Similar Items

final sale

Men Oxford Slim-Fit Long Sleeve Shirt

Details

SKU# 164168COL63SMA002000
$ 29.90 $ 5.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

This classic Men button-up shirt features extensive updates that make it better-looking and more comfortable than ever. The 100% cotton Oxford material adds just the right casual touch for everyday wear. A stylish button-down collar gives it an elegant look, and the slim fit creates a sleek, fitted outline.

You May Also Like

Men Oxford Slim-Fit Long Sleeve Shirt is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally long enough! Sleeves are finally long enough. The old fit were way too short.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful. Used to be Excellent. Don't bother. This used to be an excellent slim fit shirt. I owned several. It seems as though the shirt has been redesigned, and now it is too long to be worn untucked. Frankly, it looks silly. Don't bother.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality shirt This shirt has an excellent fit and feel. It is cut fairly long (too long to wear untucked). I like the longer cut as it helps keep the shirt tucked in and prevents it from bunching at the waist.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WHAT HAPPENED This used to be my go to oxford shirt. Why Uniqlo decided to increase the length by so much is beyond me. The cost to take this to a tailor makes it the same price as brooks brothers.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice look and perfect tailering I bought this shirt recently as i like Uniqlo innovation in fabric and design.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slim fitting but too long This used to be the best oxford shirt in my closet. I checked my local store and the fit has changed. Fit is "slim fit" but length is too long. A travesty that they moved away from the old fit.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old shirts: sizes & stripes I have exactly 15 of the old style Uniqlo Slim Fit Oxfords. They were perfect. New cut sucks. And bring back the stripes. Blue striped oxford cloth button down is iconic.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sags like a sack of salty nuts Like everyone says, the Oxford was my go-to for years. I bought 5 at a time and was set for a year or so. No they discontinued everything except "slim," and they extended the length of the slim to absurd lengths. I'd give the old style a thousand stars if they'd let me, but these new shirts deserve less than one.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Uniqlo oxford used to be my go to, now it stinks. I've been buying 2-3 Uniqlo oxfords every year for the past 5 years but this new update to the fit is utterly terrible. It's super long and not really slim fit nor a regular fit. It pleases no one. I used to be "regular fit" medium (but it appears they discontinued regular fit) and now the closet I can get is a Slim Fit large. But the large is crazy long and billowy throughout the stomach. This is super disappointing. Bring back the regular fit and fix the slim the fit. Trying to do both in a single cut isn't working...
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size issues I've been buying these for years and love how they are the only OTR shirt that has ever fit me through the body and neck. I snatch some up every time they are on sale. This time they look painted on me. I've put on a touch of wait but all of my old shirts still fit after dozens of washes. Uuuuuuugh
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Absolute perfect fir but length of shirt is too long First let me say this is a perfect shirt except for one thing... They are freakishly long These are not dress shirts, these are casual shirts meant to be worn untucked. As a 6"0 man it baffles me of how long they are. It looks like i'm wearing a dress shirt untucked.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs alterations. The neck fits, the shoulders are spot on, sleeve length is good. Lighter weight oxford good for year round, not too light - can wear without undershirt. For price, everything is ok, but you need to have alterations.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Do Not Understand the Complaints The style and fit of this shirt are perfect. I normally wear a size small in dress shirts from Uniqlo, but for the slim fit I wear a size medium and it fits perfectly. I will continue buying these shirts as long as they make them.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is amazing This shirt is really nice for casual wear. I had a blue one of this and absolutely loved it. The quality was amazing!! Get this shirt it's great!
