Updated for a new season! HEATTECH leggings updated to Ultra Stretch fabric
  • Brushed lining so you feel warm from the moment you put them on.

You May Also Like

SHARE YOUR STYLE WITH @UNIQLOUSA

WOMEN HEATTECH ULTRA STRETCH LEGGINGS PANTS is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants Bought these to wear on winter holidays...it was -6 C on most days and these kept me warm and comfortable. Super happy with this purchase. I’m 162cm and they were slightly long but with boots didn’t matter
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy, attractive leggings This is my second pair of Heattech leggings. Very comfortable and warm. The fleece back fabric is excellent!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to return it, too long for petite sizes. I had to return it because they were too long. It does not fit to petite sizes. It's such a shame that there are no petite sizes available.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black color is not exactly black, but good pants overall. These are extremely comfortable and well-made pants. I requested inseam alterations to be made to 2 pairs of these pants. The alteration work was excellent. The only reason for rating this product less than 5 stars is that I ordered the Black pants, and they are not exactly black. In some lighting, they appear to have a slightly brown or purple tone. I am not too picky about this, but this may be a dealbreaker for some who are picky about their shade of black!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality I've always been a fan of Uniqlo back in the Philippines. It's my first time ordering here in the US and I'm pleased that the quality is good. I'm ordering this again in other colors. It's warm and fit for winter
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I expected them to be warmer There is a lining to these leggings that make them warmer than the normal stretch leggings pants (which I also own), but they are not warm enough for freezing temperatures. I expected them to be warmer and I'm a bit disappointed. The grey color is nice and looks smart as workwear.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pants should be warmer Sadly these pants do not keep me warm in the East Coast fall temperatures, especially at night. I can only imagine how frigid I will be once it's winter, which is upsetting. I'm typically a size S in Uniqlo pants, but I bought these in size M. They fit my hips but look a bit frumpy and wrinkly in the legs. Maybe these pants would fit better in petite sizing and a higher quality fabric.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Traveling Pants Traveling to Europe, I wore this pants on the plane and I felt so comfortable. The main reason I bought this pants was because of the cold weather and this item is one of many smart purchases I have made from UNIQLO. PS. I purchased two.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from color affects sizing but... i ordered the black and dark gray, both in small, and the gray fits a bit tighter than the black. the black picks up some lint. those cons out of the way, these are the coziest pants-leggings i’ve ever put on my body. i could sleep in them. idk how they’ll wash but am hoping the fuzzy lining stays just as soft as it is now. i’m about 5ft 4in and 118 lbs.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs small Nice pants & according to the size chart I ordered a small. These pants created a muffin top and I am not overweight. They were too small and I had to return. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and comfy very nice and comfortable leggings with “almost a pants like” look. Was pleasantly surprised with a length - most of leggings and pants tend to be on a shorter side for me
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy, nice and warm! Nice warm, very comfortable and stretchy trousers. Pretty tight fit. Concerned they may not be the most flattering, but great for winter layering
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretchy and warm Love the warm fabric and the fact that it stretches to fit . Very comfortable
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and warm too Bought a pair in store and decided on another purchase as they were a great fit and warm too!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect warm trousers I bought it this month and it's a perfect fit and perfect for this weather.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable These are brilliant trousers, warm, comfortable and fit well, I am size 12 and 5’7” and the medium fits perfectly. I have 2 pairs in different colours, would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So warm These are my go to leggings during the colder months. I’ve been looking for fashionable warm leggings for quite some time and I’ve finally found them. They are so warm and comfy. I liked them so much that I purchased 3 different colours: black, grey and brown.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bought this last week and it’s perfect for this time of year. Very comfortable and keeps me warm. Love it
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great leg warmth! Just what I needed for golf and later in the winter cross country skiing.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor fabric I just bought and wore twice. Then sad to say the fabric is not good and broken easily unlike my black heat tech pants good material.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from .Great trousers These are very comfy and warm. Look really good too
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm and comfortable I wore these for the first time today , beautifully comfortable and felt warm and cosy on a very cold day .I went straight to the shops and bought 2 more pairs .They are quite long I'm 5ft 8 in and fit well .
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Warm and good-looking This is what I am looking for. XXS suits me very well. The pants are really comfortable and warm. Skinny. They perfectly match my other clothes. I like the alteration service very much because I have short legs. Buy it.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and smart and good quality I got these leggings for the cold weather. I am very pleased with them and the choice of colours available. So warm and comfortable, goes with lots of things from my existing wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’m going to buy another pair! Warm & a good fit. Just what I needed. So good in fact that I’ve bought another pair in a different colour. Only problem is that they come in just one length & were too long for me, so I needed to shorten them.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Really comfortable and great to keep the cold out.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best trousers I’ve ever bought I usually buy the standard legging trousers but they were out of stock so I gave these a go and I’m so pleased I did! They feel amazing. I love them. They are very slightly thicker than the standard ones but they are so much cosier, even more comfortable and a perfect fit. I couldn’t recommend them enough.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I am completely satisfied with this purchase. Very happy with the product and the quality. I hope it lasts me a while because it’s exactly what I was looking for for winter. Warm and comfy and flattering. The stretch is perfect and it hugs all the right places. I had it hemmed to 25.5 by UNIQLO (I’m 5ft) and one of the hems was a bit wonky and made the pants stick out weird at the outside part of the ankle but I’ll live with it because I am happy with the rest of it.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeggings I bought these a few weeks ago..jeggings were a nice fit and really loved the fabric..would definitely buy again..it would be nice to have it a shorter length
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect leggings Extremely comfortable and warm. Will buy another pair!
Date published: 2019-11-11
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_, sid_418873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us