Similar Items

WOMEN POCKETABLE UV PROTECTION PARKA

Details

SKU# 424576
$ 39.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Compact and easy to carry around. Keep it in your bag, and it will come in handy for strong UV rays or sudden rain.

  • Added water-repellent coating that repels light rain.
  • A high-tech parka that is easy to carry around, and that you can throw on anywhere at any time.
  • UV cut (UPF40) feature for UV ray protection.

You May Also Like

WOMEN POCKETABLE UV PROTECTION PARKA is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer covering Light to carry. Perfect for UV & wind protection. Love the red color.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great UV protection parka! I have both grey and green colors. It is so comfortable to wear and look great. I like that it has UV protection and I don't feel hot while wearing it!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hiking! Tried it on a hike, it was about 85 degrees and I didn’t feel overheated. Light material and it does not trap sweat. It has 4 pockets!! The outer pockets has zippers and the two inner pockets are big. I could fit my phone in. True to size. Love it!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not waterproof I bought this in store a long time ago and have taken it on many trips. It’s a good windbreaker but not waterproof. Even with light rain you will get wet.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have its light weight and covers sun. I always carry it with me.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable The women pocketable uv protection parka is lightweight and comfortable. It has pockets and has UV protection. That's great for the outdoors. Summer, Autumn, Winter, or Spring, I can use it anywhere. The color is very pretty, too! I pack it everywhere I go. It's travel-friendly.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Bought a white one last time and ordered a Red again! It's thin and breathable so it's a great UV protections parka for the hot summer! My usual size is S in Uniqlo, the S fits me well but I ordered M for the Red one just for a loose fit
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found my size Most of the Uniqlo products in the USA are not true to sizes for Asian petite person even so I can’t stop loving Uniqlo. I’m happy that I found this jacket fits me perfectly xxs my usual sizing. Hopefully it’s water resistant
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I bought a white in the store and love it so much! Great for walking outside in the summer and love the big pockets! Ordered a Red online as I tried in the store. It's a very beautiful color! It's true to size but can also size up if you want a loose fit
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unflattering jacket I have returned this parka as Sadly found it very unflattering and shapeless.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect answer! Delighted with the jacket - light weight bright Colour and will serve me well
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not waterproof at all No water repelling qualities at all, completely pointless and a waste of money.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It’s very lights and confortable and has a beatiful color for me use e very day!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you have a bigger bust... ...buy a size up. I've got a big bust relative to my proportions and usually need an XL, but I thought I'd give L a try because I didn't want it to look baggy. It technically zips all the way up, but it flattens me out and looks very silly. I'll get this in XL because I like that it's light, portable, and has a very big hood that protects most of my face from the sun, and the green color is very cute!!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This weighs like a poncho in a bag!! This weighs like a poncho in a bag!! Best part - comes with a tiny bag to carry on your pocket ( or a handbag)! Impressive!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second one The dog chewed the pocket of the first one because I left a treat in it. Was so glad to see they were stocking the jacket again. Not waterproof but perfect for getting caught in light rain. Good mind to get another one
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I had to go a size up because it was a little snug Lovely fabric, wonderful lightweight material and great price!!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight I liked how lightweight the cloth is and is really good when it's hot outside or go around for a jog. I'm just really afraid to machine wash it because it looks like it's going to tear up in the long run.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for spring / summer Bought this as a present for my Mum. She wanted a light weight weather resists jacket.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy A lovely handy jacket- very pleased with purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. The other there were a horrible wind and wearing this UV protective pocket parka I did not feel there were even a wind at all I have made a good choice for buying this Parka. Thank you Uniqlo.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and comfortable Bought as a light cover-up during a very hot spell of weather. Very pleased with the prompt delivery, pretty powder blue colour and good fit. It squished down into the little stuff sack easily and came out again uncreased. The hood elastic adjustment is a bit fiddly but will reduce the amount of face exposed to the elements to eyes and nose only if necessary. Can't comment on the shower resistance as haven't used it during any showers -yet.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Parka! I usually wear an XL in Uniqlo clothing, but I am glad I sized up. The XXL fits more like XL but besides that this product is great! love the convenience of pockets and the pocketable pouch.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and comfortable indoors or out I bought these light parkas to wear as cardigans at home as dog hairs don’t cling and they work well Neat fit and smart for casual wear. Would withstand a light shower The pocket bags that come with many Uniqlo jackets are a great idea except there should be a little loop to attach them safely to the inner pocket as they get lost as they slip out easily. They are a nuisance if kept on the hanging loop.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight jacket A good jacket to take travelling. Lightweight but warm.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and great Quality Bought this for going out walking in warm weather for light protection. Fit perfect for me and the colour a lovely shade of grey.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This coat is positively perfect for what I need it for. It’s light weight and perfect for those summer days when you want to cover up from the sun or those misty hot rainy days when you don’t want to get wet.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parka protection Good quality and good price.i love it and like the color.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Parka Well made, nice parka. The material is waterproof and there is no lining of any sort. I love that there are zippered pockets as well as pockets on the inside. It runs slightly small, so I would size up if you are on the cusp between two sizes. I would wait for this to go on sale, because while it is nice, it is not worth the regular price in my opinion. The only reason I am giving it four stars instead of five is that the blue (which is the color I bought), is not as vibrant as it is in the photos. It is still a lighter, periwinkle blue, but it is much darker and duller.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The parka is light and easy to pack. Great for the summer.
Date published: 2020-06-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_, sid_424576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us