Similar Items

final sale

WOMEN LACY BOAT NECK SHORT-SLEEVE SWEATER

Details

SKU# 430159COL31SMA002000
$ 29.90 $ 14.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available
narvar shipping Deliver to 60602 Edit
narvar shipping Deliver to

Additional Information

The openwork knit gives it a cool and breezy feel. A loose-fitting silhouette that you can style in a trendy way.

  • Designed with a beautiful drape, while having a smooth and comfortable feel.
  • A summer sweater with an openwork knit that's similar to lace.
  • Knitted fabric that is not too see-through, with just the right openings at the cuffs and neckline so it is easy to style on its own.
  • An on-trend boxy silhouette.

You May Also Like

WOMEN LACY BOAT NECK SHORT-SLEEVE SWEATER is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As expected This fits as expected and the quality of the material is great! :D I'm giving it a 4/5 stars because it is recommended to hand wash and/or dry clean this product, so the care isn't the most time efficient.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Light Nice color and light thin fabric! Easy to wear everywhere in hot summer!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I love it. It's a little big but not too much. This is perfect for spring or fall. Maybe a little hot for summer. Love the yellow color.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Airy and lovely A perfect fit, perfect weight sweater; could be worn year round when layered. Purchased the white and yellow colors. Yellow is a bit more light lime color than I expected, but I still like it.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light and airy But it’s a little too see through. Must wear under layer.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor fit Poor design and poor fit. I won’t be buying again. So many products so disappointing when it comes to fit.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy nice sweater I love this comfort sweater! I got yellow, color is nice and materials are breathable that is good for summer.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'D GIVE TEN STARS if I could give more stars, I would. the material is the kind that you can wear in the summer and you don't get hot. it's really classy, and you can dress it up or dress it down. The sizing is normal as you would wear. I bought it in beige and I thought it would be too white, but turns out it was muted and I love it.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good So comfortable and light and beautiful sweater. I can ware anywhere.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like pictures on website Looks great on, very comfy. Just don’t get anywhere near Velcro or it will get hooked and damaged. A bit expensive but probably worth it for versatile item .
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fit for throw on in summer Part jumper, part tee, nice casual throw on when it cools down. Doesn’t really need anything underneath. Down a star as fabric doesn’t feel as ‘lux’ as I’d thought, but washed well.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top I tried this on last year at a store and regretfully didn't buy it. I'm glad Uniqlo brought it back! I love how casual and simple it is. FYI, it may not be clear from the images...the yellow sweater has a little green tint to it rather than being a pure yellow...I still think its a great color!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This sweater is absolutely gorgeous and much nicer than I expected. I bought a second one in a different color because I loved the fit and feel so much.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Top! This is a lovely delicate fine knitted top! You can dress up & down (casual) It is easy to wash - I used handwash programme on my washing machine.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous shape! I bought this last week and I love love love it! The colour is bright and the fit is perfect. I came back to order more colours but mostly out of stock please get more!
Date published: 2020-04-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_430159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us