Images

Men Supima© Cotton V-Neck Short-Sleeve T-Shirt, White, Large

Similar Items

MEN SUPIMA© COTTON V-NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 422989COL00SMA002000
$ 14.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available
narvar shipping Deliver to 60602 Edit
narvar shipping Deliver to
narvar shipping Deliver to 60602 Edit
narvar shipping Deliver to

Additional Information

100% Supima® cotton for a high-quality feel. A basic item that goes with any look.

  • 100% Supima® cotton material made with a special spinning method that gives it a high-quality texture with minimal scuffing.
  • This season's update features a looser fit at the body and sleeves to create a silhouette that drapes beautifully towards the hem.
  • When worn on its own, this new neck line will make the neck area look sleek.
  • A clean, simple design that will never go out of style.

You May Also Like

MEN SUPIMA© COTTON V-NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gave me a wrong size I order two different color but same size but they gave me XXS. TRY calling the customers care number no one answer. The disclaimer mention return shipment we have to pay. They need to be more careful with shipping if they doing online shipping .
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shirt but v is too deep The quality and construction on the shirt seem to be good. My only complaint is that the v goes down too far on the chest. If this were a bit more subtle it would be perfect.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tees for a good price Fantastic fit and lovely soft cotton. I love these tees
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to!! Anytime I need a quality v neck t shirt, these supima's are on point. Even after multiple washes, they still look and feel great.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable but not fit The cotton is thinner than other brands but feels light and comfortable and may last a while. Simple enough for a casual tee-shirt but Uniqlo fitting is quite off for me. I'm 160lbs but S is kind of tight while M (which the online fittng tool suggested) is loose . But in general, I like the tee so I give it 5-star anyway.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Bought for picky son, and he loved the feel and colour so great purchase
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Plain Tee Bought for my boyfriend. Fits great looks great. Runs true to size.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weird awkward cut So it’s a deeper v-neck then I thought (which could have been fine) but the sleeves were super long and the shirt fit weirdly around my shoulders. Very weird cut don’t recommend. Also I had to pay to send it back, so I don’t recommend shopping at this brand.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too tight I’ve bought these in the past and the size was a good fit but now they appear to be undersized and fit too tight even before washing (likely to shrink further in laundry as they are 100% cotton).
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good fit and comfort Fits true to size. Only problem is that it’s not “white” it’s more of cream egg shell. Very disappointed
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mens t-shirt Item arrived very quickly. Very nice quality and fit. Unfortunately I didn't like the colour, so I returned it.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from White V-neck It is NOT white - it is a cream - I require a pure white tee shirt.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice clean shirt I’m a small lady who is not too curvy, these fit great! Nice quality. Wish the white wasn’t see-though.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One year review: Quality and Minimalism I am a big fan of v-neck t-shirts and I have bought them from many other brands. This is by far my favorite v-neck. The cut, fit and finish are impeccable. No unnecessary tags or prints. Just a minimalistically designed and a well-cut piece of breathable clothing. I am posting this review after a year of use because often cheap t-shirts lose shape and deteriorate quickly. But not this one. The cotton is just as soft, breathable and in-shape even after a year. It is also astounding that this shirt has so many color options. And because it is so minimalistic, it goes well with any bottoms, jackets or coats. It's the most versatile and durable piece of clothing in my closet.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good T-shirt Thinner than I expected, but still good. I like it and I would buy them again.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPIMA = SUPREMA As an older gentleman I've bought many tee shirts over the years and the fit, the look, the feel of this tee makes it truly outstanding and at the top of the list. I love wearing this shirt and do so with shorts, or layering with an overshirt or jacket. It has a way of looking classy or relaxed however you use it. Due to a previous purchase and the pleasure wearing this shirt I just bought more of them.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To TShirt My son gave me one of his Unjqlo TShirts to wear one day. I couldn’t believe the quality and the fit. So I ordered 8 for myself. After they came and I felt the same quality, I bought them for 5 different family members. This was two weeks ago and they all have ordered more already. Great product and holds up to washing too!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fit The v neck shirt texture keeps me comfortable during hot days and just warm enough during cooler evenings
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's good I usually wear a large tee and they're usually just loose enough, which is what I want, these are a little bigger than that, not exactly what I wanted but if I reorder, I'll know to buy the mediums instead.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Good Value - Few Minor Quibbles This shirt is a great value - terrific colors that don’t fade, they hold up well season after season, material feels smooth as any cotton I’ve ever felt. These are generally sized decently, although it might be a bit better with slightly higher armholes for a slimmer fit. A couple other quibbles - the V cutout is deep and would be better if shallower. It’s not a deal breaker right now, but if it gets any deeper, I need to look elsewhere. While this material is very soft, it’s so fine that it drapes. It would be good to have a bit of thickness or shape to it. Current material drapes over every imperfection for those of us with less than optimal physiques. If you’re say thicker than average, it may not be the best option.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best T shirt in the world I am a retail buying professional and your Supima cotton T’s sets the standard for quality, fit and above all performance after wearing and washing.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic v-neck I love these shirts. The fit is perfect and the fabric is soft yet substantial. The one disappointing detail is that my supima long sleeve crew is softer, I wish this was made of the same fabric!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric, super comfortable! These shirts are wonderful - hold up well, like the assortment of colors, can be worn as outerwear as well.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt but very short If you are taller than 5' 8", I would not recommend this shirt.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing casuals So comfy!!! Quality fabric and really good fit. Best i could find on market
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from V Neck T Shirt Most comfortable t shirt for me but does not last long as it becomes thinner every wash
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality t-shirt, fits slimmer body type Good quality t-shirt. Seems like it will hold up for a while. It fits me, and I'm a slimmer body type.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and casual I like this shirt! Very soft material and comfortable to wear. Perfect for a casual day when you’re looking for a basic tee.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great V Neck Tshirts! Highly recommended and Great v-neck t-shirts! The quality was higher than expected and exceeded my standard. I'm 5'11'' and the M size fits perfectly for me as I wanted a shirts that fits little larger for me. However, you could see some dust being attracted to the shirts
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic Good quality basic cotton shirt. A little short term n length though, so if you have a long torso might need to be careful with shrinkage.
Date published: 2020-02-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_, sid_422989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us