Similar Items

promotion

MEN SUPIMA© COTTON V-NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 422989COL00SMA002000
$ 14.90 $ 9.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

100% Supima® cotton for a high-quality feel. A basic item that goes with any look.

  • 100% Supima® cotton material made with a special spinning method that gives it a high-quality texture with minimal scuffing.
  • This season's update features a looser fit at the body and sleeves to create a silhouette that drapes beautifully towards the hem.
  • When worn on its own, this new neck line will make the neck area look sleek.
  • A clean, simple design that will never go out of style.

You May Also Like

MEN SUPIMA© COTTON V-NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and casual I like this shirt! Very soft material and comfortable to wear. Perfect for a casual day when you’re looking for a basic tee.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great V Neck Tshirts! Highly recommended and Great v-neck t-shirts! The quality was higher than expected and exceeded my standard. I'm 5'11'' and the M size fits perfectly for me as I wanted a shirts that fits little larger for me. However, you could see some dust being attracted to the shirts
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic Good quality basic cotton shirt. A little short term n length though, so if you have a long torso might need to be careful with shrinkage.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy T with not too deep a V I've had this for about a week and have worn it a couple times, it's very comfortable and light, true to size and doesn't shrink after washing. It is easy to layer with an undershirt or jacket and goes well with everything else in my wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits true to size - nice material Loved this shirt! Fits true to size and the material has a good heft too it - not too thin. Very breathable and doesn't wrinkle. Great buy!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic V neck This shirt is perfect. I love a classic V neck and this shirt delivers. The materiel is nice and soft too. Might need to fill up my wardrobe with a few more
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear and feel so light The material is light and soft, and it is so comfortable for you to wear. Absorb most your sweat.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential V Neck Tee The Suprima Cotton is soft and light. Great for layering, I wear mine under my button up shirts for work, makes for a easy change if I want to work out afterwards. I’m 6’0 190 Ibs Size L fits me perfectly
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice T-shirt Very comfortable and adsorbent. Works well on its own or as an undershirt.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended item for men Very soft material and comfortable to wear. The fabric is breathable. Highly recommended. It can be worn by itself but also can be used as inner shirt.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from His and her review My husband felt the material was comfortable and fit him well. Size M for 5'11 and slim/medium build. The v cut was flattering on him.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy T-shirt This T-shirt is so good. It fits well and super comfortable to wear all day
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit, very comfy, looks great. Very comfortable. Fits just right. The texture of the fabric is great too. I don't tend to like V-neck but this one is my go to.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Quality Amazing quality and fit, uniqlo never disappoints. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft material I was sent this shirt by the company to review. The shirt was nice and soft as it is made with supima cotton. It is a casual V-neck shirt that can be worn as is. Sleeves were an appropriate length. Time will tell if the shirt will last through multiple washing cycles, but so far so good!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Supima Cotton Tees Uniqlo supima cotton tees are soft. They’re a nice mid-weight cotton and extremely comfortable. The fitting is perfect.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearing it right now! I own several kinds of Uniqlo underwear (including heattech, 2x heattech, airism, standard). I would say that this one (supima) is softer and smoother than normal and feels similar to airism, though it's a little "warmer" since it doesn't wick as much as airism. All in all, I'd say it's worth the upgrade from normal cotton.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek, sexy, soft v-neck I got this shirt for my boyfriend since he pretty much wears v-neck shirts exclusively. He usually gets his from a different retailer, but they seem to fall apart quickly, so I wanted him to try Uniqlo's. When the shirt arrived it was packaged well, with some tissue paper to help the shirt stay folded and keep its shape. The color was a deep black, not faded at all. It's soft, and my boyfriend reports that it fits well. It really elevates his look when he wants to layer it with a nicer jacket, but still stay comfortable.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek, comfortable black v-neck Excellent black v-neck shirt. Very comfortable, every day t-shirt for an understated style. I'm 5'10 and the length is perfect for me.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and so comfortable The shirt is lightweight but feels like it has so much quality to it. If you have a fit build it will hug your arms comfortably. It doesn’t hug your midline too tight which makes the shirt even better.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and great material! My hubby loves it! Great fit and super comfortable! Would definitely get more of these in different colors!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! The quality of material is very good. Definitely a very high quality fabric that feels nice against the skin. The sizing fits well and the style is plain and simple but stylish.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great by itself or when layering Exactly what I look for in a T shirt for wearing by itself or underneath for layering. Soft and cool to the touch, and fits comfortably.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Basic Tee This is a very good basic tee. The material is pretty good. The neckline and sleeve has good sizing. It does not ride too close to your neck or hang too low, while the sleeve does not ride your armpits.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Basic Wardrobe Item Unbelievable to think that this is made of 100% cotton! The material appears very premium and is breathable and nice on the skin. There is a slight stretch. As demonstrated by the picture, the fit is on the looser side. Shoulders fit as expected but the sleeves and waist have a lot of extra room. Would be good as a stand-alone but not tight enough to wear underneath a dress shirt. Doesn't have the thickness to give off the trendy "oversized' vibe. Good layering piece.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and comfortable This shirt is one of the softest shirts I've ever had. It's a regular fit so if you're looking for a slim fit this isn't for you.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my boyfriend's favorite T-shirts! Got it for my boyfriend. He really love this T-shirt. Material is soft but definitely feels quality. The sleeves are a bit long for a short sleeve, but other than that, great fit.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOFT and LIGHTWEIGHT First time wearing any Supima Cotton. Surprised by how soft and lightweight the fabric is. I got a XL, but I usually wear a large. The fit itself is perfect, not too long or short. Overall a great quality shirt, be sure to check the sizing though to ensure you get the right size.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shirts These are my favorite shirts. Softest and best looking for the price point. They sometimes vary in actual size from color but still find them great.
Date published: 2020-01-23
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_, sid_422989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us