Similar Items

Women Sweatpants

Details

SKU# 400867
$ 19.90

Variations

  • Color: 09 BLACK
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials & Care

Our comfortable sweats allow easy movement with a modern cut designed for relaxing.

  • Made from French terrycloth fabric with a soft, natural texture.
  • Body: 73% Cotton, 27% Polyester/ Rib: 82% Cotton, 18% Polyester
  • Machine wash cold, gentle cycle
  • Imported
you may also like
Women Sweatpants is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to wear they are good price and affordable quality. i would like to buy other colours.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for lounging Great quality, the fabric is thick and warm, perfect for lounging. My only complaint is the crotch, it is very slouchy like I am wearing a diaper kinda. I have to roll the elastic waist up. Maybe if you are taller than me (5 ft 2 in) you will not have than problem.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy loose Loose fit, so I would recommend to stay on your size or pick the smaller one if you are between two. One of the ones I ordered (someone else) I had to return it because it was too big.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I love women sweatpants from Uniqlo! I got them in two colors (black and grey) and they are both very comfy and high quality! It's high waisted (which i love) and I love the snug fit around the ankle.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2nd pair already This is my 2nd pair already! Me and my sister love how comfy this is. Excellent quality and very comfy!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mood Material is very soft to my skin fit perfect nice and warm very light I love it
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfectly So comfortable pants, I have in 2 colors. I like it very much!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I love them so much I bought 3 pairs. 5'4" 120 lbs. They're comfortable, but also fine for wearing while running around town.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from misleading do not go by size chart. its misleading. I measured inch by inch but no dimensions match the given in size chart. i bought xs. And the worst part is returns are not free
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Odd fit The legs are short, but the crotch area is super long. The material is thick, but a bit too stiff, especially on the waist and ankles. I ended up returning these, they just aren't comfy enough for lounging.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh Uniqlo is my main source for sweatpants/joggers. However I was disappointed in the way these fit and the quality of the fabric. I was hoping for more of a fitted, flattering look, but instead they look more billowy, especially due to the extra fabric above the ankle cuff. Also they feel kind of rough and not as soft as Uniqlo's older sweatpants. These are ok as sleeping/lazy days, but not for going out of the house.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Fit and Fabric These are far from soft and the crotch hangs so low that they are unwearable. If they were cozy, I'd fold the waist over to bring up the crotch and wear them that way to hang around the house. Since they aren't even comfortable, return. (I gave these 1 star because 0 stars wasn't an option.)
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Laundering problems I love the fit of these sweats. Nice fabric and they have pockets. Great value. But they are line-dry only. Seems crazy for sweatpants.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! Now, I was a bit skeptical buying these online, so I went in store to try them on, and OOOOO I loved how they fit! The cuff around the ankles fits snug enough, (some companies fail to get this right), the crotch is slightly lower (which Is what I was looking for), and its not too tight or too loose (of course you could size up if you want a baggier look). Wasn't disappointed
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LINT LOVER I want to love these, but they attract lint so easily that I spent all day trying to avoid touching anything while lint rolling/brushing every 15 minutes. The waist is too wide but the drawstring fixes that. Legs are perfectly loose without being sloppy. Long on me but I can deal with that. I just can't wear anymore because of the lint issue. 5' 3" / 34B-25-35 / 118lbs Bought XS black
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women Sweat Pants Soft feeling summer &fall jog pants Always happy wit Uniqlo products
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable Sweatpants Ever! I desperately needed new sweats and went to my favorite store. Tried on one pair and bought them. Since then have been back to get the other two colors. They are so comfy that I never want to take them off or wear anything else! Can be dressed up or just hanging out, they look fashionable and cute! I've even worn them to work with heels or boots with a sweater or feed. You'll never want to take them off! I want to sleep in them and would short in them if that wasn't too weird! All my old sweats being donated now! French terry wears like iron and hope to be wearing these for a long time!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Very comfy. Slightly big- I got the small they come up high on the waist.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! These are softand very well cut...I am usually a Small in Uniqlo bottoms so that's what I ordered....ALL my sad old sweats are OUT....and I am ordering more of these! I ordered my usual Uniqlo size but I am getting a pair of black in XS,as I think they will be more fitted for wearing out... I have not had any pilling at all with mine...
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sweatpants! These sweatpants are comfortable and fit very well. The jogger style makes them more flattering than typical sweatpants, and they come at a great price!
Date published: 2017-01-30
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_400867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us