Images

Women 1*1 Ribbed Cotton Crew Neck Long-Sleeve T-Shirt, White, Large

Similar Items

WOMEN 1*1 RIBBED COTTON CREW NECK LONG-SLEEVE T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 418225COL00SMA001000
$ 14.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Smooth and comfortable with a perfectly fitted silhouette.

  • Made with low-nap compact cotton for a smooth feel.
  • The fairly thick material stays opaque so it can be worn on its own or as an inner layer.
  • Versatile crew neck design.

You May Also Like

WOMEN 1*1 RIBBED COTTON CREW NECK LONG-SLEEVE T-SHIRT is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite basic! These are my new favorite basic long-sleeve shirts! I have 3 in black, white, and navy. The material is high-quality and thicker than these shirts tend to be from other retailers--the white is not see-through for me at all--so they are warm and great for layering. I am pretty slim and these shirts hug me in all of the right places without squeezing or bunching up awkwardly.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have My daughter and I really love this item. It’s simple but quality and it’s goes together with various items. Really good choice for mix and match and perfect for our minimalist agenda .
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day crew neck The fit was good and the fabric seems to wash well. I only wish it were a bit of a darker black, its lighter than pictured but still black.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubbed T-Shirt This Ribbed T-Shirt fit very well, and love the material love it! I brought brown color.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy cotton shirt I have a few of these shirts and use them to layer with flannel shirts, cotton sweaters, or wool sweaters. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality At A Great Price I love this T-shirt and it was exactly what I needed for a perfect winter layering piece under a sweater or short sleeved dress. It's just the right thickness and length. It keeps its shape and it isn't "ribbed" as one would think it should be. It has a rather smooth finish. Great T!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I think the shirt is comfortable. Received some complements.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I ordered 2 T-shirts in gray and purple and was happy with both. I washed and tumble dried them and found minimal shrinkage. They are nicely crafted, not thin or tight and not see-through. Good value!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have several These are very good quality cotton tees. I bought last year and this. I buy mediums for a close fit. I am normally a size 12. I own about 6 now and would buy more if there were more colors. This year I added the “golden” brown color which looks great with same color down vest and coat. Love with jeans. After 2 years I have no tiny holes which you see so often now in inexpensive tees. These are great! Don’t hesitate.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long sleeve tee I've been buying these tees over the past 6-7 yrs and the quality and fit varies from year to year. This one appears better than last year's and so I have just ordered 2 more. Only gave 4 stars because I have not worn or washed it yet.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality! love this one! it's a score! Will keep it for sure and purchase more.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yellow is a great mustard color! Great quality long sleeve tee in a dope mustard color (yellow). Super flattering on tan skin. (I prob fall into a “medium” skin tone category. I’m 5’4” 150 and a Medium size was a perfect “work appropriate” fit. Size down if you want a more skin tight lewk.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best long sleeve shirt ever Literally the best shirt ever! Been buying it for years as more colors get released. Super flattering on me. I have it in almost every color and will continue to buy through the years. I am 5’2 and 110 lbs and the XS fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T shirt Perfect fit soft stretchy fabric which moves with body to make a perfectly comfortable wear, perfect garment for sporting the casual layered look or for warmth in cooler days.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love purple color! I love cotton crew T shirt. It's just comfortable. I am surprised that Purple color is available this time!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish tee I'm 5'7" 135 lbs athletic build, bought a small in dark grey and it is a perfect fit. The material is thick/substantial but soft and flexible. Looks neater and more put together than your average grey cotton tee.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shirt! I am absolutely thrilled with this long sleeve tee. It goes with absolutely everything from dressy to casual. Fantastic quality.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compfy T-shirt I have this t-shirt in a few colors. The material, style and fit are excellent.i would recommend this shirt.Lainie
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Shirt I have never written a review before, but I love these shirts so much I just have to. The material of the shirt is extremely soft, and not too cold or too warm. The shirts are versatile and are perfect to wear with just about everything. I bought one when these were first released, and since then i've bought 3 more
Date published: 2019-07-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_418225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us