Similar Items

final sale

MEN HEATTECH CREW NECK LONG-SLEEVE T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 418790COL00SMB003000
$
$ 19.90 $ 5.90

Promotions

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Light and warm but not bulky. Cropped sleeves stay hidden under shirts.

  • Comfort features include bio-warming, insulating, moisturizing, moisture-wicking, anti-static, anti-microbial and self-deodorizing.
  • Stretchy, shape-retaining material.
  • Slightly shorter than full-length sleeves stay hidden under clothes.
  • Size up and wear it as a T-shirt.

You May Also Like

SHARE YOUR STYLE WITH @UNIQLOUSA

MEN HEATTECH CREW NECK LONG-SLEEVE T-SHIRT is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat tech long sleeve crew neck This is a great item for winter! I’ve been using them for over 5 years. I haven’t killed one yet. Meanwhile my wool winter wear continues to diminish. They are super comfortable, and very durable. The wicking is amazing. I always feel dry no matter what activity I’m engaging in.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft to the touch, but great for insulation. Season after season I continue to purchase these shirts and they never disappoint.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Heattech rocks Fabulous comfort. Great fit. Off the charts technology. Love it and will get more!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliably awesome This my... nth Heattech base layer purchase. I wear ‘em around town from November through March non-stop. Cant go wrong with heattech.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The heat is on! Great t-shirt to wear on a cold day. Amazingly keeps you warm and the material is very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to its name This long sleeve HEATTECH shirt is just what I need for this Winter. Although it is thin, it comforts and cradles my body keeping me warm throughout the day and night.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and light Great long sleeve T-shirt with HeatTech technology. It is very warm while being light and quick drying when sweating. The grey color is closer to silver and quite catchy. Overall very happy.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, not fitted for baselayer We love the Heattech products, they keep you warm enough without the bulk. However the shirts are not fitted like other baselayers, but more like an average tshirt. This is seen by the way it drapes in the pictures on the website. Often the shirt or sweater I put on over it is more fitted than the baselayer, which leads to bunching and an uncomfortable feel. I can't go down a size because the sleeves are already too short. And I wouldn't wear it alone as a tshirt because the fabric is intentionally thin. Wish it was a bit more tailored/fitted.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for Boston cold This one is an absolute necessity in Boston cold weather. Very smooth for skin and good warmth. Its just like a second skin.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uniqlo is best clothing store and best costumer service Uniqlo is best clothing store men’s and women’s both , also best costumer service. Thank you UNIQLO DEPARTMENT.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm This is much comfier than wool and keeps you very warm for how thin the material is
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm Very comfortable. Used it with many layers and was perfect to help keep me warm.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men Heattech Shirt My husband love the heattnch, it can keep him warm and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Heatech Picked this up for my son. He has been wearing heatech items for years for the warmth and comfort. He opened this item and raves the same as he always has about thes products. The warmth, the comfort and the perfect fit keeps him asking for more heatech items every year!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great for the cold weather It fist perfect, i love that its just the perfect tightness where the heat won't escape easily and at the same time it is really comfortable.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty comfy to wear I really like the texture of this shirt. It’s pretty comfy to wear and breathable. Size fit to perfection. Perfect to wear as a base layer underneath yout T-shirt.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt This is a great shirt to be worn under clothes in those cold days and nights. It is very comfy and can help retain heat. Also I can see how it can moisture wick if you were to workout in it. Great for working out or just on during a cold day.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really warm This piece of clothing id actually really warm despite how thin it is. 10/10 would recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel Good Very comfy, warm and soft material . Size is just nice for lean body .
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm enough but thin and very comfortable I have been buying these every winter to wear under tops as they keep you warm all day but as they are thin very comfortable and perfect for layering.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good technical top, but feels a little artificial. Slightly form fitting.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, thin, and light As this being an inner shirt, the material would be thin to not add unnecessary bulk. But you think with the thinness, it would not be as war. But that's not the case! It keeps you very warm with the lightness and you can still style with any shirt or coat outside without the bulk! Especially for the winter, this is perfect to keep you warm!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan of the "cropped sleeves" I like everything about this t-shirt except the cropped-sleeve design. When I tried it on I thought there was something wrong with the sleeves, as they're both a few inches too short, which makes them feel strange. Then I looked again at the product description and saw this: "Cropped sleeves stay hidden under shirts" and "Slightly shorter than full-length sleeves stay hidden under clothes." If I had read that in the description it might have occurred to me to go up a size. I want normal sleeves that feel right, not "hidden" sleeves. I can't imagine anyone actually linking the feeling of shortened long sleeves. I have to keep fighting the urge to pull them down to the correct length. I'll be exchanging these shirts for the next larger size.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better Than The Women's Version Love the fit and colorways for this crew neck long-sleeve tshirt. I love the cut, and also how the sleeves have the cuff. The women's version is too form fitting in comparison to this. Wish this came in more colorways.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall first impression is good While first impression is good, I will be seeing how it holds up after watches on whether it gets loose or stitching fails. Overall like it but if you get a solid color, it may show wetness from sweat
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me warm It's thin and moves easily. For how light it is, you wouldn't think it would keep you so warm, but it does. Quality material, solid construction for a lasting product.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mine is a white long sleeve crew neck. The material is soft and comfortable and it feels breathable when I am wearing it. It works well as an undergarment and you can easily wear shirts or sweaters on top.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this. I wear it under a jumper or cardigan and it’s really comfortable, warm and washes well. A great staple to any wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and fit I was pleasantly surprised by this long sleeve shirt. It's very thin but actually keeps me warm in the cool wind by the coast. The material does not let much cold air penetrate and it does not make me sweaty. If this shirt goes on sale, I am stocking up. Unlike other brands, this shirt does not fit skin tight. It's not a baggy fit either. It fits exactly the way I want all my shirts to fit.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely colour green My sister asked me to buy this for her. She wanted green but only Men’s Heattech had green. So I bought her a man’s and she cut the neck to a scooped shape. ( like the Women’s style) She hopes Uniqlo will have a wider range of colours next season.
Date published: 2020-11-06
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_, sid_418790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us