Similar Items

final sale

MEN U CREW NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 414351COL25SMB002000
$ 14.90 $ 3.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Incredible details, material, and cut. The ultimate simple T-shirt.

  • Part of a collection of progressive essentials created in our Paris atelier by artistic director Christophe Lemaire and a team of international designers.
  • Classic T-shirt style with a vintage-inspired rugged finish.
  • Made with durable, heavyweight jersey material.
  • Drop-shoulders for a relaxed look.

You May Also Like

MEN U CREW NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad The fit is a little strange. A lot of people say it fits oversized but it's pretty true to size for me. The complaint I have is that the sleeves are so big that it makes the fit look kinda weird. The shirt is thick and it feels nice though but not as comfortable as I expected. Got it for $6 though so it's worth it.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very rough shirt I’m not sure if other people reviewing are receiving the same shirt because when I tried it on it felt super scratchy and rough. Feels like a cheap gildan tee and has that bumpy texture of an old tee that’s been washed and dried a lot. The fit is good though. The sleeves didn’t feel big at all.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Affordable T-Shirt I purchased this T-shirt on sale and it for great. I wanted this to fit a little looser so I sized one size up from M to L. The material seems a little heavy but even in hot weather it doesn’t feel too hot.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done classic Thick, soft, made to last. Ordered three, soon to order more- it’s that good. Classic modern style that hangs just right and always looks cool.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T-Shirt for the price The love the slightly baggy fit on this shirt and quality is great for the price.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T shirt Lovely thick material but very comfy to wear. Highly recommend this product. Great fit around, shoulders and arms. I bought small as I wear small in slim shirts, but otherwise buy medium in sweaters
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Excellent T-shirt, good quality, thick cotton. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took me weeks to find the perfect T-shirt, now it is all I own When I decided to buy an entire new wardrobe of higher quality than what I did in the past (fast fashion stuff) I wanted to buy high quality, simple t-shirts. I was expecting to pay $30-70/t-shirt to find the quality I wanted. Everyone recommended the UNIQLO Suprima cotton, so I went to a store and tried it on, it was nice but too thin and small for my larger frame. I happened to see a U t-shirt in the clearance section. I have never had a t-shirt fit me so well! It has been a revalation in my casual clothes life. I am 6'2", 220 (no gut) with broader shoulders. I always had the problem of L's being right on the body, but too small in the shoulders, and XLs being too large in the body and right on the shoulders. The U's larger cut gives me perfect shoulder fit, while still a slim body. The cotton is higher quality than many $50 tshirts I tried on, it feels and is a very high quality and comfortable t-shirt. I now own 7 different colors and they are the only t-shirt I wear. I can't imagine wearing anything else.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only T shirt I wear I have this in White, grey, black, and blue. These are the only T-shirts I wear out now... I love them. Thickness is absolutely perfect. I've worn other heavy-weighed cotton, but felt oddly crunchy and cheap. If they were to make adjustment for an updated Uniqlo-U line, I would love if they can make the sleeves just a tad tighter (smaller circumference). Then I will continue to buy these for the rest of my life! Regardless, this is the best T-shirt I've come across, so I can't rate if anything below a 5-star. Good job!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best t shirts on the market For a $15 price point, this shirt should be purchased without a doubt. With a broad range of colors, I have purchased 4-5 of these plain shirts at this point. The weight and quality on the shirt are great very heavy and feel comfortable. The quality given at this price point makes these shirts a great basic or base for anyone.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found a perfect T-shirt.... for me IF this shirt fits you, you cannot find a better quality t-shirt at the X<$50 price. The fact they are only $15 is almost a joke. As others have stated they do run slightly large. I'm 6'2" 215lbs with broader shoulders and long arms. Most t-shirts are cut in the shoulder too small, so I'm left with either going with a L size and having the arms be funny but body great, or XL with shoulders being right but it being slighlyt too large on me. This slightly longer cut, makes the sleeves go down right at my shoulders while still giving a slim (but not tight) fit. I donated all my other t-shirts and now only own these
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FALL MUST HAVE Soft texture t-shirt. Has decent weight to it to keep u warm during the fall/winter as a layer, loose, slightly oversized fit allows for comfortable wear during hot summers. Durable collar won’t wrinkle and will retain its natural form. Plethora of colors for fall and summer.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Darned Tee The best darned tee for this price. Awesome color selection. C Lemaire for the win.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strang proportions Unlike many of the other Uniqlo tshirts, this one had strange proportions: - it ran small and tight (if you like fitted) - BUT was baggy/saggy in the back area Very strange cut.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Douchane I love the Weight of this T shirt it’s perfect to wear as a casual T shirt or even dress it up with some nice slacks tucked in and AF1
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too rough Nice thickness and fit but the cotton is rough. Not soft at all.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Returned This tee shirt is in a thick interlock knit not the more common jersey knit.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and High Quality Shirt Let me just say this is one of the best shirts I have ever bought. It fits a tad bit large, but mostly because the shirt is boxy. Other than that its high quality for the price.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite Shirt Great fit for those looking for a shirt that’s not too slim.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd time buyer This is my 2nd time buying this t-shirt. I'm a woman and was looking for a relaxed fit tee and longer sleeves. I love the thickness of the fabric and the slightly wider collar elevates the look of this tee for me. The reddish brown is a beautiful unexpected shade for a t-shirt. I'm very impressed with the quality so far.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best t-shirt on the market right now. If you enjoy boxy, heavyweight tees, please look no further. This is a great quality tee that has survived multiple washes on my part and it is still very soft and comfortable. It is so stylish. Please never stop producing these tees, Uniqlo.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Merchandise Quality The shirt wasn't white it was an off white color. How do I know if I'm getting white or off white?
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good quality This shirt feels like the Supima cotton shirts got an upgrade. The fit is still really good, purposely slightly oversized, but it looks amazing and the quality is quite unbeatable at this price I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice T-Shirt Fit a little smaller than I had anticipated. Size up if you want to be able to put it in the dryer.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Loose Fitting Shirt The material is thick but it's still comfortable. I have about 7 of these and I wear them daily.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the quality and finish I was expecting My wife but a couple of women u crew neck and they were amazing. The quality, the finish, the softness. So I saw there was a men's u crew neck and bought it expecting the same product. But no... These are rugged and not the same quality as the women's. Not buying these again
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Better quality than others. Would recommend. Thinker clothe used
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best basic tee Hands down the best basic tee around. I love how it fits on body and quality is way too good for being an affordable basic tee. Definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best basic tee in the market Hands down best basic tee in the market. The fit and quality on this tee is just way too good compared to other basic tees. Affordable too
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best white tee! I’ve been looking for the perfect thick, cotton tee for so long and this is it. It’s a great price and fits perfect. It fits like a woman’s medium/ slightly oversized for women. It is not transparent either which is very hard to find. This is an everyday staple and I will be wearing this frequently!
Date published: 2019-10-13
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_167
  • loc_, sid_414351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us