Similar Items

final sale

WOMEN ULTRA STRETCH JEANS

Details

SKU# 413115
$ 39.90 $ 9.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Our ultra stretch skinny jeans feature a mid rise and a soft fabric that's surprisingly flexible and perfectly snug.

  • Made with ISKO denim, known to be the most stretchy denim in the world.
  • Ultra-stretch denim has an expansion rate of 40% and rebound rate of 80%.
  • Keep their shape even after extended wear.
  • Black color features a special lint-resistant finish.
  • Updated for a new season! Now in distressed and cut-off designs.
  • Rise: Mid (Size 27 rise is 8.7")
  • Inseam: 32"

You May Also Like

WOMEN ULTRA STRETCH JEANS is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lint MAGNET Size is good, but these jeans in black are a nightmare. I can’t wear them because they look basically grey after 5 minuets not matter what I pair with it and where I go. Even a lint roller can’t get off some of the fine dust that get glued to these. It’s tragic because I realized this after I took tags off. Waste of money. Would consider in a different color perhaps.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect UNIQLO has the clothes that are fit perfectly with my style
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Very flattering and comfortable jeans that you can dress down for casual jeans and dress up for a night out.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Nice fitting jeans that goes with everything. And having it altered to your desired length for free is a plus. Thanks Uniqlo!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable jeans These jeans are so comfortable. Bought one 6 months ago and decided to get another pair. However I noticed my most recent pair was not as stretchy and had to get 1 size bigger even though my size hasn’t changed. Not sure if this material has changed?
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jeans Best quality and best fitting ever. The shade and the design are amazing too.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. Love. Love. This is my 4th pair I've purchased of these jeans, the first having been years ago. I love them so much I haven't bought any other jean since. The first pair I wore to work for over 3 years and they still fit almost perfectly except a little stretch around the knees. Every other pair still fits like the day I got them. They're extra long which allows for customization with tailoring, or if you live in a colder climate (like me) the length is perfect for tucking into boots. Can't recommend highly enough.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skinny White Jeans A great buy. I have long legs so a great fit. High waisted for those wanting a tight fit. Comfortable and allows movement. The jeans keep their fit. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So confortable The jeans is really stretch and soft. I like it so much
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Absolutely love this pants!! Great fit, stretches and molds to your body. Super comfortable to wear all day! I really like that it is a mid length waist and not a low or high waisted pants.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable This is my first try of ultra stretch jeans. I was surprised how stretchy it can be! Even though it’s a slim fit, it doesn’t feel tight on me and I can easily bend my knees and squat down with it. The thickness of the jeans aren’t too thin nor too thick and perfect for So Cal’s Spring weather. I would like to get different colors too! I received it as a free trial and wrote my honest review of this product.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra stretchy The pants lived up to it's name. Love the jeans, wished it also come in boot cut.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra stretch jeans are the best I Got a pair last summer I Got two more in a smaller size this summer I now wear 26/32 Most flattering — really look great — comfortable pants ever. The black are my favorite and this year i got another black in smaller size because i lost weight and also bought the lighter blue denim. (In colder weather i wear UNIQLO heat tech jeans. But the ultra skinny stretch are perfect for warmer weather Also, i’m A writer so i’m Either sitting a lot or walking at lot. These jeans are ultimate for both
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointing I have purchased many pairs of this style jean at Uniglo during the last year. This year they have shortened the jean by 1 inch to 32 inseam rather than the 33 and the fabric does not stretch . The same style pants bought last year fit fine while the ones I just purchased are much smaller and shorter. Fabric low end as well. I returned the purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed changes I have loved these jeans in the past. The length Is now shortened from 33 inches to 32 and the fabric is no longer as stretchy as it previously was . I returned the jeans and will no longer purchase them .
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lacey lou These jeans fit great. The length was custom! What a great offering to finally get my jeans the perfect length! The stretch factor is amazing without looking like dorky stretch pants. Have not washed yet so do not know if they shrink . Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Jeams These have quickly become my favorite jeans! They are super comfortable, have the right amount of stretch but don't lose their shape, and I love that I can chose my length and have them altered for free (I'm 5'0). Perfect!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable pants ever! This stretch jeans is amazingly comfortable. I recommend this jeans all moms who need to run for a child!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall Girls Win I love love love these jeans. I’m 6ft and curvy and for years I could never find jeans that fit me and these are the best jeans I ever wore I have about 20 pairs.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft stylish classic and oh so comfortable My new favorite jeans! They fit perfectly and the cut and fabric feel like they should have. OST a whole lot more. I love classic timeless looks and these pair perfectly with a classic white shirt and flats.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable The fit is just right and not too tight in the front and it gives a good shape to my behind . and although it has long inseam at 32” I prefer it that way so I can either fold the hem outward for another style or hide it in my boots especially on rainy days
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It wasnt perfect but still comfortable I got it altered but its a bit too short. Its also too big on the waist area for me. I had to get a belt to hold it up. Its weird cause i ordered a black in this series and it fits fine. I guess if your ordering the regular jeans color order a size down.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second pair of many These are great jeans. I just purchased another pair of these jeans after having a pair of Levi's wear out on me. These are more comfortable, have bigger pockets, and are made of better, thicker stretch material. I like to cuff my jeans so I purchased a long length which I am very happy with. I don't really feel like you can go wrong with these jeans.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed Review The butt area runs a size larger than the actual size and the calf area runs a size smaller than the actual size. Otherwise great jeans for the price. Stretchy waste which is great!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute favorite jeans I have abnormally long legs and it’s difficult to find jeans that fit me properly. The length is perfect, waist size is great and most of all they’re comfortable and SUPER black. I can usually sit for the majority of the day without my stomach area hurting since they’re super stretchy and they hold their shape well at the end of the day! The only thing that was a turn off is that every piece of lint/hair clings to them, but a quick use of a lint roller will take care of that.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the same as the other stretch jeans sold. I bought the torn black ultra stretch jeans and it fit great so i thought these would be the same. Apparently its not. I got the same size as those other pair but when i tried these theyre so long i had to roll up the ends to wear them. There also not as nice of a texture as my other pair too. Im so sad.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not My Favorite Uniqlo Jean I bought these in black - major props for the fast, free alterations. But these are a full size too small and not as formfitting or forgiving as many of my other Uniqlos. I have been buying the same size in this brand for more than five years so I’m disappointed the pair I had shortened turned out to be too small. The fabric is also not as soft as other Uniqlo denim, although frankly, stiffness seems to be pretty consistent with Uniqlo black denim.
Date published: 2018-11-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_, sid_413115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us