Similar Items

final sale

WOMEN PREMIUM LAMBSWOOL CREW NECK SWEATER

Details

SKU# 409953
$ 29.90 $ 1.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Lambswool with a soft feel and a loose, relaxed cut.

  • The soft and warm feel of lambswool.
  • Relaxed, stress-free cut with on-trend drop shoulders.
  • Length pairs perfectly with the latest high-rise bottoms for a balanced style.

You May Also Like

WOMEN PREMIUM LAMBSWOOL CREW NECK SWEATER is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and comfortable I haven't washed it yet, but it seems good quality and it's comfortable. The mossy, green is a great color.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Susie Maybe it's my favourite jumper! Blue Colour is so nice, comfortable as ever.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy & washes well Lovely cosy jumper, true to size. Washes well in the machine. Went on to buy it in another 2 colours.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them, now have 4 I have yellow, white, navy and pink, they are soft (might be slightly itchy if you have sensitive skin) and warm. I have ordered size M then S, eventually settled with XS as they are oversized. I am usual UK12-14 and even XS is slightly big.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wooly jumpers I ordered the Yellow, which was a lovely heathered and really cheerful colour. However once again the fit was all wrong for me. Admittedly in hindsight the description does make reference to "Relaxed, stress-free cut with on-trend drop shoulders" but ugh, I wish there was one picture of the model just holding her arms out so you can get an idea of how bulky the sleeves are. I was not able to wear this under my winter coat without feeling constricted
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly I bought this because of the color and i needed a new jumper for winter months. I thought it will be a quite itchy on the skin but its not. Perfect fit for me. I hope i did buy the olive color n the blue as well. Nice one Uniqlo!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great sweater but very warm sweater, great color (yellow/mustard), but the fabric feels itchy against your neck and has already started to pill
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I have this jumper in green, yellow, brown, gray absolutely love them
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour Bought this in green and off-white, the off-white is okay, nothing special but the green is absolutely gorgeous!! They’re a bit oversized but perfect for layering and they keep me so warm!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels warm but runs big I bought this in xs and I am a size 6 - it came up slightly too big. It might have been the design also - boxy (ie quite short on the length too). However feels so lovely to the touch and is warm.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jumper LOVE THIS JUMPER! But unfortunatly my dog loved it to pieces.... I'm sooo gutted it's out of stock I want to replace it now! Please please make again? Soon!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality A very good quality jumper with a nice range of colours
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wool Jumper Ever FIT... This is now my favourite! I initially purchased the yellow. I usually purchase sizes XS or S but chose a L for a loose fit. It’s just right and not as fitted or short as the XS or S would be. STYLING... Classic with a twist: Wear with long navy culottes and trainers. French tuck jumper to balance and add length to the body. Add a small black leather/pleather backpack. Go with silver or gold jewellery nothing over the top. Let the (yellow) jumper do the talking. Enjoy :-) FABRIC... It’s absolutely close to cashmere, so soft. My skin loves luxury and natural fabrics! I think it will be suitable if your not a fan of itchy or rough fabrics. Purchased additional colours. Please do not stop making this jumper. Keeping the quality as exceptional as now. Thank you :-)
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shrinks after washing i loved this product at first because it fits well, is warm and has good soft material. After one wash (in cold water and handwash as it says in the directions), it shrank and is now hard. I'm sad i can't wear it anymore. It costs so much...
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour Bought this in the pink. Gorgeous colour. Lively and cosy without being too thick.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the jumper not the colour I bought this after liking my purchase so much of a different colour, but I will be returning. The colour on close inspection is speckled with green and orange rather than being a solid ochre/mustard yellow.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and warm Only had this a few days but it's already a favourite.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite jumper I love these jumpers (also in black) very good quality, warm and cosy for price. Also goes with everything - got pink one to brighten up winter dresses
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shape, colour and price I havent stopped wearing my dark blue jumper. It is a beautiful blue with pink and green. Great fit, really warm .... looks expensive but at a reasonable price. ..... just about to buy another in the sale now.... before they all go!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shrank Follow the instructions but still shrank a lot, and the material became hard after that.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous jumper I love this jumper, it’s the second one i’ve Purchased. The wool is fine and so warm and cosy also washes well. Great price too.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maybe I'm not used to wool sweaters? Full disclosure: I live in Florida, so I'm not well versed when it comes to warm clothes. I've invested in some sweaters recently and these ones looks like good quality sweaters, plus I buy almost everything from Uniqlo. The fit of this sweater is great. I'm short, so I love that it hits just right. I ignored some reviews that said these were itchy but I wish I hadn't. They are SO itchy. Maybe, with wool sweaters, you're supposed to wear another layer underneath so the wool doesn't touch your skin? I honestly don't know, but I won't be able to wear this unless I have another long sleeve shirt on underneath.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boxy and stiffer fit Lamb wool takes a bit of getting used to. Feels fine on my skin, but definitely itchy and not tolerable on my bf's skin. He doesn't like his even with an under layer as barrier because the neckline still bothers him. Keeping mine and returning his. This particular jumper is on semi cropped and boxy fit, and fabric is stiffer on me (i'm 4"11 and it still is a tiny bit cropped). Have not washed it yet but I read previously reviews and want to see if it will shrink in a cold delicate cycle in the machine. Got it for $20 so I want to experiment.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Good quality lambs wool, quite loose fit so good for layering
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn’t expect such good quality! A lovely jumper that looks more expensive than it is. I am going to buy one in a different colour every couple of months!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shrinking Love the way this feels but do not put in the dryer because it will shrink A lot. I only wore once and I cannot wear anymore.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality issues I returned this sweater, disappointed at the quality - where the crewneck joins it. The sweater was also a bit scratchy, not as I would have expected “premium lambswool” to feel...
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Bought this on Boxing Day and was a great buy! Love the colour and fits so well
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and stylish Beautiful fit. Warm, stylish and the colour is spot on!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great top Bought this as a present and am very happy with it. Arrived promptly and is exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2018-12-29
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_, sid_409953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us