Similar Items

WOMEN RAYON LONG-SLEEVE BLOUSE

Details

SKU# 424642COL09SMA007000
$ 29.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Smooth and elegant material makes it easy for you to use it for both casual and formal occasions. Wrinkle-resistant for easy care even after washing.

  • A classic item that can be used in a variety of situations, from business to casual.

You May Also Like

WOMEN RAYON LONG-SLEEVE BLOUSE is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully yellow love love this blouse. Perfect for summer since the material is cold and thin. I am 110 lbs 5 ft and I got xxs. It fits just right. If you want it looser and more room, I would do XS.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More colors please I love this blouse & have it in numerous colors. I ruined my dark purple one & would love to see this rich color become available again.... please?
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted As above...... mmmmmmmmm Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely drape but HUGE! Lovely shirt and drapes well. I purchased as I wanted a cheaper alternative to a silk shirt and I'm very happy with the material and how it hangs. Unfortunatley the size is far too big - I'm a petite size 8/10 and the small is massive, more like to a 12 or 14. I contacted Uniqlo about an exchange but unfortunatley they aren't able to do this during the current climate which is such a shame. Size down.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty blouse This is a really nice light classic blouse. I ordered the very pretty light yellow color in XS because other reviews said it ran big. However, I found it to run a bit small. The arms were a bit tight so I reordered in size small instead.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect white button down This shirt fits really nicely - I bought an XS and I’m 5’3 and 110-115 pounds. It’s a slightly on the more see through side but this material is very soft and buttery smooth.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome piece, feels great! The soft fabric feels great! It fit me perfectly and definitely lived up to my expectations! It is professional so you can wear it for work, but you can also wear it for pretty much any other occasion. A must-have item every woman should own! It looks professional and very cute!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Shirt, Poor Colors... I would give this shirt five stars if the colors it comes in were flattering but, for the most part, they are not. I wish Uniqlo would offer this shirt also in a soft, neutral (not yellow-based) off- white; that pure blinding white color currently offered is good, but harsh on some people. I purchased the blue. Although I've decided to keep it, for lack of something better at the moment, it is not a pretty color. It's such a pale shade, with a grey overtone, and not flattering. As for the rest of the colors, I sometimes wonder how/why Uniqlo comes up with them. It's disappointing how unflattering they are on everybody! This is largely true throughout their site, in my opinion--a lot of muddy or very off colors. Uniqlo, are you listening? The other thing I'm not crazy about on this shirt is the collar/opening and the positioning of the buttons; I feel as if the neck opening is too small (even though it isn't and I have a normal size neck circumference) and that, perhaps, the collar is a bit too short as it seems to sit too far back when the shirt is not buttoned all the way up to the top. Something's slightly off. Hard to put my finger on it.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shirt The material feels so elegant, so soft and it hangs nice. I usually have to buy a petite size and took a chance on this one, so glad I did because I found my perfect fitting white blouse. I’m 130lbs and 5 ft 1 inch and I got medium. I usually wear petite length in blouses 24-26 inches This one measures 27 inches so it’s ok and not too long I haven’t washed it , but according to other reviews it washes well with minimal wrinkling. Can be worn dressed up or casual. What’s not to love?
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice fabric The fabric feels soft and comfortable, drapes nicely at the same time. No ironing necessary after machine wash. Exceeding my expectation for the price. Work-appropriate and good as thin outer layer for summer outfit.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from See-through The fabric is soft and feels good, but the biggest problem with this blouse is that it's VERY see-through. You have to wear something underneath it, otherwise others can even see your skin color slightly underneath the blouse.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Blouse I got the XXS and it fits PERFECTLY! Love how soft the material is and how perfect it is for the spring/summer because it will keep you cool. The color is a little lighter than how the picture displays it though.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from decent and comfortable the color and material look nice and comfortable. Can be used in formal places.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Need More of These! This should be a staple in every woman's wardrobe! Soft material (but doesn't wrinkle easily), tailored (yet comfortable), a huge range of colors (light to darker shades, depending on the season). Pairs well with both pants and skirts. Can be dressed up for work or down with jeans for the weekend. Folds up small for travel. Love the matching buttons!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits as in years past. I own several rayon blouses of this style from years past. This blouse seems similar and fits slightly bigger as do the others. I normally wear a small in uniqlo but can wear an xs or s in this style. Washes well, but I hang to dry and spot iron. I like the orange color more than I expected- more of a salmon. Overall happy with this item.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Blouse Great fit, true to size, good color. Wish fabric felt a bit more natural/soft. Can be easily dressed up or down (perfect with jeans for going out to brunch or a blazer for work).
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit, great quality The fit was perfect, the fabric is soft and you can tell that it’s of great quality
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent top The top exceeded my expectations. The fabric is soft, color accurately depicted online, the fitting worked well too.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft ! I loved the texture! Very soft! I put it on it fit perfect !
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have My favorite work friendly shirts. Soft and comfy, minimal wrinkles if any :)
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from rayon blouse very nice and well fitting. have a professional fit to it
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top for work or weekends! Light top, easy to dress up and down. The top fits really well but is kind of tight in the arms.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good material blouse Soft fabric, not see through. It irons well and did not shrink. I have 3 rayon blouses from uniqlo and they are all good quality.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy The fabric is soft and comfortable. I liked the pleasant color. Fit is good. Haven't washed it yet so cannot comment on durability.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cut and drape, sleeves too long Soft drapey cotton, good with wrinkles, sleeves are too long though.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shirt! The material of this shirt fell great. It was airy and light and the size was great as well. I love the color. definitely a versatile shirt with many ways to wear
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again! Great product, fits perfectly. My wife loved the color.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love this shirt! The color is incredible ( although it is slightly more on the pinkish side than what the photo suggests ), and it is comfortable and does stay wrinkle free! I love the blouses and Uniqlo!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from L/S rayon blouse This blouse is lightweight. Wears well layered with a sweater or alone. The color is lighter than the picture.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It! I love this top! The fabric is so soft and comfortable to wear. I am able to dress it up for work in the morning, but then easily transform it into a more casual outfit for HH after. The light orange is the same color in the picture which is very flattering. It is well made and true to size.
Date published: 2020-01-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_, sid_424642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us