Similar Items

WOMEN ACTIVE WIRELESS BRA

Details

SKU# 416666
$ 19.90

Variations

  • Color: 09 BLACK
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials & Care

No seams so lines don't show. Supports the bust during exercise.

  • Made with AIRism, loaded with comfort features to keep you dry and fresh.
  • In response to customer feedback, we’ve developed a bra that flatters the bust while limiting bounce.
  • 71% Nylon, 29% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold, gentle cycle
  • Imported
you may also like
WOMEN ACTIVE WIRELESS BRA is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I needed a wireless, no-metal sports bra and found this one! It’s really comfy and supportive
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gaps incup area! Was hopeful just didn’t work for me. Since the straps dont adjust it didn’t seem to work
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seamless, perfect fit Just as it is. You can trust this product. Good value for money.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Buy a size bigger it runs small , but the material is amazing and I love the pattern
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it...with reservations! I read other reviews, so ordered the Large instead of my usual Medium...I would NEVER have been able to get the Med. over my head! I like the material, and the style, and the only thing I don't like is that the cups are molded and you cannot remove the pads. So as another reviewer pointed out, if your body doesn't conform to the bra, you're in trouble. If you like the tight fitting, uni-boob look of some sports bras, you will NOT like this...the molding gives you extra lift and shape(I feel like I've had a boob job when I wear it). It's comfortable and it's reasonably priced...so although I have some reservations, I recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good in theory, but in actuality not I'm a 32C and ordered the small, thinking the medium would be too big (which it would've been since the band all the way around was too big with no way to adjust it and make it smaller). I'm returning all three. Pros: - fabric is soft - colors are cute Cons: - cups are narrow and small (because if the narrowness) which doesn't work for average to wider set boobs - trying to get it on is a struggle as you get one side on and then the other side rolls up and you have to jump around and grab at it to get it unrolled and on your body. (Taking it off was just as bad.) - the straps kept creeping towards my neck and could be seen peeking out of a -crew- neck knit tshirt
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crazy tight I almost always wear size XS (sometimes XXS) in tops at Uniqlo, but I bought a size S for extra comfort since I'm a bit busty. I got the gray color (which is called "OFF WHITE" on the website), however the bra was so tight that I couldn't even get it over my head! I was hoping to use this bra for yoga, but it also had waaay too much padding. Sadly the bra will have to be returned...
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Old version fit me better We’re all different. For me, I LOVED the old version of this bra. The XS fit me perfectly. The next version doesn’t quite work. The cups are too large, but are also way too narrow and close together. So if your boobs are close together, this could work for you. So bummed.
Date published: 2019-01-20
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_416666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us