Similar Items
sale

WOMEN EXTRA FINE MERINO CREW NECK SWEATER

Details

SKU# 408712
$ 29.90 $ 9.90

Variations

  • Color: 71 PURPLE
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials & Care

Updated for a new season! You'll love the texture of microfiber premium wool! Great as a matching set.

  • Made entirely of 19.5 micron, ultra-fine Merino wool.
  • A special coating was added to prevent pilling.
  • A cut that looks slim without hugging the body too closely.
  • The line at the neck was made thinner so it's less conspicuous, making it great for any kind of outfit.
  • The neckline is knitted in a tubular shape to resist fraying when machine washed.
  • 100% Wool
  • Machine wash cold, gentle cycle
  • Imported
you may also like
WOMEN EXTRA FINE MERINO CREW NECK SWEATER is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 240.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have basic This is actually my 3rd merino wool jumper and I even bought the men version for my partner who also loves it.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Texture My sister felt itchy when wearing this sweater. It felt soft when touching it but she couldn’t stand the itchiness
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Quality I am so disappointed in the quality of this sweater. Brand new, after just one wash in a front-loading washer (no agitator), it emerged with THREE holes. The bottom edge already looks a bit frayed and out of shape. I've owned many articles of clothing from Uniqlo over the years that have held up very well, so this was a very unpleasant surprise. Total waste.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Marino I collect the colours... this pink is yummy , wish I’d got the cardi.... love twinsets. Maybe the crew neck could be slightly lower, a bit more feminine
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Bought online after trying on in shop. Small was just a bit too small and medium is slightly too big but decided to keep it as it’s great quality for the price. Not washed it yet but other reviewers say it washes well. Have bought similar top from Massimo Dutti but cost three times the price! Well worth the money
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material! I received this product free for an honest review. This sweater fits perfectly. It is very comfortable and is perfect for everyday wear. The material is super soft. It washes well. I would buy this sweater in other colors.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit This is the fourth jumper I have bought in different colours. The merino wool is very fine and feels great.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality jumper Looks very nice, it doesn’t make me itch, like some wool, and the red colour is lovely.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merino jumpers Great value and good sizing would use this site again
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jumper Only just bought this but really lovely jumper in a gorgeous colour. Would have preferred slightly longer but still very happy with it. Bought it in the sale so excellent value for money too.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Excellent quality & although a fine knit, it is lovely and warm. It has washed really well & after a quock iron it looks brand new. No bobbling.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Machine washable knitwear! As someone who likes pure wool but hates hand washing, I love this merino range. I can wash these jumpers and cardies on a very light wash in the machine and they come out great. Some good colours this season, I bought a red one and it's a lovely bright berry tone. I size up though, don't like them quite so fitted.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've got three of them jumpers now. Black, green and grey. They are fabulous to wear, keep warm. Not bulky at all. They wash good. My black one i have for years, so i expect to have just as much joy from the new ones now.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wardrobe basic Really great black jumper, perfect neckline, great shape, go one size up.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great colour to add to my collection! I bought yet another of these fab merino jumpers - I must have nearly ten now, (with matching cardis when the colours are available). I literally live in them and they are my absolute wardrobe staple. I can dress them up or down and have travelled far and wide with minimal packing as long as I have one or two of these! The fineness means they are more like a top than knitwear as such and the merino means I get loads of wear without constant washing (and they wash really well). My only comment would be I wish there were some more unusual colours - a chartreuse or rust orange would be amazing!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Comfortable and wears well. Love it! Will definitely be buying it in other colours!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality This is a very good staple under jackets and for the price excellent value
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! This is the least itchy wool sweater I own. The material is thin (but not poor quality), soft, and warm. If you're tall (I'm 5'8), be aware that the sleeves may be slightly short. The length is good though, it hits at the hip. I got a Medium and it fits nicely - not so tight it pulls anywhere, but not so loose it looks sloppy. I love wearing it tucked in with a pencil skirt.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointing I purchased several of these sweaters in different colors. After the first wash (and I followed the instructions on the tag perfectly), one of the sweaters had significant, dime sized holes in the shoulder! I emailed Uniqlo customer service and they told me that there was nothing they could do. So disappointing! Will not be shopping here again.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item This was a gift & my sister Loved it. Very soft dies run a bit small so go one size up.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, basic sweater I just bought 5 of these sweaters in various neutral colors and find myself reaching for them multiple times a week as we've gone to colder temps. They're great for every day wear, yet still look smart and could be worn in a casual work environment/evening out. The quality is wonderfully soft, yet durable, and they wash well in cold water/dried flat. They are fairly light, so at the moment here in NY I'm pairing them with a camisole or long-sleeved heathtech under- layer, depending upon how cold it is. I'll be wearing these into the early spring with a camisole and will go back into them once autumn starts with cooler temps. I'm an athletic, slim build- 5'9", 135 pounds and bought them in medium. I have a fairly long torso and find this sweater to be long enough, which is not always the case with this type of sweater. (They have also retained their length after washing.) I got them for $19.99, which was a great value since I've spent more on other merino wool sweaters that have completely shrunk or pilled after washing .I'm waiting for them to restock this sweater in the light blue.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality Lovely colour, fits brilliantly, a really luxurious top
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I have lots of these all in different styles they wear and wash vey well although I always wash by hand with a soft detergent. So I was very happy with my new one I cannot fault this product very versatile jumpers can be worn on a night out or work.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft Lovely soft jumper which is surprisingly warm for its thickness.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wool. Soft yet warm They wash up so well. They keep their shape and colour.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent jumper at this price! 3rd one I have, great fit, super colours, feels much more expensive than it is!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality A very lightweight wool jumper, that fits well. Haven't washed it yet, but it says machine washable, so I hope it keeps its shape.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multi-Seasonal Chic A good versatile addition to my wardrobe that looks good with skirts, jeans and trousers. I am sure it will wash as well as other items I have purchased from Uniglo.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value This was my first purchase with Uniglo and I’ve been delighted with the jumper. I normally struggle to find clothes that fit well as I’m petite but this was perfect. The online questionnaire to select the correct size was spot on. Love it so much I’ve purchased it in 5 different colours!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in all ways Very soft and the fit is perfect. Can be worn with jeans or dressed up.
Date published: 2018-12-27
  • y_2019, m_2, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_240
  • loc_, sid_408712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us