Similar Items

WOMEN EXTRA FINE MERINO CREW NECK SWEATER

Details

SKU# 418668
$ 39.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials & Care

Our 100% premium wool knit. In a basic, versatile crew neck.

  • Made entirely of premium 19.5 micron Merino wool.
  • Machine-washable for easy care.
  • Features a chic, elegant sheen.
  • 100% Wool
  • Machine wash cold, gentle cycle
  • Imported
You May Also Like

SHARE YOUR STYLE WITH @UNIQLOUSA

WOMEN EXTRA FINE MERINO CREW NECK SWEATER is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 233.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful sweater! These sweaters are so great that I bought one and ordered two more! Medium fit perfectly (5'4" 150 lbs). Very soft, washed well. No complaints.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orange is beautiful I havent worn or washed this yet, so cannot comment on that, but the orange colour is lovely, the quality of the jumper is very good.I ordered Large (I am a 12-14UK) as I like my jumpers to be roomy, this size is perfect.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour versatile top Great pop colour I love it as it is so versatile and I can pair it with collared dress shirt
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior quality jumper The jumper is just right for centrally heated homes and work places: not too warm, just right.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine This looked fine but was a bit tight and the shade was a bit bland. Unflattering neck
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Merino Crew I bought this sweater recently. It arrived promptly and I am very pleased with the quality of wool.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy jumper The size M is a little bit loose for me, but it's alright. It's very soft, cozy, basic design and matched with everything else in the closet
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value beautifully fashioned sweater This sweater is excellent quality and a great staple item. Comfortable and fine knit, true to size.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and light weight I have warm this nearly continually since I brought it. Chose a large as recommended by online sizing guide. Fit is great as it is a good length. Washes well.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase So pleased with this jumper. Haven't worn it yet but it looks great and fits well. The quality is good and it's great value for money. Will purchase again in another colour.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Just what I was looking for During autumn and affordable , feels like good quality
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfeita Esse sueter e perfeito para os dias mais frios aqui no Brasil !!!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sweater This is my third purchase of the merino jumper, I now have three colours. They are beautifully made and can be washed on a wool machine wash. Super quality.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, very disappointing service The product is great quality and good value - it gets five stars. However, the in-store service was appalling and chaotic - I had to wait over 20 mins to pick up the parcel. Because of this I am unlikely to use this service again. The instore service gets one star, resulting in an average three stars.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good jumper Good jumper but get a size bigger if you don’t like your clothes to be slim fit
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fine merino wool jumper Bought some of these last year and they are still as new. Loved the colour of this jumper. I find the merino wool soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These jumpers are great Great jumpers, looking for some colour variation found the dark green to be so very dark almost black. Would like some more subtle colours. The quality is excellent
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Merino Wool... ... And a great value. I'm 5'6"" 125lbs I buy size large to make sure the Asian sizing fits me. I could go down a size and this crew neck would still fit loose... Which I prefer.n I like the wrist length sleeve & hip length body of this sweater.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Jumper Firstly it’s a beautiful colour green, secondly true to size, thirdly so amazingly soft and finally I cannot wait to purchase another.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merino sweater Perfect fit. Very durable. Have owned a few. I get all the new seasonal colors every year. Warm yet light. Machine washable (Just hand dry although I like the light shrinkage after dryer for a more fitted look).
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sweaters! I’m 5 feet 5 1/2 inches tall and normally wear a size 8 and the medium fits perfectly, not too tight or too loose. The perfect sweater to wear 3 seasons a year with a scarf or thin enough to layer. I purchased 4 colors during the recent sale.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect autumn jumpers Perfect fit and good quality jumpers .. I bought three colors
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value! Bought this previously in grey and liked it so much I bought two other colours!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Really pleased with the quality and fit Bought in different colours both nice
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin and Warm I'm 5'3" 115 lbs. and buy the large so that it shrinks down to a medium-ish for a relaxed fit after the washing and drying. I have three and they've held up well so far. The sizing seems to be slightly inconsistent though -- the gray and black are the same size, but the sleeves on the dark gray one are about 1.5" longer.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality jumper for a reasonable price! Great quality jumper for a reasonable price! Would buy again. It's true to size for me.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic I bought the brown colour in size S b/c I wanted a slightly looser fit, I'm 5"2 and 117lb. It fits how I hoped it would, the colour is definitely brown, but could be a dark camel, which I'm happy with. I haven't washed it yet, so I hope it holds up!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good value jumpers bought for work - good quality wardrobe basic
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Bought this a few weeks ago in preparation for cooler weather and so glad I did. Perfect for layering. Looks great over shirts and under dresses. I sized up as I found the arms quite tight.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jumper I’m a size 10-12 and medium was perfect fit. Great jumper, good quality. Have several colours and will buy more
Date published: 2019-10-04
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_233
  • loc_, sid_418668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us