Similar Items
sale

MEN EXTRA FINE MERINO KNIT LONG-SLEEVE POLO SHIRT

Details

SKU# 409175
$ 39.90 $ 9.90

Variations

  • Color: 69 NAVY
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials & Care

You'll love the texture of this premium wool top.

  • Made entirely of ultra-fine Merino wool, a particularly high-quality, premium wool.
  • A special coating was added to prevent pilling.
  • Machine washable for easy care.
  • Premium wool is delicately knitted to produce an elegant, glossy texture.
  • 100% Wool
  • Machine wash cold, gentle cycle
  • Imported
you may also like
MEN EXTRA FINE MERINO KNIT LONG-SLEEVE POLO SHIRT is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit. Quality Bought this for my man. He loves it. Very good quality. Waiting for the other colours to come into stick so can order more
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit I bought this jumper in 3 colours . He is delighted with them
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and twist to Merino jumper Great style, good fit, Merino jumper. Good range of colours
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colour, Lovely Fit I bought this for my husband and he loves it. Really good colour, nice fit and flattering, plus warm without being heavy.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very smart Amazing fit , bought in black so looks very smart. Quite thin material compared to my other polos but hopefully will be durable
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You have confused the dimensions of the product. I ordered the product size XL , but it turned out to be a size larger than XXL . Then I ordered a size smalle ( L), but it turned out to be very small. I think that the factory confused tags. Very rastroen.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready Fabric good quality.. thickness is perfect. Cut is good too. The polo is like no other brand in comparison will like other colors too.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Really soft material, feels quality and fits really well
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initial review I've only worn this 2 or 3 times since purchase and a major part of the test if any product is how it performs over a period of time, and how it washes with regard to knitwear. Having said that Im completely impressed; I would generally recommend almost any Unuqlo product in any case and this is no exception. I bought 2.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality Very fine quality fabric and seams. Good style and perfect fit. God value.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, great service Very nice quality item, great price & rapid delivery.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit Quality is superb, colour true to photo, sizing good.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Good fit, good quality fabric, very pleased with purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Jumper x3 are perfect colour, quality and sizing exact
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price, with a perfect fit. Great website with some great products. Bought this top and when and I was very pleased with the fit and quality of the fine merino wool material. I can use it as a top with a T-shirt underneath, or as a base layer.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve polo shirt Excellent product and accurate fit. Feels like a more expensive product. However courier proved to be difficult to deal with.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great quality product, very comfortable to wear, and an excellent fit.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover Bought for my son. He loves it as its so comfortable and easy to ware.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merino wool polo shirts Very comfortable. The quality of the knit is fine, soft, and smooth. Keeps me warm without sweating. Breathes. Works very well in the cold climate with sweaters and jackets. Excellent buy for the price. Would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad, but a bit pricey! Reasonable quality, but for shy of £30 it is a bit pricey, will buy more if in the sale.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful top - great colour Bought this as a present for someone who already has the grey one. Am told it is lovely to wear - not too hot. And this wine colour is simply gorgeous. Only complaint - first one ordered had been badly folded and the tissue was loose in the bag. As a result it was badly creased and had to be returned. Replacement is fine. Details below are his sizes, not mine!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Polo shirt, check your size before purchase I had to go back to wearing a M after going through the size finder, the gym must be paying off. These knitted polo shirts are very good quality, comfortable and look smart, think i'll be back for a few different colours
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Comfortable and fits fine. Great value for such a smooth fit
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable very smart, soft and comfortable, I have 3 now, just wish there was more choice on brighter colours
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I gave it 4.5 stars, would be perfect if it were a little less wide on the sides
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fine Purchased this item as a present, but I liked the quality, so I kept it for myself
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy second time round Get a size down from what you usually get 100% and the colours are darker than the image. I wanted a navy but it was so dark it was basically black so had to go with blue.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As always. I bought 2 of these in different colours. Very good fit, good quality and warm. A wardrobe staple.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought this for my son and couldn’t believe the quality, such good value for money and in a good range of colours, why buy basics anywhere else? I won’t be looking anywhere else in future.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low quality Merino wool Great color and a perfect fit - love that Uniqlo only offers a single consistently slim fit. I guess you get what you pay for, and the wool and/or weave used for these is very low quality. Every Merino wool item I’ve ever purchased from Uniqlo gets a run that turns into a hole within a few wears - this particular piece sprung a hole the first time I wore it.
Date published: 2018-10-31
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_, sid_409175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us