Similar Items

SLIPPERS

Details

SKU# 409347
$ 14.90

Variations

  • Color: 04 GRAY
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials & Care

Thick insole for greater comfort! With comfortable pile lining.

  • Updated for a new season! Now with extra cushioning.
  • Designed on a foot-shaped mold created after many years of research.
  • Sole updated to pile material for year-round wear.
  • Upper: 40% Cotton, 32% Polyester, 28% Rayon/ Insole: 75% Cotton, 25% Polyester/ Outer Sole: Synthetic Rubber
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
you may also like
SLIPPERS is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's okay I got a large and I'm a size 8 and somehow it's "super" big on my feet but that's my only complaint.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find Always buy these for my mum. Wide fit slippers are very hard to find.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why does sizing start at M? Love these slippers, but I wish they were made in more sizes. The smallest size starts at Mens medium. otherwise they are cozy and comfy.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Slippers I always buy this and love the feel of soft and comfy wearing.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The size I wish they fit better. I bought S based on my size 7.5 but they were very uncomfortable because they were too small. I ended up returning them.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and warm Bought 2 pairs of these for my mum. She loves them. Warm but not bulky so won’t trip
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy Good quality slippers. They have a solidness that a lot of cheaper slippers do not and the padding is pretty sweet when you wear the slippers all the time indoors as I do at my dorm.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and comfortable These are the most amazing and comfortable slippers I gave ever purchased in my life. They are durable and warm too. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've purchased multiple pairs Love these. My husband and I both have them. He is a 14 shoe and the XL barely fits, so it would be great to have an XXL. Otherwise we absolutely love these and have purchased multiple pairs over the past few years.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it actually i bought the slipper for my son and he is loving it
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but too spongy... Great quality, colour (grey) and shape but too wide and definitely too spongy. It almost takes an effort to wear them.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Warning for those with pronation I loved these slippers. They're comfy, easy to slip in and out of, they keep your feet warm. Now the bad news. I have soft arches and a history of plantar fasciitis. I wore these slippers daily for a few months. During that time, I developed hip pain. It turned out that the gel insole worsened my pronation, putting more stress on the sides of my legs, as if I were astride the ridge of a pitched roof. In other words, I was virtually walking on the edges of my feet. This, in turn, put stress on my IT band to the point I could barely walk. I stopped wearing them (threw them out to eliminate the urge to put them on) and after a couple of months (it really took this long), the pain went away. If you also have problems with your step and are experiencing hip pain after wearing these slippers, stop wearing them now. This is neither a positive or negative review, it's a warning to those who are having hip pain after wearing them. I rated this 2 stars, but if I didn't have this condition, I'd give it 5.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Comfiest Pair Of Slippers These are the comfiest pair of slippers I've ever owned in my entire life. No exaggeration. My boyfriend bought a pair for himself and he was wearing them around the house. When I tried them on I instantly fell in love and ran to the store to get some. They're well padded- it feels like you're walking on a cloud! They're soft and warm. Perfect house shoes.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A well received gift Mailed to a friend as a Thank you gift. He is delighted.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Took a few minutes to get used to how spongey these are but they really are comfortable and appear well made.
Date published: 2018-07-07
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_409347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us