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are real slim fit now! These shirts are legitimately slim now! I've been buying these Oxford shirts from Uniqlo for years and even in a small, they were always loose around the whole body. I just bought two new shirts - both small - and now they're really slim/tailored cut. I think it looks pretty good but it was an unexpected change. Had I known, I'd probably have gone up to a medium.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New cut works great for me! A lot of folks seem to have trouble with the new cut, but I am incredibly happy with the way these shirts fit me now. If you look carefully, the SKU numbers are different- from what it seems, SKU #133508 is the old slim-fit cut. If you're looking for that cut, you can still get it. I'm writing a review specifically for SKU #164167. I was never able to fit into these slim-fit oxfords until they changed the cut. The chest/shoulders of the old fit was great, but the shirts were always too tight in the waist area- if I sized up to a small, it was too big everywhere and the sleeves went down to my fingertips and I looked like a kid wearing my dad's shirt. The 164167 cut is perfectly fitted from the chest/shoulders all the way down to my hips and I, personally, am rejoicing. This new cut is perfect for folks who have a muscular trunk and couldn't fit into the old cut!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well if you size down I'm 5'10", 140 lbs. I usually wear a size small in slim casual shirts, but with Uniqlo, the extra small fits perfectly. No billowing like with the small. If you're not sure, just check the size chart and scroll down; they show the measurements of the garment at the bottom.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The shirt has ballooned from past seasons... These now fit like bin bags. Not sure how it can go from a great fitting shirt to a shirt that fits 3 of me inside, and I've certainly not shrunk
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too big No medium shirt has any business being this long and baggy.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too loose! Not sure why they changed sizing, but my favorite shirt is no more. Last time I ordered a couple years ago, I batched up about 6+ or so shirts. Not any more. Uniqlo, please go back to the old sizing/design/manufacturing and you get back another good customer.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Making unnecessary changes to a once great fitting shirt Having bought a few of these shirts over the years, the fit and length was brilliant. However, and it is well publicised, that this season Uniqlo added an inch to the waist and clearly to the arms and length of the shirt. Therefore, it has gone from a great slim fitted shirt to look way too oversized. Really hope uniqlo sort this out and revert to the old shape for the new season
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I had read the reviews first I bought this shirt in blue two years ago and liked it so much that I decided to get one in a different color. The old shirt fit so nicely that I didn't feel the need to read any reviews before buying. Big mistake. The one saying it's like back in the 90s really isn't exaggerating. Wish I could post pictures to just show how much longer the new shirt is. I thought UNIQLO was all about making nice, slim fits?
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from From great to awful... Ever since Uniqlo changed the fit of this shirt it is way too baggy and long. It billows at the end, and is not a slim fit. The old shirt was one of my favorites, but I had to replace it after getting it stained. I bought one online not knowing the sized changed, and am really disappointed. 0/10 would not buy again.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened?! Uniqlo's OCBD went from my favorite shirt to unwearable. Please bring back the old style!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to Uniqlo. Very satisfied. Based on reviews, I first tried the 133508 in small. I found it a bit too snug so I returned and ordered this. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened? This was my favorite oxford to wear, but it seems they've switched up some details in the manufacturing process, making the shirt unwearable for me. Yellowish buttons, thick heavy material, terrible fit. Bring back the last cut!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please Bring Back Old Sizing The current sizing does not fit anywhere near the way the old sizing did. This shirt being offered now is not a slim fit. It billows way too much at the waste, more than some regular fit shirts that I wear. I am not even particularly skinny either; I am about average and somewhat muscular.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for medium to slim build This shirt fits great, it is slim fit though so if you're of a bigger than average build it may be a bit tight for you. It's my favourite oxford in my wardrobe for sure (I own three of these).
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice OCBD If you are built in the upper body I would recommend sizing up. I can fit the shirt but feels really tight around my arms and chest.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I feel like I'm in the 90's again. This shirt fits great in the shoulders and chest, but billows out a ton around the waist and is very long. Not ideal, unless you're dressing up as David Schwimmer in Friends for Halloween. Sizing down makes the shirt too tight. It's a shame, since the fabric is nice and the quality seems great.
Date published: 2016-03-05
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_141
  • loc_, sid_164168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us