Images

Women Supima© Cotton Crew Neck Short-Sleeve T-Shirt, Navy, Large

Similar Items

WOMEN SUPIMA© COTTON CREW NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 422697COL69SMA003000
$ 14.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available
narvar shipping Deliver to 20149 Edit
narvar shipping Deliver to

Additional Information

High-quality cotton material that produces beautiful colors and feels great against the skin. Great to wear on its own or layered.

  • 100% made from Supima¬© cotton for an elegant texture and supple feel.

You May Also Like

WOMEN SUPIMA© COTTON CREW NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect t-shirt Light, soft shirt. Love that it survives washing and doesn’t fade. Material is soft and feels great on my skin. I got one in just about every color.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality buy Super comfy fabric and nice fit. Great color as well. I would love to get more if it comes in more unique colors.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean crisp look at value price I consistently have a stock of these as so well priced and always easy to throw on with jeans
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Plain White Tee I liked this t-shirt's material and feel it's a great basic everyone should have. It is a good weight and doesn't feel cheap.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple I've had some Uniqlo supima t-shirts over the years, I like them, and this one doesn't disappoint either. They have become slightly larger I think so the fit of M is more loose than the t-shirts I still have from two years ago, it's also slightly thinner, but the quality is still very good, also in love with the colour I got (it's called red, but it has a hint of pink in it, very pretty).
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Cloth is extremely comfortable. Very appropriate for hot weather.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft I like the quality of this t-shirt. It is VERY soft and friendly to skin. I would buy more color. This is great t-shirt for causal wear at home or workout.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight Tee Great fit. Just the right easy fit around my middle ( not body hugging). Washes great. Very nice cotton!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not well made The fabric feels nice but I was aware when I wore it that it was slightly longer at one side. Now its washed and I am ironing it and its totally lopsided, even given for the fact you often have to stretch things into shape. It looks like its been cut to a medium size on one side and large on the other. Not well made at all. I bought in another colour but haven't wore that one yet, so hope it is better.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Experience I often shop in retail stores, During pandemic I try to shop online several times, it is quite easy and convenient, enjoy. Plenty of choices and web pages are user friendly.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy shirt Love the material. Not thick and not thin just perfect for the summer. Very soft and comfy. My favorite this year!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yearly Buy I pick up a few supima cotton tees every summer from Uniqlo. These are great quality tees, but they seem thicker than in years past. I actually prefer them thinner and lighter for the hot summer weather and tropical travel, so slightly disappointed with the thicker fabric. Fit is TTS with a little room - not fitted but not boxy, ether. I ordered XS (5’, 90 lbs., 32C); the XXS would’ve worked for a more fitted look.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect T In my opinion these t-shirts are the most perfect ever constructed. I wear them and I give them as gifts. The quality is unmatched!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value Lovely quality cotton and a great fit. Perfect for work or leisure
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fabric, strange fit I looked forward to this T-shirt after reading other reviews but did not like the fit on me. Too straight.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love it! I bought the white one first and fall in love with the material! It’s so comfortable and not too thin or too thick. Compare to the U shirt, this is thinner but perfect for summer! I re-ordered a lot on different colors!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with my choice Good quality, nice color and very fresh t shirt. I bought it to use it as my restaurant uniform. I'll definitely buy other colors too.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality Love the 110% Supima cotton. Cut and fit excellent with very neat fit to the sleeves
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sprouting holes I had high hopes for these cotton tshirts. However they sprouted holes after a couple of washings, similar to cotton tshirts from Gap, etc. Not what I expected. Otherwise, fit is good, relaxed and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Customer Service? I have returned this item together with another one. No Aknowledgement of receipt, no email. Chat box doesn'tv work, Customer Form doesn't work. How come asking for a review works!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised Love the cut and colour but especially the neckband and the fact that it’s 100% cotton.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fabric and fit These tshirts are the perfect basics. The fabric feels so nice and the fit is not too tight and not too loose. I bought three colours and I’m stoked with them! I originally ordered Small based on my measurements but returned them for XS.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Excellent quality and value for money. Would buy again without hesitation.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Basic Tees I love these t-shirts! They’re comfortable and not too tight and great for everyday wear.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Was looking for a 100% cotton, black, sleeveless tshirt with a high round neck so am delighted with this one for only £9.90.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft material, held its shape after first wash I am happy with purchase, the size was just right, material was soft and comfortable, and it has held its shape after first wash which is something I don’t get to see much with T shirts these days. I hope it keeps that way!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality cotton I bought 1 last year and it’s worn and washed so well I ordered 2 more colours this year. Soft fabric so comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not true to size The material in this shirt feels good and doesn’t appear to wrinkle easily. The downside is the size which does not appear to be true US sizing. I can wear a large or XL in most T shirts and in this brand a XXXL is tight. I’m afraid it will shrink when I wash it.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality basic t-shirt Very pleased with the quality of this plain t-shirt.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought three last year and was really happy with it so I got another few last week. It's cool, comfortable, modest and fits really well plus there are really nice colors.
Date published: 2020-06-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_, sid_422697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us