Similar Items

WOMEN LINEN COTTON RELAXED SHORTS

Details

SKU# 424951COL01SMA003000
$ 19.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available
narvar shipping Deliver to 60602 Edit
narvar shipping Deliver to
narvar shipping Deliver to 60602 Edit
narvar shipping Deliver to

Additional Information

Paper bag design that gives you effortless styling. A pair that you can easily style with on-trend looks.

  • Cotton blended with soft linen for a crisp feel and a beautiful silhouette that you can enjoy styling with.
  • Trendy paper bag design at the waist so they can be worn comfortably.

You May Also Like

WOMEN LINEN COTTON RELAXED SHORTS is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute I wasn’t sure what size to buy online and the reviews helped me so here’s my two cents. These shorts are cute and comfortable even for a youthful but age-appropriate 50-something. Medium was cut somewhat roomy but still tailored and not voluminous (whereas some other Uniqlo items do seem to run on the gigantic side). Waist is surprisingly not unflattering. Pockets are nice. I got beige so they’re pretty classic and not too much like play clothes. Can wear on the bottom for waist up Zoom work meetings and still look ok if required to stand up. ;-)
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic uniqlo value! Have had a pair of these linen shorts for a couple years now and they are so comfy and cooling in the summer (I live in a very humid and hot place). I like that they cinch your waist and show some leg but the width of the thigh makes them feel not too revealing. Casual but put together and they go with everything. I have an XS and my waist is 25-26" and my hips are about 38".
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts These shorts are more flattering than most, whether in your size or a size up (I have S and M). They're a good, sturdy fabric while being breathable and comfortable. The pockets are a great size too!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable cotton short I typically wear XS in other brands but I'm S in UQ (5'2", 113 lbs). The short fits me well as I intend to wear this around the house. XS would be too tight at the waist because the elastic band doesn't have much give. There are pleats in the front so it looks puffy, not very flattering, so I wouldn't wear it for grocery shopping. I still like it and plan to get a couple of more because the fabric is comfortable and of great quality.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable I like how these fit and look. Comfortable and flattering.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts I bought these for my holidays and ordered a size medium I am usually a size 10-12 and they fit perfect! Really nice material can’t wait to wear them
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do Not Buy I had really high expectations for this product. I love Uniqlo and this was the first item I bought that I did not like. I bought 3 of these shorts because there was a sale in a size small. It looks nothing like the picture. The fabric is nice but the length is way too long. It is super baggy and doesn't not look flattering at all. I’m very disappointed in Uniqlo because I truly love all of their products. These shorts were just not it :(
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good short for this summer Good short for for biking also The size the colors don’t move when you wash I have a blue and a green kaki I love it euh them I have to go buy for next summer
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous shorts 2nd pair bought, as so comfortable and excellent colour range, very adaptable for smart/casual wear.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice material - very baggy So wanted shorts that not too short. I just feel they need a slight tailoring. I get the baggy style as didn't want tight ones but feel like a gust of wind and I'll be flashing everyone! Even sitting down imagine everyone can see underwear. Could maybe wear over leggings to feel a little more decent.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Nice and light weight materials. Vwey comfortable to be wear.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable the material is soft , easy to wear, and good for the summer.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice hut not for these curves So I liked these shorts due to the length and thickness of the fabric. The quality was very good but it did not fit my pear- shaped body well. It was comfortable on but once I started walking around, there was such and exaggerated amount of material that bunched in the crotch area that could not be ignored even if you put your hands in your pockets. There was too much fabric in the front.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this short I’ve been wearing denim short for years but now I’m looking for a linen short and this one is perfect for me. It’s a little bit larger and longer than I expected but I’m totally fine with oversized style.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As Expected! Comfortable, easy, versatile shorts! Love them and I recommend them too.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific shorts! Just received the shorts. Wore one of them all day today. Super comfortable-true to size-look nice-cannot beat the price! Love the colors. Shorts are nice enough to wear on the golf course. Would love to buy additional ones in bright colors. The on that I wore today looked fantastic with a colorful aloha shirt! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tooo wide the material and style is good but it is just soooo wide and big, shows the butt really big and heavy lol
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pockets!! Best shorts I’ve ever owned! Pockets deep enough to keep my phone safe all day, really airy and cool and so comfortable!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect summer shorts ironing this linen blend definitely isn't my favorite thing about these shorts but they are worth it. Comfortable for hot summer days.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORTE SHORTS! Please sell these every year in the summer! I have bought them in every single color, they are super cute, flattering, comfy, and light! highly recommend and now that they are low in stock I regret not buying 2 pairs of each for next year in case!
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fabric, crease resistant I bought these 2 weeks ago have worn them everyday since
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will live in these shorts this summer! So so comfortable! The fabric is not scratchy and the material is very breathable. I want to buy more in different colors!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I absolutely love these shorts. They are light and airy, which makes them comfortable in the heat, but the material feels sturdy. They have a perfect high-waist fit. I will be wearing these all summer!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Went one size down. It is good quality and very comfortable as well. Great value as got it on sale.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! 5 stars I'm a big fan of Uniqlo as I know their basic lines like tshirt and shorts are in high quality. I have these shorts in several colours so I knew the black one I purchased would be also very good. I wear normally size S for Uniqlo Jeggings but XS in these shorts are just fine as it is slightly wider fit around legs. Tried them on after receiving and again very happy with my recent purchase.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best shorts! I love these shorts, I've been wearing them so much over the summer. Great leg length - I'm 5ft 2 and they hit a couple of inches above my knee. Legs aren't too tight either, so they make my legs looks slimmer. The linen material is soft and breathable, doesn't crease too much to make them look untidy,
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I absolutely love these pants. They are super cute and comfortable. I will definitely consider getting more of these pants in the future
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and cute! I love these shorts! They're flared and cute. The cut of the shorts is very flattering. They run a little big for me. I usually wear a medium and like closer fitting clothes, so I would probably get a small if you have that preference too.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable When you wear the shorts, you feel very comfortable and relax...
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shorts Love these shorts. I typically wear a size 8 and am 5’3” and weigh 140 lbs. The sz M was perfect. I wish there were more colors in my size, for I would buy more. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-07-29
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_, sid_424951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us