Similar Items

final sale

WOMEN AIRism SLEEVELESS BRA TOP

Details

SKU# 422276COL52SMA003000
$ 24.90 $ 9.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Keeps your skin dry and your bust-line beautiful. A sleeker design with hidden seams.

  • Features QUICK DRY, moisture-wicking, COOL TOUCH, odor control, and anti-bacterial technology.
  • Stretches for a smooth feel and is comfortable against the skin.
  • This new seasonal design features a clean neckline and armholes with hidden seams.
  • The inner elastic is made of soft elastane with quick-drying nylon and is not as tight for improved comfort.
  • Invisible soft cups create a beautiful bust-line while maintaining a natural body shape.
  • The wide opening around the neck makes it easy to wear under low-cut tops.
  • This updated version is white, but not see-through.

You May Also Like

WOMEN AIRism SLEEVELESS BRA TOP is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 172.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fits perfectly, stays in place and doesn’t ride up while wearing it under clothes, and has a great feel to it. It is just a little bit silky and so when I wear it under another shirt the other shirt doesn’t clean to it. I bought one and then went back and bought two more!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable Poly!! Let me start by saying I have loathed polyester for years and avoided it at all costs because of it’s unbreathability. But after great experiences with other Uniqlo bra tops and seeing the reviews for this one, I figured I would give it a try and return it if I didn’t like it. I love it! It’s my favorite bra top for feel, although I’m not a huge fan of the Pink color I ordered, being a person with pale skin with pink undertones. It at least looks good when paired with green pants. Whatever they did to create this poly blend is pure magic. The fabric feels so light, cool, and soft against my skin all day. The bra makes me feel both put together and comfortable. I will order more in different colors in the future. I would love to see a more grayish green than the one that is currently available. Or more yellowish.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail of Tanks Love the fabric- looks amazing alone and doesn’t ride up as a layer. Will only ever buy this built in!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again in any color This is by far my favorite purchase. The comfort and fit are extraordinary. I plan to wear it everywhere - even to sleep!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice top I have several bra tops and this is one of the best. Feels soft and supportive but not too restrictive and nice enough to wear on its own.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always best built in bras Worn these for sometime and always impressed with how comfortable they are
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and flattering wardrobe basic Based on all the helpful reviews I went with medium size. The tops are soft and comfortable. The bra shape is flattering and this top is easy to wear. I have 4 colors and will be getting the rest... :0) 36D 5' 3 145.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love the Airism Line! This is one of my favorite things to wear as an undershirt. It's perfect to wear under sheer or light-colored clothing, and bonus, I don't have to wear a bra, because it's built in! It's extremely comfortable, and I find myself wearing it even to just do chores around the house. I have a few different Airism sleeveless and tank tops, and they are the absolute greatest. When I first started wearing them years ago (while leaving in Japan), they took awhile to get used to, but when you break in the shirt, it's amaaaazing! I haven't had to "break in"to them anymore, fits perfect right away!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size Up This runs a little small so you may want to size up. Very comfortable and seems well made. I was looking for something to wear other than a tight bra and this fills that need.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from True to size except band is a bit tight I bought four colors (navy black grey and khaki...) and khaki is definitely not as pictured...it's more of a brownish gray leaning more towards gray. Picture looked like a warm nude color but it is far from nude. That was a bit disappointing. The strapless version has two beige/nude colors but this product only has one. My chest is 34C and I usually wear S/M in Uniqlo t-shirts preferring an average fit. I wear M in their airism wireless relax bra tops. I originally ordered medium for this, but when I tried it in stores, the chest area/cups were loose although the body fits loosely in a comfy and nice way. As this is not something I would wear alone, I ordered the small for better fit in the chest as an inner layer under another shirt or sweater. It is thin but good quality. It fits true to size except the chest band is a bit tight for this weather. Hope it will expand later on. If you want a more comfortable slightly looser fit and don't care about how the cups fit, you can go a size up for wearing around the house. But if you want some support then get your true size. Neckline is perfect and shows nothing. I recommend but do try first.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love I wear this tank with a built-in bra everyday! Can be worn alone or with a tank or T-shirt over it. It takes you anywhere from the gym to a restaurant! Very comfortable it is especially for a car ride or when flying.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arrived damaged The top looked like someone washed a floor with it and had a massive hole at the front. Tried to return but apparently it's non returnable because it's on sale which is not true as I paid a full price. Still sent it back. Absolutely appalling service .
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it This is my first purchase of Uniqlo bra top. I’m 4’11” and bra size is 32DD. I was debating between size S and size M, but I bought size S based on reviews. When I tried it on, I felt little tight and I had to snuggle in it. Since I haven’t tried size M, I’m not sure which one fits better on me but size S doesn’t seem so bad. I hope it doesn’t stretch out after several washes.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3rd Airism bra top What can I say - these are perfect to wear for yoga or to top a skirt or shorts. Airism is a great fabric.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav tank These look really great on. I like the airism for workouts.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This tank is amazing. I have a large chest (34H/I) and I usually wear a bra and a bra top for a little extra support. I've never been able to wear only a bra top but with this one I can. I have NEVER been so comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav workout top Although can be worn with anything, I love working out in airism built in bra. Simple and breathes
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Bras!!! Absolutely LOVE these. Definitely designed for women who don't like bras
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wishing I could get my hands on this product I have the sads. I have ordered this multiple times only for it to cancel due to stock. The actual item still shows in stock so I am not able to sign up for back in stock notifications. That said, this looks like a great item, fit, style material, color is what I’m looking for. Just wish i could actually have a successful order.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effortlessly chic and functional!! I swear by this sleeveless bra top especially if you’re the type who’s always on the go. Can always be paired with an outerwear or can also serve as an undershirt.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and wear it all the time I have owned several of these tops and I swear by them. I don't like the feeling of wearing restrictive bras, but need the support (I am a 34C). These bra tops are perfect for every day activities. You can add a blouse on top to dress them up.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women Airism sleeveless bra top Women Airism sleeveless bra top is very comfortable. I can wear it with any dress , for gym for parties and any occasion. The cloth material is so soft that I don’t even feel I am wearing bra. I am definitely going to get few for my self. I am I love with this product.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Convenient I highly recommend this beautiful, convenient, and well fitting top!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top I have several of this top. Fab for the hot weather. One less item to wear but gives some privacy and protection. More colours please.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bra tank for the W!! This top is amazing. I wish there were more like it. I ordered these 2, and they fit so well, I ordered ALL the other colors. It's great to be 'braless' when unexpected guests come by, or my dog needs to go out and i don't feel like changing!! For reference, I'm 4'11", 135lbs, 34DD. Ordered M, and it fit perfectly!! The ONLY negative, which isn much, is the length. It's a bit too long, but absolutely not enough for me to not buy them in all of the colors!!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and great quality Comfortable great material...perfect size ..all over excellent
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I love this, its super comfy and good quality. Perfect for hot weather
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit, love the breathability I love how it fits (true to size), the shape and the texture of the fabric. It’s flattering shape built-in bra gives the look far better than any camisole I wore with bra underneath. Needless to say, I don’t have to worry about bra strap falling down, which is a big deal for me. It’s perfect for the hot summer, like that of this year. It’s cool and light but does not have flimsy look or feel to it. I really enjoyed it so much, so bought 4 more the 2nd time. Glad I got them for the summer.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good! I haven’t washed it but tried it on and the fit is great! The bra top is smooth and covers well. It’s very comfortable!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable! Love not needing a bra with this and it creates a great shape. My only gripe is the best part is very fitted - could’ve done with being slightly less tight.
Date published: 2020-07-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_172
  • loc_, sid_422276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us