Images

Men Supima© Cotton Crewneck Short-Sleeve T-Shirt, Dark Green, Large

Similar Items

Online + App-only Price

MEN SUPIMA© COTTON CREWNECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 422990COL58SMA001000
$ 14.90 $ 9.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

100% Supima® cotton for a high-quality feel. A basic item that goes with any look.

  • 100% Supima® cotton material made with a special spinning method that gives it a high-quality texture with minimal scuffing.
  • This season's update features a looser fit at the body and sleeves to create a silhouette that drapes beautifully towards the hem.
  • When worn on its own, this new neck line will make the neck area look sleek.
  • A clean, simple design that will never go out of style.

You May Also Like

MEN SUPIMA© COTTON CREW NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 290.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite T-shirts, and the price is amazing REAL reviewer here. I always try to look for real review in the review section before buying, so hopefully you find mine. I purchased these for $10 each, and got 3. The quality on this T-shirt is AMAZING and definitely one of my favorite t-shirts in my closet. The fit is perfect, and the length hits me just right. The quality is also superior to a lot of my other shirts in my closet. I would 100% recommend this shirt, especially as an essential in someone's wardrobe. I've run into no flaws. 5 stars, and would buy again.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Standards not as before We bought 5 of the same size t shirts in fact three in same colour and they all are a different fit. Uniqlo standard of sizing is not as before
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Has a perfect fit and is probably my favorite white shirt I have ever purchased. Very comforable and deserves more hype!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit and material up to normal high stand Very happy with Suprima T shirts and love new blue colour
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great T-Shirt! On the quest to find the "perfect" black t-shirt, I ordered multiple shirts from multiple companies. This one fits best - not too long, not too wide, and quality fabric. I ordered a large (5'10", 190 lbs.) and it fits perfectly.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit after 75 years of wearing tee shirts, i finally foundd the perfect fit. and it's orange too.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neck reinforcement not great The neckline needs reinforcement. Torso runs slim. Fine otherwise. Nice cotton! Good color.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfortable for daily wear! Have been buying Supima cotton t-shirts from Uniqlo for several years now, and rarely disappointed by the fit and the quality of the shirts! Even after several cycles in the washer/dryer, there have been little shrinkage and overall quality of the cotton has not changed. Would definitely recommend this shirt in any of the colors!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect T-Shirt!!!! Uniqlo provides the perfect t-shirt . I love the sealed presentation and packaging . The shirts are durable and last for a while . I know I can rely on Uniqlo for nice pieces .
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant fit and material excellent My husbands white summer t-shirts needed replacing and he loves the fit and material of these. I ordered 6 so had plenty to keep him going for the summer.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from summer staple tee got this for my husband, he loves how comfortable and lightweight this shirt feels-- great for humid city weather right now! He refuses to let me buy him other basic tees if not from Uniqlo
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed pattern - awful fit! I have been buying supima t-shirts for several years. Ordered again in July 2020, and realized that Uniqlo changed patterns - same size became bigger, baggier, wider sleeves.. awful fit. Please change it back to original fit and quality.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The T-Shirt's color faded in the very first wash Though the material and the feel of the T-Shirt is excellent, the color from the sleeves of the T-Shirt faded after the very first wash making it unwearable. I have brought many clothes from this store and I am a huge fan of this brand but in this case was hugely disappointed.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Best feeling t-shirt I owned. This cut is better than last season. It doesn't stick to close to lower body which create a nice silhouette.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and great price! I buy off of Uniqlo frequently and am an American 2Xl. I love the t shirts but they can vary in length and fit depending if it's a graphic or a plain shirt. I was looking for a good quality plain T to wear under a button up and gave these a try and fell in love. I'm on the bulkier end of 2X but if you're looking for a looser and longer look, go a size up. The quality is amazingly light weight and breathable but also durable and soft... Kinda perfect. One thing is the white shirt is closer to a Jordan "sail" color, which I love with many of my Jordans but when you hold it up against a bleached white hanes t you're going to notice it. Price is tough to beat.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Tshirts These tshirts are my favorite! They are so comfortable and fit really well! They also come in some many colors!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great plain white t shirt The shirt feels very comfortable and fits perfectly. I saw a lot of praise for the shirt online and I can say it lives up to its expectations.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoying my new white Ts for the summer I really like the fit. Fits true for a large. I have a 44" chest and broader shoulders and it tapers nicely with no shoulder issues. I'll be ordering more in more colors for sure. Dropping a star because for some reason it comes packaged in a plastic baggie which is not needed. UNIQLO has a responsibility to be a little more environmentally conscious.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Men supima cotton tees review The fit is slightly loose compared to the airism tees, the color and material is fine except for the crew neck beige color which is faded to almost a poor grey. The beige's fit is downright baggy too.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not too sure Apparently the new supima cotton ts are looser, big time no, im wanting to shop the old supima ts but most don’t are out of stock
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best T-Shirt This shirt is so nice that I had to buy around 6 of them. The material is super soft and the fit is perfect. They hold up after washes and keep their softness. They are a perfect everyday shirt.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DON’T MESS WITH STAPLES I’ve been buying plain Uniqlo t-shirts for several years now. I buy many at once as they are a good quality, reliable wardrobe staple. Why they have decided to mess with a perfectly good formula is beyond me. The new version is a cheap baggy disproportionate mess that can’t even hold up after a couple washes. What a shame. Please bring back the old version and leave it be?
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supima shirt Wet comfortable, true to fit. Great shirt if your muscular fits tight in right places and loose i the others.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed When this tee was 9.95 it was THE perfect tee. I bought fifty of them! The price went up to 14.95 and it changed. It no longer has that perfect fit! Too short, too big in the arms and neck. Just bad! Back to searching for that perfect tee again.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality, just needs to be longer I’m 6’2” and typically take Large t-shirts from all brands. These are great quality but unreasonably short. I haven’t tried the XL but I worry what it gains in length will be exceeded by what it gains in width.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awkward Fit For Me Not sure if this is just me, but I bought the shirt in Small and the length was perfect, but there was too much material in the armpit area. This means that it would bunch up between my arm and my upper body and I felt like a bat when I lifted my arms. Also for some reason I felt like the material for the white T-shirt I bought was different than the grey and black ones. Overall the quality of the product is incredible for the price but the fit was a bit off in my opinion, though I don't have a very large chest.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for the big guys The quality of the shirt is good. My only disappointment is its not true to size. I bought from this site because it was recommended due to it carrying sizes for big guys. The shirt is short and fits more like a slim fit 2XL.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good t-shirt Nice fit and good material. Couldn’t ask for more.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value T-shirt These are good fitting, nice feeling, and many times on sale for very reasonable prices. I believe this is the best value for a t-shirt on the market.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from White t shirts aren’t white Must be a new batch / style but the white t shirts have a weird yellow tinge to them. Shame because they are otherwise excellent t shirts.
Date published: 2020-07-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_290
  • loc_, sid_422990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us